Painting Events in Leeds

Check out happening painting events all around Leeds, EN

Candle-Painting with TYRO (studios)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am Anthropologie GBP 25

Pottery Painting: Create and Connect

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Bomba

Pottery Painting Sessions

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:30 am Fabrication (Fabrication Crafts Leeds)

Gelli Plate Printing Workshop

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am 31 Potternewton Lane, LS7 3LW Leeds, United Kingdom

Paint and Sip - Bob Ross Sunset | Revolution Electric Press

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Revolution Leeds - Electric Press GBP 29

A Beginners guide to painting and decorating

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Seagulls Reuse GBP 35 to 50

Drink & Draw - Georgia O'Keefe

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Bowery GBP 25

Sketch & Paint - Oils for Beginners [5 Week Course]

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 06:00 pm Bowery GBP 125

Painting Summer School 2024 - Oil Painting / Land & Seascapes

Mon Aug 05 2024 at 10:00 am Bowery GBP 160

Portrait Painting with Luke Thompson

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am Swarthmore Education Centre GBP 60

Drink & Draw - Dirty Pour

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:00 pm Bowery GBP 25

Portrait Painting with Luke Thompson

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 10:00 am Swarthmore Education Centre GBP 60

Still Life Drawing and Painting with Luke Thompson

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am Swarthmore Education Centre GBP 60

Still Life Drawing and Painting with Luke Thompson

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 11:00 am Swarthmore Education Centre GBP 60

' Summer Beach' Painting workshop @Chirpy, Leeds - all abilities

Thu Sep 19 2024 at 07:00 pm Chirpy GBP 45

'Bold Stag' Painting workshop @Chirpy, Leeds - all abilities

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Chirpy GBP 45

Mandala's in Dot Painting - Leeds

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:30 pm 92 Degrees GBP 20

Mandala's in Dot Painting - Leeds (August 2024)

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 06:30 pm 92 Degrees GBP 20

Procreate Basics for Portraiture

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 06:00 pm Leeds Print Workshop, Patrick Studios, St.Mary's Lane, LS9 7EH Leeds, United Kingdom

Drink & Draw - Exhibition Special - Mono Printing 'Surrealism'

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Bowery GBP 25

Mono-Screen Printing

Tue Aug 13 2024 at 10:30 am Leeds Print Workshop, Patrick Studios, St.Mary's Lane, LS9 7EH Leeds, United Kingdom

Tots & Pots - The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 10:00 am Jackrabbits Pottery

COMMUNITY CRAFTY MEET-UP

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:00 pm Cardigan Rd, LS6 1LJ Leeds, United Kingdom

Lino Printing Workshop

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am 31 Potternewton Lane, LS7 3LW Leeds, United Kingdom