Exhibitions in Liverpool

Check out happening exhibitions events all around Liverpool, EN

The Bang Straws: Film Screening and Q&A with Michelle Gamaker

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 06:30 pm 88 Wood Street,The Box,Liverpool,L1 4DQ,GB Free

The Bang Straws Screening + Q&A with Michelle Williams Gamaker

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 06:30 pm FACT Liverpool Free

Liverpool Business Fair 2022

Tue Mar 22 2022 at 10:30 am Liverpool Football Club GBP 0 to 3,495

Curator Tour: Future Ages Will Wonder

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 01:00 pm FACT Liverpool Free

The North West Wedding Show

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 10:00 am Exhibition Centre Liverpool

Merseyside Business Expo 2022

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 09:00 am Exhibition Centre Free

The UK Electric Guitar Show 2022

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:30 am ACC Liverpool GBP 10 to 35

The ACC Liverpool Group Recruitment Day

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 11:00 am ACC Liverpool Free

Craft Beer Expo 2022

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Black Lodge Brewery GBP 13 to 33

FIT XPO 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Exhibition Centre Liverpool GBP 20 to 95

FIT XPO 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Exhibition Centre Liverpool GBP 22 to 103

Liverpool Sax Day '22

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 11:00 am Capstone Theatre GBP 25

Liverpool City Region Skills Show 2022- Family / Individual Registration

Tue Mar 01 2022 at 04:30 pm Exhibition Centre Liverpool Free

YES

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Royal Liverpool Philharmonic

Liverpool City Region Skills Show 2022 - School / College Registration

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 09:30 am Exhibition Centre Liverpool Free