Conferences in London

Check out happening conferences events all around London, EN

Social & Business Networking at Mint Leaf Bank

Fri Dec 29 2023 at 07:00 pm Mint Leaf Lounge GBP 16

Sexposed: The Conference

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 05:00 pm 12 Grant Road GBP 10 to 90

25th Annual Gathering of Africa's Best (GAB) Awards (& GAB Awards Future Gems) - London

Sun Dec 17 2023 at 05:30 pm Hilton London Kensington, Holland Park Avenue, London, UK GBP 5 to 5,000

Annual Event 2023/24

Thu Dec 07 2023 at 05:30 pm Linklaters London Free

Safety for All Conference

Tue Dec 05 2023 at 09:00 am Royal College of Physicians Free

2023 International Conference on Niobium Based Batteries

Wed Dec 06 2023 at 09:15 am Embassy of Brazil Free

International Conference on Science & Technology, 25-26 April 2024, London

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre USD 55 to 315

The Enjoyable Life Series; What's Your Story?

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 09:00 am Etc. Venues Chancery Lane GBP 50

London – International Conference on Social Science & Humanities, 23-24 April 2024

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre USD 315

PsyCon London–International Conference on Psychology & Psychiatry, 26-27 April 2024

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre USD 55 to 315

BuPol London 2024– International Conference on Business, Economics & Policy, 24-25 April

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre USD 55 to 315

ADPH Annual Conference - 04 December 2023

Mon Dec 04 2023 at 10:00 am Victory Services Club Free

NHS CONNECTIVITY – LEAVING LEGACY TECH BEHIND

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 08:00 am 15 Hatfields Conference Centre Free

London LHG Conference: Tackling London's Housing Crisis

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 10:00 am Camden London Borough Council Free

2024 EdTec – International Conference on Education & Learning Technology, 22-23 April, London

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre USD 263 to 315

Revival Conference

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Unit 7, 10 Argall Avenue, London E10 7QE, UK Free

Freedom to Learn Conference - 5th April 2024

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 09:00 am King's College London Free

International Conference on Emerging Trends in Hospitality & Tourism

Sun Dec 17 2023 at 09:00 am London, United Kingdom Free

Young Enterprise: Teacher Conference - Applied Learning - Exhibitor Tickets

Wed Dec 06 2023 at 09:30 am Prospero House Free

2023 Young Enterprise: Teacher Conference - Applied Learning

Wed Dec 06 2023 at 09:30 am Prospero House Free

Theology Live! 2024

Fri Jan 19 2024 at 10:00 am 235 Shaftesbury Ave,City of London,WC2H 8EP,GB

UK Biobank Scientific Conference 2023

Wed Dec 13 2023 at 11:00 am SW1P 3EE GBP 0 to 10

IFIG AGM & Conference

Wed Jan 17 2024 at 09:30 am DWF Office Free

CONF-MCEE 2024

Sat Jan 13 2024 at 09:00 am London Free

Diverse People Inhabiting Praise

Thu Jan 11 2024 at 10:00 am Church House, Westminster Free

On Paper: ICRA Annual Conference 2023

Tue Dec 05 2023 at 09:00 am Royal Academy of Arts GBP 150 to 250

Pharma Serialisation & Supply Chain Security 2024

Tue Feb 06 2024 at 09:00 am Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, Heathrow Airport (LHR), Bath Road, Harlington, Hayes, UK

Impact Investment Banking ESG Conference 2023

Tue Dec 05 2023 at 09:00 am London GBP 594

Global Legal ConfEx, London, UK, 20 March 2024

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 08:30 am Queen Elizabeth II Centre

Future of Ageing 2023

Thu Dec 07 2023 at 09:00 am Wellcome Collection GBP 140 to 385

The HR Innovator

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 08:30 am etc.venues St Paul's GBP 149 to 649

She Who Builds London Networking Event & Conference

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 01:00 pm Tab Centre, Shoreditch GBP 70 to 225

International Business, Economics & Law Conference | ICBEL-Birmingham

Tue Jan 23 2024 at 10:00 am Leonardo Royal Hotel London Tower Bridge Free

Global Somali Diaspora International Conference 2023

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 08:30 am ILEC Conference Centre, London GBP 0 to 90

We Make Tomorrow Conference: building workers' power on climate and crisis

Sun Jan 28 2024 at 10:00 am National Education Union, Hamilton House GBP 10 to 20

Everything Conference 2024

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 10:00 am Westminster Chapel GBP 45

The time is now - PASA Annual Conference 2024

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 09:00 am etc.venues St Paul's Free

Protection Review Conference 2023

Wed Dec 06 2023 at 08:30 am The Landmark London

‘Hope for Justice’ Conference

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 11:00 am Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church Free

Clarity Connect IWD Conference at London Science Museum

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 08:30 am Science Museum Free

Reshaping Legal Services Conference 2024

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 09:00 am The King's Fund Free

BuPol London 2024– ICBELLP, 20-21 February

Tue Feb 20 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre USD 55 to 315

Haringey Racial Equity Conference 2023 - Changing the Narrative

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 09:30 am London Academy of Excellence Tottenham GBP 50

IncludEd Conference 2024

Sat Jan 13 2024 at 09:00 am IOE, UCL's Faculty of Education and Society GBP 35 to 60

Feng Shui Foundation Course, London Approved by Feng Shui Society

Sat Feb 10 2024 at 11:00 am The Healing Centre, London NW8 GBP 450

30th Global Dentists and Pediatric Dentistry Meeting

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 09:00 am Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport. EUR 499 to 1,149

8th International Conference on Globalisation, Entrepreneurship and Emergin

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 08:00 am University of London GBP 200 to 400

