Arts Events in Manchester

Check out happening arts events all around Manchester, EN

Upcloseandpersonalmcr presents Marsh

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Ernest Terah hooley GBP 0 to 20

Queen B Bottomless Brunch!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:30 pm Canal Street, Manchester

VANT - The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:30 pm The Deaf Institute

Lady Bird - Gorilla, Manchester

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Gorilla

Pete & Bas : Club Academy, Mancester (Venue Change)

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Manchester Academy GBP 16

Exhibition Tour & In-Conversation: No gaps in the line

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:15 pm Manchester, United Kingdom

A Theatre For Dreamers - NEW DATE

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm RNCM - Royal Northern College of Music

A4 studios Auction

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:00 pm A4 Studios

What's Love Got To Do With It

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Paint Street Art! Manchester

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Whitworth Locke

Me Gusta presents Habibi Funk

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 11:00 pm YES GBP 5 to 13

Amapiano v Afrobeats Day Party

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 03:00 pm Bowlers Manchester GBP 10 to 300

I Love You Too

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 am Manchester Central Library

Sea Change

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 05:00 pm Deansgate, Manchester, M3 2, United Kingdom

Cloud Studies

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 am The Whitworth

Gel Foil Sand & Stones design class

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 10:00 am 12 Chorley Road, Manchester, M27 5AJ, United Kingdom

Swing Commanders do HOPE FEST!

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 03:00 pm Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 5, United Kingdom

Life | Live in Manchester

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:30 pm YES GBP 11

Playhouse Project X Escape to Freight Island with Metrodome

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:00 am Escape to Freight Island

Paint The Great Wave! Manchester

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 04:00 pm NORTHERN MONK REFECTORY // MCR

Rick Astley

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:00 pm AO Arena

Kineasy Intro Course

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:00 am Transcend Studios

Hope Fest: Dog Fest

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 10:30 am New Islington Green, New Islington, Manchester, M4 7BN Manchester, United Kingdom GBP 25

ICTheatre Manchester: Free 2 Day Summer Taster Course

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 10:00 am The Dancehouse Theatre

Sinead O'Brien - live at YES [The Basement]

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:30 pm YES GBP 8

Bridal Makeup Masterclass - On Tour

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 10:00 am Manchester, United Kingdom

The Beat

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy GBP 25

Manchester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Manchester Freshers Week 2021

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 10:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom

Cruz 101 Presents Ellie Diamond

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 pm Cruz 101 Manchester

Spear of Destiny 'World Service'

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy GBP 19

MAPAS Summer School 2021

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am Moorside High School, Swinton GBP 80 to 100

Rob Luft // NQ Jazz

Mon Sep 06 2021 at 01:30 pm The Stoller Hall

The Watch plays Genesis | A Prog Journey 1970/1976 - Manchester

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 08:30 pm Band on the Wall

Louis Tomlinson | Manchester 2021

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Doki Doki - The Manchester Japanese Festival

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 11:00 am Sugden Sports Centre GBP 10 to 160

Mark Lockheart's 'Dreamers' // NQ Jazz

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 01:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Take Back Our Future: Ten Takes On How To Be An Ally

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:30 pm HOME Mcr

Alphabet Brewing Comedy

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Alphabet Brewing Company GBP 15

Astrid Williamson Live

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm The Peer Hat GBP 8

Bon Iver

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 06:00 pm AO Arena

Bath Bombs Comedy Club

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Victoria Baths

Manchester's Formidable Women (walking tour tribute)

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom GBP 12

Casey Lowry | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 06:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester

SUMMER TRENDS

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 10:00 am 12 Chorley Road, Manchester, M27 5AJ, United Kingdom

MIFFF'd 2021

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 01:00 pm The Peer Hat

Summer Flower Hand Tied Bouquet Workshop

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:30 pm Eleven Didsbury Park GBP 70

RAVE IN SILENCE HEADPHONE PARTY - MANCHESTER'S BIGGEST HEADPHONE PARTY

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Manchester GBP 15 to 30

Sprechen Presents: Being Frank - The Chris Sievey Story

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 07:00 pm The Carlton Club GBP 10

