Festivals in Memphis

Check out happening festivals events all around Memphis, TN

The Project H at Crosstown Arts

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 07:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 15 to 20

Shrove Tuesday Festival

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 05:00 pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal Church

MicroCinema: 60th Ann Arbor Film Festival Shorts Tour

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 07:00 pm Crosstown Arts Theater

Soulful Food Truck Festival

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 11:00 am Tiger Lane USD 8 to 25

Gareth Pearson at Crosstown Arts

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 20

Memphis Career Fair

Mon Apr 17 2023 at 09:30 am Marriott Hotel Free

8th Annual Soulful Food Truck Festival

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 12:00 pm Tiger Lane USD 8 to 25

TASTE THE RARITY

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 02:00 pm Wiseacre Brewing Company

Lewis Black Off The Rails

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 08:00 pm Graceland Soundstage

Memphis miniFEST (3/11/23)

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 05:45 pm Hi Tone

Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine & Tiny Banjos Tour

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 08:00 pm Graceland Soundstage

Memphis Pride Fest | Festival and Parade 2023

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 09:00 am Robert Church Park

3rd Annual Cigar and Whiskey BBQ Festival 2023

Sat May 06 2023 at 09:00 am 125 N. Main St,Memphis,38103,US

Memphis Vegan Festival

Sun Jun 18 2023 at 11:00 am Fourth Bluff Park Free

Church of the Cosmic Skull at Growlers - Memphis, TN

Sun Apr 09 2023 at 06:00 pm 1911 Poplar Ave Memphis TN 38104

Black Arts & Wine Festival

Sun Apr 23 2023 at 01:00 pm Memphis Museum of Science & History USD 35 to 100

Memphis Job Fair March 29, 2023 - Memphis Career Fairs

Wed Mar 29 2023 at 10:00 am Memphis Free

Greg Tardy with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue Apr 11 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 25

Patrice Williamson, Jenna McLean, and Deborah Swiney at Crosstown Arts

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 20

Beale Street Music Festival Tickets Memphis TN Tom Lee Park

Fri May 05 2023 at 04:00 pm Tom Lee Park

Mahogany Chamber Music Series: “Vocal Juggernauts” at Crosstown Arts

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 06:00 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 10 to 20

Mahogany Chamber Music Series: “Mahogany Magic” at Crosstown Arts

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 06:00 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 10 to 20

Donut Fest Memphis

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 12:00 pm Memphis, Tennessee

7th Annual Tilted Hearts Pinball Tournament

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 01:00 pm FLIP SIDE Memphis

Women in the Arts Festival

Sat Mar 04 2023 at 10:00 am Theatre Memphis Free

River City Ring 2023

Sat Mar 04 2023 at 08:00 am Church of the Holy Communion

Memphis Margarita Festival

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 02:00 pm Overton Square

Essence Girls Trip !!!

Fri Jun 30 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis USD 10

Shop Black Fest - Memphis (4/22/23)

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 12:00 pm Shop Black Fest Parking Lot USD 0 to 50

Shop Black Fest - Memphis (4/22/23)

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 11:00 am Riverside Dr. and Bass Pro Dr.,Memphis,38103,US USD 0 to 50

Spring Faire

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 10:00 am Theatre Memphis Free

Shell Daze Music Festival 2023 at Overton Park Shell

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 06:00 pm Overton Park Shell

Mahogany Chamber Music Series: “Vocal Juggernauts” at Crosstown Arts

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 06:00 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US

The Bridge : FREE Faith Family Festival @ Shelby Farms Park

Sat Jun 24 2023 at 02:00 pm Shelby Farms Park Free

Comedians Casey Crawford & Zach Peterson Headline High Cotton Brewing

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 08:00 pm High Cotton Brewing Company USD 10

4th Annual Craft Food and Wine Festival benefiting Church Health

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 02:00 pm 45 S 2nd St, Memphis, TN 38103-2603, United States

Open Community Meeting

Tue May 16 2023 at 06:00 pm Memphis Botanic Garden

Black Arts & Wine Festival

Sun Apr 23 2023 at 01:00 am Museum of Science & History - Memphis

Black Arts & Wine Festival

Sun Apr 23 2023 at 12:00 pm Museum of Science & History - Memphis USD 35 to 100

February Social Gathering

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 06:00 pm Celtic Crossing Memphis

Juneteenth Shop Black Festival

Sat Jun 17 2023 at 11:00 am Pipkin Building Free

Overton Square Crawfish Festival 2023

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 10:00 am Overton Square

Memphis Crafts & Drafts Festival Summer Market

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 09:00 am Crosstown Concourse

Chicago vs Memphis in May 26th-29th Memorial Day Weekend Festival

Fri May 26 2023 at 09:00 pm Memphis USD 150 to 2,000

Soulful Food Truck Festival

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 11:00 am Tiger Ln S, Memphis, TN 38104, United States

Memphis Greek Festival

Sat May 20 2023 at 10:00 am Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church USD 15

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Mar 06 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Jul 20 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Jul 10 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon May 22 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Apr 27 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Mar 13 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Fri Apr 14 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Jul 17 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Jun 26 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Jun 05 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Mar 16 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Apr 17 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Jul 03 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon May 15 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Aug 03 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Jul 06 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Jun 08 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Jun 12 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Feb 13 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Apr 24 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Jun 22 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Mar 27 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Tue May 30 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Jul 31 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Jul 24 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Wed May 24 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Tue Jun 20 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Tue Apr 11 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon Mar 20 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu May 11 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Tue Apr 04 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon May 08 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Memphis Job Fair - Memphis Career Fair

Mon May 01 2023 at 11:00 am Memphis Free

Paul Carr with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue Jun 13 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 25

Memphis Job Fair June 8, 2023 - Memphis Career Fairs

Thu Jun 08 2023 at 10:00 am Memphis Free

TASTE THE RARITY 2023

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 03:00 pm WISEACRE OG USD 70 to 125

Wet Dog Screening - 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Jewish Community Center

Haute Couture Screening - 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 07:00 am Memphis Jewish Community Center

Love and Mazel Tov Screening - 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Jewish Community Center

Valiant Hearts Screening - 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Jewish Community Center

Who Are the Marcuses? Screening- 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 02:00 pm Memphis Jewish Community Center