Charity Events in Los Angeles

Check out happening charity events all around Los Angeles, CA

Netflix Is A Joke Fest - Nate Jackson

Sat May 11 2024 Palace Theatre Los Angeles

Netflix Is A Joke Fest - Jessica Kirson

Thu May 09 2024 Belasco Theater Los Angeles

Bye Bye Tiberias Fundraising screening for HEAL @ Vidiots

Thu May 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Vidiots Free

Levitt LA- Spring Mixer / Tardeada de Primavera

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 02:00 pm Goethe-Institut Los Angeles Free

Pedal For Positivity

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 07:30 pm 11640 San Vicente Blvd USD 10 to 100

Pearl Jam Los Angeles 1 Preparty Fundraiser 2024

Tue May 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Los Angeles

Pearl Jam Los Angeles 2 Preparty Fundraiser 2024

Wed May 22 2024 at 12:00 pm Los Angeles

The LA Pony and Critter Club Derby Day

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am Tarzana Free

RITUAL DINNER PARTY

Sat May 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Groundfloor USD 115 to 125

Ibrahim Malouf

Sat May 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Lodge Room Highland Park

BLD Knowledge Book Club: Kendrick Sampson in Discussion w/ Dr. Akilah Cadet

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 06:30 pm The LINE LA USD 0 to 50

5 Best Site To Buy Verified PayPal Accounts Old and new

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 10:00 am Los Angeles Free

Sounds On Tap: A Global Arts Fundraiser

Mon May 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Benny Boy Brewing

Black Girl Saturday School® LIVE in LA

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 12:30 pm Band of Vices USD 0 to 40

Junior League of Los Angeles’s Annual Touch-a-Truck

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 09:00 am Westfield Fashion Square, Riverside Drive, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA USD 0 to 1,000

Every Day is a Gift Gala

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm BMO Stadium USD 0 to 150

K!NK MASQUERADE

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 09:00 pm Thymele Arts USD 17 to 100

White Asparagus Gala Dinner in Marina Del Rey

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 06:30 pm Glendon Avenue USD 195

Power House Night of Comedy & Philanthropy

Sat May 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Venice Church USD 50

LARMH Walk for Kids 2024

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 07:30 am Rose Bowl

EnviroVoters Badass in Green Awards 2024

Fri May 31 2024 at 06:00 pm SmogShoppe USD 50 to 250

The 2024 NAMI Walk

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am 1315 N. Spring Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012

Afro Ball: A Celebration of Excellence

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vermont Hollywood USD 50 to 200

Puppypalooza (Animal Role Play enthusiast event for charity)

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 10:00 am Tarzana Free

26th ANNUAL FALLEN HEROES MEMORIAL RIDE

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 08:00 am Los Angeles Fire Department Historical Society USD 0 to 70

Los Angeles Kappa League Presents Beautillion

Sun May 19 2024 at 12:00 pm Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Legacy 54

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Skirball Cultural Center USD 0 to 300

July 4th Freedom Run LOS ANGELES

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Let’s Talk About!!! Panel & Fashion show (suicide prevention/mental health)

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 02:00 pm 1320 Main St USD 40 to 100

Uchenna Nwosu Foundation"Bowling for Charity"

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Bowlero USD 75

1st Annual MY Housewarming Awards: An Unconventional Gala

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Brickroom LA USD 0 to 5,000

LA Business Mixer at High Rooftop Lounge

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 06:00 pm High Rooftop Lounge USD 10

Boyle Heights Walking Ghost Tour

Sat Jan 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Mariachi Plaza, at the kiosko USD 25

Thru Mississippi 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Sep 02 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Patricks Charity

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 07:00 pm 5918 Vineland Ave USD 46

CEA-HOW Global Convention 2024

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 03:00 pm Hotel USD 0 to 35

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Kentucky 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 26 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maryland 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 20 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Minnesota 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Run Against Breast Cancer LOS ANGELES

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Run Against Breast Cancer LOS ANGELES

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Fine Wines, Monger Cheeses & Specialty Chocolates | Sunday, May 12th

Sun May 12 2024 at 03:30 pm Culina at Four Seasons Los Angeles of Beverly Hills USD 139 to 275

Yard & Bake Fundraising Sale

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:00 am 4612 Welch Pl, Los Angeles, CA, United States, California 90027

TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSE 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 18

Race Thru Nevada 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Nov 04 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12