Nonprofit Events in Montreal

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Montreal, QC

Fast Tales Fundraiser

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Le Frigo Vert Free

Winter Indigenous Speakers Series Presents- Dr. Doolittle

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 01:00 pm 855 Rue Sherbrooke O Free

Cultivating Resilience Across the Transition to Adulthood

Mon Mar 18 2024 at 06:00 pm Concordia University Jesuit Hall, RF 100 Free

Atelier culinaire | Venez cuisiner des choux et des fleurs

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 04:00 pm 4642 Rue Forest Free

Fast Tales Fundraiser

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Le Frigo Vert

YP MTL’s Women in Business Panel 💕

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 06:30 pm AGBU Montreal

MCLL Fundraiser: Accessible For All!

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 04:00 pm McGill University School of Continuing Studies

Love Yourz Season 2 Volume 1: Demystifying Suicide Grief

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Ciele Athletics Free

AUM HEALING CHANTING CIRLCE

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 06:30 pm 5440 Queen Mary Road, Montreal, QC, Canada CAD 20

Faire carrière après une maîtrise: perspectives, conseils et réseautage

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 05:00 pm École de santé publique de l'Université de Montréal Free

Rare Disease Day 2024

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 06:30 pm Jeanne Timmins Amphitheatre, Institut—Hôpital neurologique de Montréal Free

George Karpati Lecture

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Montreal Neurological Institute – Hospital Free

Buffalo Jeans + Centric Brands Vente d’Échantillons | Sample Sale

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 10:00 am 400 Rue Sauvé O Free

CPHIN Reactor - Leveraging Synthetic Data in Canada

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 08:00 am Montreal General Hospital, CLIP Incubator Free

Guilty Pleasures

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 08:30 pm Centaur Theatre Company

DOLL-UP

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 11:00 pm Datcha

*FREE SHOW* Basement Dweller // Fingertips & The Whispers at Marche à Côté

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 09:00 pm Bar La Marche à côté

Confab (MTL): Lies I Told My Parents

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Centaur Theatre Company

TSI Public Talk: Eclipses, what are they and what are they good for?

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 06:00 pm McConnell Engineering Building

The Irish Famine in Montreal Walking Tour

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 01:00 pm In front of Pointe-À-Callière CAD 26

Herbert Jasper Lecture

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 03:00 pm Montreal Neurological Institute – Hospital Free

Meet New People (20s - 30s) Montreal

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Muzique Free

Cercles de Lunes - sur donation

Sat Jan 21 2023 at 06:30 pm Espace 200 Free

Cafe gig at the Depanneur cafe

Sun Jan 28 2024 at 10:00 am Le Dépanneur Café Free

The Irish Famine in Montreal Walking Tour

Sat May 25 2024 at 01:00 pm In front of Pointe-À-Callière CAD 26