Festivals in Miami Beach

Check out happening festivals events all around Miami Beach, FL

Monsieur Perine

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 08:00 pm North Beach Bandshell USD 40

South Beach Jazz Festival Summer Series: Mike Gerber Quartet

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Collins Park Plaza Free

Adriana Calcanhotto - Miami concert

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

Miami Beach Salsa Fest - Feat. Melina Almodóvar

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

Speed Dating in Miami (Ages 32-44) | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Beach Salsa Fest 2022 - Feat Melina Almodovar

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

Singles Event Miami | Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

South Beach Seafood Festival

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 06:30 pm Multiple Locations | Check Ticket for Details USD 55

Pumpcation Miami (Carnival)

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 03:00 pm Royal Palm South Beach Miami, a Tribute Portfolio Resort

North Beach Music Festival 2022

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

Miami Pool Party

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:30 am Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Bachateando Miami Dance Festival 2022 With The MOB

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 09:00 pm Eden Roc USD 145

Miami Singles Events (Ages 32-44) | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Singles Events (Ages 32-44) | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Singles Event | Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Miami Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Singles Event in Miami | Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Miami Best Nightclub

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Best Nightclub

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Day Club Swim Week

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Miami Best Nightclub

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Miami Best Nightclub

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Miami Best Nightclub

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Best Nightclub

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Best Nightclub

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Miami Best Nightclub

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Best Nightclub

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Miami Best Nightclub

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 09:30 pm Miami Nightclubs USD 30 to 50

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Cachete Reggeaton Party

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 11:00 pm Exchange Miami USD 20 to 60

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Singles Events (Ages 32-44) | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Day Club - Pool Party

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach USD 30 to 60

Miami Singles Events (Ages 32-44) | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36