Workshops in Lichfield

Check out happening workshops events all around Lichfield, EN

Sound Bath at Deanslade Lichfield

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:30 pm Deanslade Fitness GBP 10

Rhythm Retreat 2024

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Statfold Barn Railway

Track, Cars & Coffee

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 09:00 am Curborough Sprint Course

Rum & Reggae Evening, with a Bob Marley Tribute

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm The George Hotel

Sharp Class live. Derbyshire Sausage & Cider Festival

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Catton Park, Derbyshire

The Great Summer Seafood Night

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 07:00 pm 444 Lichfield Road, Sutton Coldfield

AROC MiTo Sprint Day

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 09:15 am Curborough Sprint Course

Newborn Baby Photography Course

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 10:00 am Unit 3 Weeford Workshops, Hungry Lane, Weeford,, WS14 0PR Lichfield, United Kingdom

Arrival UK - The Hits Of Abba Tribute

Sun Sep 08 2024 at 07:30 pm Lichfield Garrick

Dysphagia (swallowing difficulties) Awareness Training, South of the county

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 10:00 am The Friary Centre Free

RHINOS STRONGMAN FIRST TIMERS & NOVICE COMPETITION

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 am Rhino’s Gym Tamworth

Happy Minds, Productive Teams - Enrol in Workplace Wellbeing Workshops

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 10:00 am 20 Frog Ln GBP 75

Nature Bubble Wand workshop *FREE*

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:30 pm Lichfield Fuse Festival

CAMP 2K24

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 04:00 pm Whitemoor Lakes Centre GBP 0 to 50

SCYP Curborough Charity Day

Mon Aug 26 2024 at 09:00 am Curborough Sprint Course

Sewing Lessons - Dresden Tulip Handbag

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 10:00 am The Fabric Vault Lichfield GBP 30

Children Sewing - Sew Together

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 04:00 pm 8 Tudor Row GBP 10

Sewing Lessons - Dresden Plate

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 02:00 pm The Fabric Vault Lichfield GBP 40

Stained Glass Classes in a relaxed and friendly environment

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 10:00 am Deanslade Events, UK GBP 35

Sewing Lessons - Fabric Basket

Thu May 11 2023 at 10:00 am 8 Tudor Row GBP 40

Sewing lessons - Pyjama/Lounge Trousers

Fri Nov 10 2023 at 11:00 am 8 Tudor Row GBP 25

Sewing Sessions - Sew Together

Thu Oct 12 2023 at 06:00 pm 8 Tudor Row GBP 5

Children Sewing - Bucket Hat

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 01:00 pm 8 Tudor Row GBP 40

Sewing Lessons - Bag Making Workshop

Wed Nov 22 2023 at 11:00 am 8 Tudor Row GBP 25

Sewing Sessions - NeedleKrafting with Katherine

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 06:00 pm The Fabric Vault Lichfield GBP 5

Menopause Cafe Lichfield

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:30 am Cakes of Wonderland Free

Menopause Cafe Lichfield

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 10:30 am Cakes of Wonderland Free

Menopause Cafe Lichfield

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 10:30 am Cakes of Wonderland Free

Sewing Lessons - Dresden Tulip Beach Bag

Sat May 04 2024 at 01:00 pm The Fabric Vault Lichfield GBP 30

Stained Glass workshop for beginners

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 10:00 am Deanslade Events, UK GBP 45

Stained Glass workshop for beginners

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 10:00 am Deanslade Events, UK GBP 45

Stained Glass workshop for beginners

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 10:00 am Deanslade Events, UK GBP 45

Krav Maga Lichfield Trial Class

Wed Jan 12 2022 at 08:30 pm The Friary School GBP 6

Stained Glass workshop for beginners

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 10:00 am Deanslade Events, UK GBP 45

Craft Lesson - Wet Felting for beginners

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 02:00 pm The Fabric Vault Lichfield GBP 40