Suicide Bereavement UK's 10th International FACE 2 FACE Conference

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 09:00 am Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel GBP 140

McFly

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 06:00 pm AO Arena

Bad Touch & Piston LIVE at The Bread Shed, Manchester

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester

Introduction to Self-Healing

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 09:15 am Earth Clinic & School

[NEW DATE TBA] Magic Garden Rave - Manchester

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 pm Gorilla GBP 10 to 25

Already Gone: Echo Vocal Ensemble

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Stone Foundation

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Blues Kitchen GBP 25

Deco Presents - The Liars Club, Chihuahua,The Battery Farm,Swine

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm The Castle Hotel GBP 9

Un-Convention Manchester 2021

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 09:45 am O2 Ritz Manchester GBP 30

Bundobust Beer Launch Manchester

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 12:00 pm Bundobust Manchester

Jessica Fostekew: Hench

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 03:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester GBP 12 to 14

Circus Extreme - Manchester

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 02:00 pm The Trafford Centre GBP 5 to 32

The Fabulous Ceri Dupree Show

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 06:00 pm New York New York GBP 12

Demob Happy

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Manchester Academy

El Goodo + special guests

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Retro - 78 Sackville Street

Our Responsibilities At This Time: Insulate Britain

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Ryebank Playing Fields

Art Battle Manchester XVII - Break Out

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Hidden GBP 15

KSI | Manchester Academy

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy

MANCHESTER FOLK PRESENTS: TUNNG

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Stoller Hall

Tourist live at Gorilla - new date

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Gorilla GBP 16

GENESIS - The Last Domino?

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:30 pm AO Arena

‘Nosferatu’ : José Dias Quartet // NQ Jazz

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 06:30 pm The Yard

SOLD OUT - Afflecks Palace (w/ Pastel) - live in Manchester

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 06:30 pm Gorilla GBP 14

Sky Valley Mistress at The Peer Hat

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 09:00 pm The Peer Hat GBP 7

Stone Foundation

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Blues Kitchen - Manchester

An Evening With Tom Hingley

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm 33 Oldham Street, Manchester, M1 1JG, United Kingdom GBP 15

Life Drawing Session in Manchester City Centre

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Impossible - MCR

Shirley Smart Trio // NQ Jazz

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 07:30 pm The Yard

Above The Line Presents: STRANGE ANGELS

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm YES GBP 11

Joe Downard’s ‘Seven Japanese Tales’ // NQ Jazz

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 07:30 pm The Yard

Kiwi Jr / Gullivers, Manchester / Tue 14 Sep

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Gullivers NQ GBP 9

What's Love Got To Do With It? - Manchester

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

M**der by Death / Sun 14 Feb 2021 / Night & Day

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Night & Day Cafe GBP 20

Playful Printing. Screen Printing Workshop by Cotton On MCR

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Friends of Stretford Public Hall

Vala LIVE at The Castle Hotel + Supports

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:30 pm The Castle Hotel GBP 5

Me Gusta presents ONIPA + SNO

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Escape to Freight Island

Skiving Club Presents - The Enrolment

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 11:00 pm Off The Square

Chris Montague's 'Warmer Than Blood' // NQ Jazz

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Yard

New, new date: Dana Gavanski / Deaf Institute, Manchester / Thu 26 Aug

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm The Deaf Institute

Skiptrace Day Party

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm The Old Abbey Taphouse GBP 5 to 10

Mr Jukes & Barney Artist - Gorilla, Manchester

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Gorilla

Alan Turing – Official Manchester International Festival Walking Tour

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 12:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom GBP 11

Ancoats in the Evening: Manchester International Festival Official Walks

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom GBP 11

We Were Promised Jetpacks / Gorilla, Manchester / Sun 5 Dec

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 08:00 pm Gorilla GBP 18

New date: Jesse Malin / Night & Day Cafe, Manchester / Wed 29 Sept

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Night & Day Cafe GBP 18

Design Festival North - July 2021

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 09:00 am Impossible - Manchester Free

The 6 Steps To Business Mastery

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:00 am Pendulum Hotel Free

Dino Kingdom Manchester

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 11:00 am Wythenshawe Park

Gecko | Manchester

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm The Star and Garter