Guitaring Events in London

Check out happening guitaring events all around London, EN

Melrose Quartet: A Bright New Year | Kings Place, London

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Kings Place

Andy McKee - London

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Bush Hall

Burns Night with Sandi Thom

Wed Jan 25 2023 at 09:00 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 89 to 149

Stick In The Wheel | Kings Place, London

Fri Apr 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Kings Place

BLACK FLAG at O2 Forum Kentish Town - London

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 07:00 pm O2 Forum Kentish Town

SUZANNE VEGA - AN INTIMATE EVENING OF SONGS AND STORIES: London

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 07:30 pm Royal Festival Hall

Mario Bakuna Band - Brazilian Landscapes - Live at Pizza Express Holborn

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 08:00 pm Pizza Express Live Holborn

ERIC CHENAUX - Live in London

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 07:30 pm West Hampstead Arts Club

ANGELA BROWNRIDGE Piano Recital. Tuesday 7th February 2023 at 7.30pm

Tue Feb 07 2023 at 07:30 pm Marylebone Theatre at Rudolf Steiner House GBP 20 to 30

IMONOLITH at The Black Heart, London // New Date

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 07:00 pm The Black Heart

THE SCRATCH at The Underworld - London

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Hammer, Slide and Wham: Workshop with John Ellis. January 7th 2023

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 12:00 pm The Wheatsheaf GBP 85

Hammer, Slide and Wham: Workshop with John Ellis. February 4th 2023

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 12:00 pm The Wheatsheaf GBP 85