Literary Art Events in Liverpool

Check out happening literary art events all around Liverpool, EN

Queer Bodies Cabaret - A Lovely Word Takeover!

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 08:00 pm QUARRY Venue GBP 9

The Quarrymen at Quarry Hall, Liverpool

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Calderstones School

Liverpool Travel Seminar

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am The Bluecoat Free

Youth Engagement Forum: Festival of Happiness

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:00 pm Museum of Liverpool

Launch Event for Queer/YA Novel "Lover Birds" with Leanne Egan

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Waterstones Liverpool One, 12 College Lane, L1 3DL Liverpool, United Kingdom

Women of the Viking World 2024.

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 09:00 am University of Liverpool

Yalla Neحky - Storytelling and art activities with Hadi Badi Books

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm Central Library Free

The Casa Cabaret Show

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Casa Bar Liverpool

Opera in Liverpool: La Boheme

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 08:30 pm The Tung Auditorium GBP 20

Roman Candle Presents Sweet Giant

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 07:00 pm Kazimier Stockroom

Global Liverpool 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am Kirkdale Community Center (The Gordon

Janette Ayachi: Exploring Heritage Through Poetry

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:00 pm The Bluecoat GBP 6 to 8

Colin Walsh Discusses "Kala" at Waterstones Liverpool

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones GBP 4 to 5

Future Voices: Open Mic

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 01:30 pm Museum of Liverpool

EPF 2024: Liverpool Camarade

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Open Eye Teaches Photography

Anthony John Clarke and Richard Digance @ Music Room 14/09/24

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Rebels & Outlaws Liverpool 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am Doubletree Hilton Liverpool

The Beatles Tribute Cruise

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 07:30 pm Mersey Ferries

Bootleg Blondie live at The Cavern

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 08:30 pm 8-10 Mathew Street, L2 6RE Liverpool, United Kingdom

Laura Aston and her LA Band live in Liverpool

Sat Dec 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Liverpool Irish Centre GBP 15 to 20

Palisander - Double, Double Toil and Trouble

Sun Sep 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Ullet Road Church Hall GBP 5 to 20

Women and research leadership - knowledge exchange and networking event

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 09:30 am Hope Street Hotel Free

Collage Art Journaling

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm BOLD Place GBP 135

International Business Conference on Strategic Management & Leadership

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 10:00 am Chapel Street GBP 350

MINDSHOP™| Gamify Health Apps for Robust User Engagement

Tue Nov 17 2020 at 08:00 pm AUTOWEBINAR USD 56

An Evening With Zoë Richards

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones GBP 4 to 5

The #ZeroSuicideSociety #JoinTheDots Tour - Merseyside Festival

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 pm Lock & Quay Free

An Evening with Celia Imrie

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Liverpool Playhouse theatre

#ZeroSuicideSociety #JoinTheDots Merseyside Festival

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 pm Lock & Quay Free

An Evening With Jon Savage

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones GBP 4 to 5

The Telling: I, Spie

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Ullet Road Church Hall GBP 5 to 20

Lauren Elkin Discusses "Scaffolding" at Waterstones Liverpool

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones GBP 4 to 5

The #ZeroSuicideSociety #JoinTheDots Merseyside Festival

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm Lock & Quay Free

Soul Scripting, a therapeutic writing journey, Liverpool

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:00 pm The Studio Below, 39 Rodney Street, Liverpool, L1 9EN GBP 16

Afternoon Tea Murder Mystery - Murder at Hope Manor

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Liverpool Everyman theatre

Afternoon Tea Murder Mystery - Murder at Hope Manor

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 pm Liverpool Everyman theatre

An Evening with Eleanor Medhurst

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones Liverpool One, 12 College Lane, L1 3DL Liverpool, United Kingdom

An Evening With Joseph Knox

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones Liverpool One, 12 College Lane, L1 3DL Liverpool, United Kingdom

An Evening With Jon Savage

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones Liverpool One, 12 College Lane, L1 3DL Liverpool, United Kingdom