Football Events in Manchester

Check out happening football events all around Manchester, EN

U7 - Medium 'Levels within Levels'

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 03:00 pm Lathbury Road, Manchester, M40 8NS, United Kingdom

U7 - Beginners 'Levels within Levels'

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 03:00 pm Lathbury Road, Manchester, M40 8NS, United Kingdom

U9 (20/21) full

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Monsall, Lathbury Road, Manchester

FC United v Bury AFC

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 03:00 pm F.C United of Manchester

U9’s Euro 2021 Medium to high

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:00 am Lathbury Road, Manchester, M9 5, United Kingdom

Euro 2021 U12’s Medium to High

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:00 am Lathbury Road, Manchester, M9 5, United Kingdom

U6’s Euro 2021 Medium

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 02:30 pm Lathbury Road, Manchester, M9 5, United Kingdom

Kiwi Jr / Gullivers, Manchester / Tue 14 Sep

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Gullivers NQ GBP 9

Men's Manchester Trials

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 11:00 am The Armitage Sports Centre - University of Manchester

Atalanta Forever - Pay what you feel advance booking essential

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 06:30 pm National Football Museum

U8’s EURO MEDIUM TO High

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 02:30 pm Lathbury Road, Manchester, M40 8, United Kingdom

Football Business Networking Event at Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 11:00 am Etihad Stadium Free

U12 (20/21) FULL

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 03:00 pm Monsall, Lathbury Road, Manchester

U10 (20/21) FULL

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 03:00 pm Monsall, Lathbury Road, Manchester

Euro 2020 Final live @ our Manchester fan park! Legend host TBC very soon!

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 06:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom GBP 9 to 101

U11 (20/21) (FULL)

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 03:00 pm Monsall, Lathbury Road, Manchester

Summer Euro 21 U12’s Medium

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 02:30 pm Lathbury Road, Manchester, M9 5, United Kingdom

Summer Euro 21 U12’s Low

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:30 pm Lathbury Road, Manchester, M9 5, United Kingdom

U10’s Euro 2021 Medium to High

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 02:30 pm Lathbury Road, Manchester, M9 5, United Kingdom