Performances in Madison

Check out happening performances events all around Madison, WI

Bluegrass Brunch with The Material Boys

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 11:00 am Garver Feed Mill

Live on the Patio: Kendra Swanson

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 03:00 pm Bos Mead Hall

2021 Kujichagulia Juneteenth Celebration Week

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 12:00 am Penn Park

Orton-Front Festival 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Marquette Waterfront Festival

7ucky Vita- Beyond The Digital Stream

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Cargo Coffee East

Griffin House

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Sawyer's Dream at Hot Rods for Dryhootch

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 01:00 pm Bowl-A-Vard Lanes

Lunar Flow Music and Arts Fair

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Crucible USD 30

Jake La Botz

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Dana Perry

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Orton-Front Festival 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Marquette Waterfront Festival

unscripted. An Improvised Stand Up, Music, and Storytelling Bonanza!

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Bos Mead Hall USD 10

Make Music Madison: The Bunni Twins at Parched Eagle Brewery

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 04:00 pm Parched Eagle Brewery

Live Music: Jim Counter

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Delta Beer Lab

Bierock 3rd Anniversary Party

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 11:00 am Bierock

Live Music: Benjamin Rose

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Delta Beer Lab

Grace Pettis & Rachel Kilgour

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Tinder Live Hosted by Lane Moore

Mon Sep 06 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Jake Snell + Natasha Pearl Hansen & friends

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Julia Fordham

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Eric Hagen

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Orton-Front Festival 2021

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Marquette Waterfront Festival

Adrian & Meredith

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm The Bur Oak

Carrie Newcomer

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

Pride 2021

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am 2906 Traceway Dr, Madison, WI 53713-3026, United States

Rodrigo Villanueva Trio feat. Fareed Haque

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bur Oak

NEW DATE - David Wilcox

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bur Oak

The Upward Spirals - Make Music Madison

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:00 pm 432 N Few St, Madison, WI 53703-1737, United States

HOOT and Hollers at Garver Patio

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 05:30 pm Garver Feed Mill

MG Bailey plays the Come Back In Bar and Restaurant

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Come Back In Bar and Restaurant

Petrichor Flow and Apart Presents: Lunar Flow

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Crucible Madison

Kelsey Miles at The East Side Club

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 03:00 pm The East Side Club

Kelsey Miles at The East Side Club

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 03:00 pm The East Side Club

Tenney Park Outdoor Yoga

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 09:00 am 1414 E Johnson St, Madison, WI 53703, United States

Dinner Detective M**der Mystery Show Madison, WI

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:00 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Madison Downtown