Parties in Moscow

Check out happening parties events all around Moscow, MC

International MeetUp #19 - Games Night (FREE)

Fri Apr 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Tiki-Bar

Самая танцевальная милонга пятницы "A Bailar!

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 09:00 pm Ла Милонга и Планетанго - Аргентинское танго в Москве

Foreigners Party (FREE)

Fri Apr 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Duma Bar&Kitchen

STEPPIN'SESSION: 20 Лет в Деле feat. LTJ Bukem

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 11:00 pm Pravda Club

Open AIR Party (FREE)

Fri May 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Duma Bar&Kitchen

Open Air Meet Up (FREE)

Fri May 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Duma Bar&Kitchen

April, 16, 17

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Ketch Up

Выставка «Алиса, включи, пожалуйста, радио»

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Культурный центр ЗИЛ

Open Air Meet Up (FREE)

Fri Jun 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Duma Bar&Kitchen

Open Air Meet Up (FREE)

Fri May 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Duma Bar&Kitchen

BREAKING BAD GUYS

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 10:00 pm Зеленая собака

Una noche en la Habana

Mon Apr 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Casa Agave

Присказка

Sun May 09 2021 at 04:00 pm Moscow

Раритетная милонга №78 ★ Dj Евгений Морозов

Mon Apr 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Ла Милонга и Планетанго - Аргентинское танго в Москве

Дневная милонга "Domingo" DJ Александр Болотов!

Sun Apr 18 2021 at 03:00 pm Ла Милонга и Планетанго - Аргентинское танго в Москве

АЭС-2 w/ RLGN, DJ XNX

Fri Apr 23 2021 at 11:00 pm RNDM

Imagine | Gypsy Jack

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 10:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Ecstatic Dance ★ Dj Alexey Kuzmin ★ 18 апреля

Sun Apr 18 2021 at 05:00 pm ЛисоБорье

BODEYLOTION: Jack Is Back

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 09:00 pm Диско-клуб «Радуга»

Рейв-медитация "Inspiration"

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 10:30 pm Fantomas Chateau & Rooftop

ПриСказка

Sun May 09 2021 at 04:00 pm Moscow

Imagine | Дмитрий Варенкин

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 10:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Imagine | ELGA. 30 anniversary

Fri Apr 23 2021 at 10:00 pm Imagine Cafe

2mambo social 24 апреля #159

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 06:30 pm 2mambo

Imagine | Darel Alfonso, солист YØUR LUST

Sun Apr 18 2021 at 09:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Bahia Blanca - танцуем di Sarli

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Малая Дмитровка 5/9

Oldcomers Swing Band (jazz dance party)

Mon Apr 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Unlock Cafe

Imagine | Нэш и Гия Дзагнидзе

Wed Apr 21 2021 at 09:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Imagine | Stone Shades

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 10:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Imagine | YØUR LUST

Fri Apr 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets 11.06.21 | ГКД

Fri Jun 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Государственный Кремлёвский Дворец

Сольный концерт D.White

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Magnus Locus

Imagine | The Intro Version

Thu Apr 22 2021 at 09:00 pm Imagine Cafe

ИК-порт

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 11:00 pm Ровесник

SASHA BERG x Соль

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Ресторан Соль

Imagine | GILAVA & PALM MUTE

Tue Apr 20 2021 at 09:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Сюткин - Light JAZZ

Thu Apr 22 2021 at 08:00 pm Magnus Locus

Places+Faces x Pharaoh / Moscow Party

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 11:30 pm 1930 Moscow RUB 1,400 to 6,000

Элджей Москва | 17.04.2021 Adrenaline Stadium

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Adrenaline Stadium

Я/ МЫ/ ОЛДСКУЛ by Anna Zosimova

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 09:00 pm Маньяна - Mañana

Imagine | День рождения «Поэтариум»

Sun Apr 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Imagine | Грузинский квартирник

Wed Apr 28 2021 at 09:00 pm Imagine Cafe

Кибер - Пушкин Party

Fri Apr 30 2021 at 09:30 pm NOOR BAR

Moscow Foreigners Party (FREE)

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Duma Bar&Kitchen

Moscow Foreigners Party (FREE)

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Duma Bar&Kitchen

Friday Stand-Up in English

Fri Apr 23 2021 at 09:00 pm Steal The Show Comedy

Heart in Motion - медитация в танце с Алексеем Кузьминым

Wed Apr 21 2021 at 07:30 pm Центр развития "Вершина"