Nonprofit Events in Miami

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Miami, FL

Miami New Times Best of Miami Party

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 08:00 pm 25 Se Fifth Street Miami, FL 33131

DAMN FOOL LIVE AT THE GLASSHOUSE COMEDY EXPERIENCE @ THE LYRIC THEATER

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Black Archives Historic Lyric Theater Cultural Arts Complex USD 10 to 250

2021 Be a Pineapple 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5 now!

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD! USD 20

1st annual Chef's Table on the Bay

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:30 pm Deering Estate

16th annual Deering Seafood Festival

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 10:00 am Deering Estate

MTO2021: Weekend Party Pass

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach, Miami USD 175 to 200

One Night of Boxing

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 04:00 pm Miami Airport & Convention Center (MACC) USD 100 to 2,650

FCCA-PortMiami Return to Sail Summit

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:00 am PortMiami - Terminal J USD 299

Bike Wash Memorial Fundraiser for Philippe Vincenzi

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:30 am Mack Cycle & Fitness

TEL AVIV to TULUM® l Beach Front Party l Miami

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Miami, Florida

2021 One Nation Under God 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Crazy Fingers at The Joint Of Miami

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 04:20 pm 2010 NW Miami Ct, Miami, FL 33127-4920, United States USD 25

Lionfish Bash XI Presented By Invincible Boats

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Shake-A-Leg Miami

Craft: Spirits 'n Cocktails 2021

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 06:30 pm The Cruz Building - Miami USD 55 to 85

Brickell Business Event: Crypto A.I. & Time Management

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:30 pm Brickell on the River Free

2021 I Love Horses 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5 Now!

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 You Can Fly Dragonfly 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

Barkyard Theatre Featuring "The Secret Life of Pets"

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Barnacle Historic State Park

2021 Sushi Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

July 4th Miami Fireworks Cruise

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:30 pm SEAFAIR Miami USD 129 to 2,295

1st Annual Wynwood Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:00 pm SHOTS Miami USD 15 to 20

2021 National Avocado Day 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

July 4th Miami Fireworks Cruise

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:30 pm SeaFair Mega Yacht USD 179 to 2,495

Webinar - Why Microsoft 365 Backup is Critical in the Modern Age

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Miami Halloween Yacht Party - Angels & Demons

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 10:00 pm SeaFair Mega Yacht USD 129 to 2,295

Haunted W Miami Rooftop Halloween Party

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 09:15 pm W Miami Downtown - 15th Floor Rooftop Lounge USD 29 to 2,095

One Night of Boxing

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 04:00 pm Miami, Florida USD 60 to 2,500

SLNC Immersive Wellbeing Tour with Music, Biohacking, Yoga, Fitness, Art

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am The Sacred Space Miami Free

STAY FIT 305: UNKNWN Takeover Sweat - Bootcamp

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:30 am Unknwn USD 10

Friends & Family Reunion -ROUND 5-JUNETEENTH EDITION

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Virginia Key Beach Park Free

Brickell Business Club

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:30 pm Brickell on the River Free

Make Music Miami Day 2021

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Euclid Avenue

CyberSecurity and Get Certified for Free ! - Miami - LIVE ONLINE

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 01:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

"Activate Your Power" Virtual Summit & Retreat

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 01:00 pm Miami Private Residence USD 0 to 2,499

Colombian Heritage Celebration

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 06:10 pm LoanDepot Park

Japanese Heritage Celebration

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:10 pm LoanDepot Park

Venezuelan Heritage Celebration

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 04:10 pm LoanDepot Park

Puerto Rican Heritage Celebration

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 06:10 pm LoanDepot Park

Miami Job Fair - Miami Career Fair

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 11:00 am Miami Free

Warrior Focus OCR Throw Down

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Focused Movement Academy USD 120

Nicaraguan Heritage presented Celebration by Yuengling

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 06:10 pm LoanDepot Park

Phil Peterson's Key West Run 2021

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 08:00 am Peterson's Harley-Davidson of Miami Free

Nii Tei's Groove Tour II

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:00 pm Sandbar Sports Grill

June Soul-Lifted Sisters Outreach Community Feeding

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:45 am 17th Street and 8th Ave, Miami-Dade, FL (look for the purple shirts)

Warrior Focus 4

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 12:00 am Focused Movement Academy USD 0 to 200

Miami Swim Week Cityview - A Miami Swim Week Event (VIP)

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Embassy Suites by Hilton Miami International Airport USD 50

Nerd Nite Miami

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Gramps

Classic Weekend Kickoff Party with FAMUNAA South Dade Chapter

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:00 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Miami Airport & Convention Center USD 15 to 100

Multi Family Investing - Forced Vs Organic Appreciation - June Meet Up

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:00 pm 2125 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33137-5013, United States

Memorial Day Weekend Booze Cruise

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Miami, Florida

South Florida Black History Celebration presented by J.P. Morgan

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:10 pm LoanDepot Park

Bark at the Park presented by Tito’s Handmade Vodka

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 01:10 pm LoanDepot Park

Send Off Party & Fundraiser

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Abaco USD 0 to 10

Screening of Inside Covid Unit

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:00 pm IPC Fellows Free

Miami Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:00 pm Miami, Florida Free

Miami Job Fair - Miami Career Fair

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 11:00 am Miami Free

Miami Job Fair - Miami Career Fair

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 11:00 am Miami Free

Miami Job Fair - Miami Career Fair

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 11:00 am Miami Free

Miami Job Fair - Miami Career Fair

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 11:00 am Miami Free

STAY FIT 305: Summer Sweat Series - Bootcamp

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 10:30 am Eden Roc Miami Beach USD 10

STAY FIT 305: Summer Sweat Series - Yoga

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 10:30 am Eden Roc Miami Beach USD 10

Burgers & Brews At Rhouse Wynwood!

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 05:30 pm R House Wynwood

Full Moon Yoga on The Beach by Warrior Flow

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Miami, Florida Free

2021 World Music Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Ice Cream Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5 Now!

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Reiki Circle

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Bodhi Yoga

Miami Swim Week Cityview - A Miami Swim Week Event

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Embassy Suites by Hilton Miami International Airport USD 25

Race Thru Florida 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 50M-Participate from Home- Save $5

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Race Thru Utah 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home- Save $5

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD! USD 20

2021 Race Thru Michigan 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home- Save $5

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Canada Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home! Save $5 Now!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

STAY FIT 305: UNKNWN Takeover Sweat - Bootcamp

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:30 am UNKNWN USD 10

2021 World Chocolate Day 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Toilet Paper Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Afro-Fusion Dance Class

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Deering Estate

NAHREP Southeast Regional Event

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 02:00 pm JW Marriott Miami USD 50

Bark at the Park Presented by Titos Handmade Vodka

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 11:00 am LoanDepot Park

Italian Heritage Celebration

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 06:10 pm LoanDepot Park

Dominican Heritage Celebration

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:10 pm LoanDepot Park

June 23 Blood Drive

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:30 am Miami VA Healthcare System

June 21 Blood Drive

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 02:00 pm Miami VA Healthcare System