Pharma Supply Chain & Security World 2024

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 08:30 am Holiday Inn London - Kensington High St. GBP 527

Empowering Advice Through Technology 2024

Thu Jan 18 2024 at 08:30 am The Pullman Hotel GBP 125 to 995

200 years of dinosaurs: new perspectives on an ancient world

Thu Jan 11 2024 at 09:30 am Natural History Museum GBP 70 to 120

2024 Policy Conference

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 12:00 pm Bermondsey Village Hall Trust Free

UK Adjudicators 2023 London Adjudication & Arbitration Conference

Thu Dec 21 2023 at 08:30 am 12 Bloomsbury Square GBP 55 to 100

ICNNFC 2024

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 09:00 am Brunel University London Free

Pocket Gamer Connects London 2024

Mon Jan 22 2024 at 08:30 am The Brewery - Chiswell Street, London

35th Conference on Clinical Neuroscience and Neurogenetics

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 08:00 am London, UK USD 599 to 10,000

Guy’s and St Thomas’s Respiratory Ph*rm*cy Conference

Mon Jan 22 2024 at 08:30 am etc.venues County Hall GBP 45 to 65

9th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT 2024)

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 09:00 am Imperial College London EUR 550

Annual NHS Conference: Optimise your Engagement in 2024

Tue Feb 06 2024 at 09:00 am The King's Fund GBP 495

9th World Congress on Recent Advances in Nanotechnology (RAN 2024)

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 09:00 am Imperial College London EUR 550

Revenue Management Conference Berlin 2024

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Good Hotel London EUR 100

Connections and Conversations: High Quality Interactions In The Early Years

Thu Jan 04 2024 at 08:30 am University of East London - Stratford Campus GBP 70

Internal Communications and Engagement Live 2024

Wed Jan 24 2024 at 08:30 am The Brewery (Subject to change) GBP 145

International Cancer Research and Drug Discovery Conference (i-Cancer Congress)

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 09:00 am Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow USD 599 to 699

Quintessence Dental Conference 2024

Fri Feb 16 2024 at 09:00 am One Great George Street

EPC and contract management Conference

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 10:00 am London USD 249 to 699

Therapeutic Spaces Behind Bars

Mon Feb 26 2024 at 09:00 am The Royal Society GBP 6 to 40

Pocket Gamer Connects London 2024

Mon Jan 22 2024 at 08:30 am The Brewery GBP 75 to 1,400

Women Who Dare to Desire Conference - LONDON, MARCH 2024

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:00 am Rudolf Steiner House GBP 5 to 97

Health Play Specialist Conference 2024

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 08:30 am Governor's Hall GBP 55 to 100

GCVA Conference 2024

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 08:00 am Hilton London Bankside GBP 495 to 995

Pharmacovigilance Europe 2024

Wed May 15 2024 at 09:00 am HOLIDAY INN BLOOMSBURY GBP 599 to 1,199

BuPol London 2024– ICBELLP, 24-25 April

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre, Queensbridge Road, London, UK USD 55 to 315

Donorfy Together Conference 2024

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 09:00 am 150 London Wall (formerly Museum of London) GBP 119 to 139

2024 EdTec – ICTEL, 22-23 April, London

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre, Queensbridge Road, London, UK USD 55 to 315

3rd Crick Rare Diseases Conference

Mon Feb 26 2024 at 09:00 am The Francis Crick Institute GBP 50

IN PERSON REG: The British Neuropsychiatry Association Annual Conference

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 08:30 am Royal College of Physicians GBP 155 to 575

Accounts Payable & P2P Leadership Conference, London 2024

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 08:00 am 30 Euston Square GBP 149 to 249

English UK Members' Conference & AGM 2024

Fri May 17 2024 at 09:00 am Leonardo Royal London City GBP 190 to 280

38th European Ophthalmology Congress

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 09:00 am London

18th Annual Huntley Conference | Black Power Women In Education

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 10:00 am London Metropolitan Archives GBP 0 to 60

Seller Sessions Live 2024

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 am America Square Conference Centre GBP 49 to 399

SEXPOSED 24

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 05:00 pm Sexposed GBP 0 to 90

Reclaiming Pedagogy, Creativity in the Early Years Curriculum

Fri Jan 12 2024 at 09:30 am University of East London Stratford Campus GBP 58 to 75

ITP Support Association Annual Patient Convention 2024

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:30 am Cavendish Conference Centre GBP 20 to 35

International Conference on Nutrition and Functional Foods

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 09:00 am London USD 670 to 770

Digital Excellence (2024)

Thu May 16 2024 at 08:30 am Novotel London West Hotel GBP 184 to 308

Digital marketing and e-commerce conference I Business Online '24

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 09:45 am CodeNode GBP 99 to 199

35th Conference on Clinical Neuroscience and Neurogenetics

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 09:00 am London EUR 569 to 1,519

International Conference on Science & Technology,21-22 February 2024,London

Wed Feb 21 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre

Free 1:1 Life Coaching Session

Sun Dec 03 2023 Online Free

London – Int. Conf. on Social Science & Humanities, 20-21 February 2024

Tue Feb 20 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre USD 55 to 315

PsyCon London–Int. Conf. on Psychology & Psychiatry, 21-22 February 2024

Wed Feb 21 2024 at 09:00 am The Tomlinson Centre

ERA Conference 2024

Wed May 15 2024 at 09:30 am Sadler's Wells Theatre GBP 50 to 150

QCon London Software Development Conference | April 8-10, 2024

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 06:00 am QEII Conference Centre, Westminster

Safeguarding: What every professional needs to know about safe practice

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:00 am London Art House GBP 50 to 99

ICEPTP 2024

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 09:00 am Brunel University London