Music Events in Minneapolis

Check out happening music events all around Minneapolis, MN

Quiet Events US Tour - Minneapolis, MN

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Minneapolis, MN Free

Minneapolis Taco Festival

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Cabooze Plaza USD 10 to 35

Hillside Jazz (Present Tense): Joel Ross Good Vibes

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Walker Art Center

Tina and the B-Sides

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 33 to 42

Minneapolis Speed Dating | Singles Events | Let's Get Cheeky!

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft Minneapolis | Lobby Bar USD 29 to 32

Potluck String Band and Sonja Martin & Friends

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Day Block Brewing USD 6

Speed Date in Minneapolis | Seen on BravoTV! | Singles Event

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft USD 29 to 32

The Minneapolis Pancakes & Booze Art Show (Vendor Reservations Only)

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Lumber Exchange Event Center USD 8 to 10

Minneapolis Speed Dating UK Style | Let's Get Cheeky! | Saturday Night

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft Minneapolis | Lobby Bar USD 32 to 38

UK Style Speed Dating Minneapolis | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft Minneapolis | Lobby Bar USD 29 to 32

SHAMARR ALLEN with special guest

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 0 to 18

Johnny O'Neil "Truth or Dare" Album Release w. The Issue & Revenant Soul

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 18 to 45

Speed Date in Minneapolis | Singles Events | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft USD 32 to 38

STEVE GUNN and JEFF PARKER

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 08:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center

DAR WILLIAMS with Heather Maloney

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 0 to 45

THE HALLUCI NATION FKA A TRIBE CALLED RED

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cedar Cultural Center

JOHN CRAIGIE with special guest HONEYSUCKLE

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cedar Cultural Center

An Evening with Tommy Emmanuel C.G.P.

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 27 to 59

CARRIE NEWCOMER

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 0 to 30

SOLD OUT: (Early Show) ADRIANNE LENKER with Lutalo

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 03:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 0 to 25

Sound for Silents 2021: Film + Music on the Walker Hillside

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:30 pm Walker Art Center

Circa Survive - Skyway Theatre

Sun Jan 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Skyway Theatre

SOLD OUT: Shovels & Rope: The Bare Bones Tour

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 35 to 50

Rock On Lager Patio Party

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 04:00 pm The Freehouse

Amythyst Kiah

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 25 to 45

Shamarr Allen with special guest

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 15 to 18

TRILOGY- Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, and The Doors Tribute Band!

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Cabooze USD 20

Neck Deep - Skyway Theatre

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Skyway Theatre

HUNKS The Show at Wild Greg's Saloon Minneapolis (Minneapolis,MN) 11/3/21

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Wild Greg's Saloon Minneapolis USD 20 to 70

MANKWE NDOSI Album Release with Tomeka Reid and Davu Seru

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 0 to 18

Humbird // Hymn For Whom: Experiments From A Year At Home

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 07:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 15 to 25

MDOU MOCTAR with Pure Adult

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 0 to 22

An Evening with Josh Ritter

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 35 to 65

Miss Myra and the Moonshiners and Rum Velvet (from Chicago)

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Day Block Brewing USD 10

Quorum "Un"leashed Dog Show and Networking

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:00 pm Downtown Dogs, Dog Daycare and Boarding

Croce Plays Croce

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 35 to 75

Nur-D and Fairplay Entertainment

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 06:00 pm 10 South 5th Street Suite 11 Minneapolis, MN 55402

Alley KAT! Perkins Pop Up Concert

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:30 pm Hewing Hotel

THE ARCADIAN WILD with special guest

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 15 to 18

Minneapolis Speed Dating | Saturday Night | Who Do You Relish?

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft Minneapolis USD 32 to 38

As Seen on BravoTV! Speed Dating Minneapolis | Who Do You Relish?

