Mental Health Events in Leeds

Check out happening mental health events all around Leeds, EN

Frank Shaw Associates Breakfast Morning in collaboration with FRÉA

Wed May 22 2024 at 07:30 am Trevelyan Square Free

Wellbeing, Flexibility & Sustainability in the workplace

Thu May 23 2024 at 08:30 am 41 Park Square N Free

Football Social

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Goals Leeds Free

Leeds Mindful Employer Network FREE 2024 Conference

Tue May 21 2024 at 09:30 am Carnegie School of Sport, Leeds Beckett University, Free

Doodle Chat in the Park with Edek Thompson

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 11:30 am Burley Park

Enneagram, prayer and spirituality

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am 43 The Calls Free

How Can We Improve Men’s Physical and Mental Health?

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 09:00 am Elizabeth House Free

Book launch of ‘The Blood Promise’ by Liz Mistry

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 06:30 pm 95 Town Street, Farsley, LS28 5HX Leeds, United Kingdom

Riskee and the Ridicule // Leeds Lending Room

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Lending Room

F2F Leeds - Legal Aid Supervisors & the new 2024 Contract Requirements - Are You Ready?

Tue May 21 2024 at 08:30 am Leeds, England, United Kingdom

CLAMM, Live in Leeds

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Hyde Park Book Club

Harrogate Food & Drink Festival 2024: A Feast on The Stray

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm The Stray (Oatlands Drive)

Somatic narratives and regulation strategies for supporting cptsd trauma survivors

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Quaker Meeting House Street Lane

Mum and Baby Yoga Leeds - Chapeltown

Wed May 29 2024 at 12:30 pm Chapeltown Community Nursery GBP 40

Workshop [In-Person]Leeds: Trauma, The Brain & Recovery

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 09:00 am The Rose Bowl (Leeds Beckett University) GBP 38 to 94

Workshop Leeds[2.5Hrs]: Understanding and Managing ADHD and Anxiety

Mon Sep 18 2023 at 11:00 am The Rose Bowl (Leeds Beckett University) GBP 35 to 64

Copy of Mental Health first aid - Private course - Abodus staff only

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 09:00 am The Foundry - Student Accommodation Leeds - Abodus Free

Babies, Brains, & Bonding Training: Thursday 18th July 2024

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 09:30 am Merrion House Free

Introduction to Counselling Skills 2 day course

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel GBP 180

Introduction to Cognitive Behaviour Therapy 2 day course

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 09:30 am Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel GBP 205

Together We Can Steering Group

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 01:30 pm Ünity Business Centre Free

Together We Can Steering Group

Mon Sep 23 2024 at 01:30 pm Ünity Business Centre Free

Together We Can Steering Group

Mon Oct 28 2024 at 01:30 pm Ünity Business Centre Free

Together We Can Steering Group

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 01:30 pm Ünity Business Centre Free

The Gut-Brain Connection: Nourish Your Mind, Body and Microbiome

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:00 pm The Wardrobe GBP 12 to 30

Yoga nidra & gong relaxation - Meanwood

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 05:00 pm Meanwood Community Centre

Gong Relaxation - Farsley

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 02:00 pm Om Yoga Works

Gong Relaxation - Horsforth

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 03:00 pm Central Methodist Church Horsforth

Yoga & Sound Relaxation - Horsforth

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm Central Methodist Church Horsforth

Mum and Baby Yoga Leeds - Chapeltown PM

Wed May 29 2024 at 10:00 am Chapeltown Community Nursery GBP 40