Nonprofit Events in Madison

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Madison, WI

Older Adult Summer Patio Party

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 11:00 am Goodman Community Center

Loop the Lake: Team Temple Beth El

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 09:00 am Wingra Park, 824 Knickerbocker St, Madison, WI 53711-1970, United States USD 0 to 35

2021 Sushi Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Be a Pineapple 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5 now!

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD! USD 20

Wisconsin's Best Bloody Mary Fest - Madison

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:00 am Yahara Bay Distillers Inc USD 20 to 80

Hoofer Riding Club Free Yoga

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:00 am Gordon Avenue Market

Art In The Park: Sunflower

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 01:00 pm Lussier Family Heritage Center

Art In The Park: Busy Bee Buzz

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 01:00 pm Lussier Family Heritage Center

Donut Fest Madison

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Madison USD 10 to 25

Art In The Park: Marshview

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 01:00 pm Lussier Family Heritage Center

Bright Moments: 2021 Band - FREE!

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 05:30 pm Cafe CODA

Capital East Soccer Club Annual AGM and FUNDRAISER

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm The Biergarten at Olbrich Park

Christopher Allen Classical Guitar Solo Concert

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Cafe CODA

Art In The Park: White Heron

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 01:00 pm Lussier Family Heritage Center

2021 One Nation Under God 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 I Love Horses 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5 Now!

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 You Can Fly Dragonfly 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

Paint Your Pet for Friends of Madison Mounted Horse Patrol

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 06:00 pm 133 E Lakeside St USD 65

4th of July 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $5! Participate from home!

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Madison USD 20

Brews for Books (Alt Brew)

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 04:00 pm Alt Brew

2021 Party on the Pier: Kayak-a-Thon

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 04:45 pm Marshall Boats

How To Land Your NEXT 6-Figure Position Without Applying Online

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 06:00 pm Madison Free

Dogs and Donuts: A Benefit for DCHS

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 04:00 pm The Biergarten at Olbrich Park

Orton-Front Festival 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Marquette Waterfront Festival

Sawyer's Dream at Hot Rods for Dryhootch

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 01:00 pm Bowl-A-Vard Lanes

Brews for Books ( Brasserie V)

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 04:00 pm Brasserie V

Wisconsin/ Madison- USPA Coach Certification

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:00 am Twisted Fitness Gym USD 499

Blood Drive: Give a Pint, Get a Pint.

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 08:00 am Delta Beer Lab

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Madison

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madison Free

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Madison

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madison Free

Geriatrics for Primary Care

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:30 am Hilton Madison Monona Terrace USD 320

Orton-Front Festival 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Marquette Waterfront Festival

Jason Moon & Friends - A Fundraiser for Warrior Songs

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:00 pm Bos Mead Hall

Grand Opening Chocolate Shoppe Ice Cream Monroe Street + Little John's Pop-Up Fundraiser

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am 2531 Monroe St, Madison, WI 53711, United States

Music Makes A Difference! Presents Webb Wilder & The Beatnecks

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:00 pm The Bur Oak

Juneteenth Soul Food Brunch: Uplifting Black Men, Boys & Fathers!

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 11:30 am Goodman Community Center

Carwash & Popcorn Fundraiser!

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 02:00 pm Oak Park Place

Watches, Whiskey and Wheels

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Gruno's Diamonds

Friends of MSCR Golf Outing 2021

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 11:00 am Cherokee Country Club

Orton-Front Festival 2021

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Marquette Waterfront Festival

Benefit: Capital East Soccer Club

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm The Biergarten at Olbrich Park

Online Tiramisu Baking Class

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Forward Theater Company

Best Bolognese Online Cooking Class

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Forward Theater Company

Feed the homeless

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:00 pm Madison, Wisconsin

Traveling Exhibition: UW Hospital and Clinics

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 01:00 pm UW Health University Hospital

Mahabir Pun Visit to Madison

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 05:30 pm Rennebohm Park

Adultify Social Networking Fundraiser

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:30 pm East Campus Mall

Sugar Maple Music Festival 2021

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 05:00 pm William G. Lunney Lake Farm County Park USD 25 to 100

WARCI Swap Meet

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 08:30 am 3610 Lexington Ave, Madison, WI 53714-1232, United States

The Fun-Raiser 2021

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Tenney Park Shelter

Flag Day Ceremony & Brunch

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 11:00 am Elks Lodge 410

Blood Drive

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 01:30 pm VFW Post 7591

Art In The Park: Green Hummingbird

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 01:00 pm Lussier Family Heritage Center

Climb To Recovery - Downtown

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 06:15 pm Boulders Climbing Gym

Climb To Recovery - Eastside

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 06:15 pm Boulders Climbing Gym

Olin Park Outdoor Yoga

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 09:00 am 1156 Olin Turville Ct, Madison, WI 53715, United States

Tenney Park Outdoor Yoga

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 09:00 am 1414 E Johnson St, Madison, WI 53703, United States

Pawdicures Fundraiser 2021

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Spay Me! Clinic

2021 World Music Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Race Thru Utah 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home- Save $5

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD! USD 20

2021 Toilet Paper Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Race Thru Michigan 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home- Save $5

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 World Chocolate Day 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Ice Cream Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5 Now!

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Canada Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home! Save $5 Now!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20