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft Minneapolis USD 32 to 38

Dan Rodriguez at 56 Brewing Co. [Show & Music Video Shoot]

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm 56 Brewing USD 25 to 50

TOAD THE WET SPROCKET with Stephen Kellogg (at Pantages)

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cedar Cultural Center

The State Ballet of Georgia Today: Outdoor Film Screening

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Northrop

Scott H. Biram with guest DJ Rock The Monkey

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 15 to 20

Valley Maker

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 09:00 pm First Avenue & 7th St Entry

FROGLEG Thursdays with New Sound Underground

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 06:30 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 25

Global-Meets-Local Documentary Film Night

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Gamut Gallery

Amplifying Solidarity: Lady Midnight

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 12:00 pm Northrop

MG Bailey plays the Underground Music Cafe

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 05:00 pm Underground Music Cafe Minneapolis

Summer Series: Afrokaribe Dance Party

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 06:00 pm The Holden Room USD 10

WILLIAM BASINSKI with Faten Kanaan

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 25 to 28

An Evening with Mason Jennings

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater

FROGLEG Thursdays with Lewiee Blaze, Svanoe, Yevrah

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 06:30 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 25

UK Style Speed Dating Minneapolis | Singles Event

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft USD 29 to 32

Amplifying Solidarity: Daniel James Felton

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Northrop

The Halluci Nation FKA A Tribe Called Red

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center

Deke Dickerson and The Tinglers with guest Trailer Trash

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 20 to 26

FROGLEG Thursdays with Kevin Washington and Ra Spirits

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:30 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 25

Alan Parsons Live Project

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 07:30 pm State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota)

Minnesota Craft Beer Festival 2021

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 01:00 pm Minneapolis Convention Center (Hall B + C) USD 0 to 65

Speed Dating in Minneapolis | Singles Event | Seen on VH1

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft USD 29 to 32

Minneapolis Speed Dating UK Style | Who Do You Relish? | Saturday Night

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft Minneapolis USD 32 to 38

Speed Dating Minneapolis | Saturday Night | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft Minneapolis USD 32 to 38

Amplifying Solidarity: Joe Davis and the Poetic Diaspora

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 12:00 pm Northrop

Minneapolis Speed Dating | Saturday Night | let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Aloft Minneapolis | Lobby Bar USD 32 to 38

Anthony Shore’s Christmas With The King

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 25 to 45

HEATHER LAND: THE AGE GAP TOUR

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center

MDOU MOCTAR with Pure Adult

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center USD 20 to 22

ANI DIFRANCO with Elizabeth Moen

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm First Avenue

Matt Wilson and His Orchestra

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 25 to 36

Hope Awakens Women's Luncheon

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 11:00 am Minneapolis Event Centers

An Evening with The Mavericks

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 pm State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota)

Patchwork Players "Musicians Needed"

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm 3748 Minnehaha Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55406-2668, United States

The Belfast Cowboys

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 30

Trevroc The Block 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:30 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 26

Under Violet "Threes" Album Release w. special guest Dusty Heart

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater

Minneapolis Vintage Market

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 11:00 am Pryes Brewing Company

FROGLEG Thursdays with Omar Abdulrakim Quintet

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 06:30 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 25

Croce Plays Croce

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 35 to 75

FROGLEG Thursdays with LA Buckner & BiG HOMiE

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 06:30 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 25

An Evening with Josh Ritter

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound with guest Jon Rodine Band

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 06:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 25

Built To Last Festival with BTL All-Stars, The Jones Gang, LazyLightning420

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 03:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 15 to 30

National Night Out at Autumn Woods

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 05:00 pm Autumn Woods Apartments

An Evening With The Shabby Road Orchestra

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 25 to 35

Elektric Voodoo "Telescope" Album Release Tour with Rampant Roots

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 06:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 28

ZEPPO with guest Blackfish Movement

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 20 to 30

Rock 4 Robin - Outdoor Concert

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 03:00 pm 2520 26th Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406-1247, United States

La Teuf de l'été - End of Summer dance party

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm 227 Colfax Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55405-1419, United States

Junkyard with guests Rebel Queens, and Papersleeves DJ

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 26

An Evening with Lissie // Night One

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 08:00 pm The Parkway Theater USD 35 to 59

NADA SURF with Pom Pom Squad

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Cedar Cultural Center

0.5k Winter Beer Dash | 2021 MN Brewery Running Series

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 11:00 am TBD USD 15 to 100

Sarah Morris / Annie Fitzgerald with guest Maygen and The Bird Watcher

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 26

Summer Series: Track & Feel

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 05:30 pm The Holden Room USD 20

The Iguanas with guest Camile and Curt

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 5 to 28

AGENT ORANGE with The Toxenes, Low Rats, and DJ Rock The Monkey

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 06:00 pm The Hook and Ladder Theater USD 20 to 24