Holiday Events in Las Vegas

Check out happening holiday events all around Las Vegas, NV

Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Las Vegas Free

Illenium | July 4th Weekend | Zouk Nightclub Las Vegas

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:30 pm Zouk Nightclub

Lil Dicky | July 4th Weekend Pool Party | AYU Dayclub Vegas

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 12:00 pm AYU Dayclub Las Vegas

Jonas Blue | July 4th Party | Zouk Nightclub Las Vegas

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:30 pm Zouk Nightclub

Somerpointe Resorts Sales Meet & Greet Hiring Event

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Tahiti Village

Idina Menzel - "Take Me or Leave Me" Tour

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:30 pm 361 Symphony Park Ave, Las Vegas, NV, United States, Nevada 89106

Breakfast with Santa in Summerlin

Sat Dec 07 2024 at 08:30 am 10940 Rosemary Park Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA USD 45

Christmas In July at Atomic Golf

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 01:00 pm Atomic Golf USD 75 to 150

Fourth of July

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 09:00 am Summer House at Durango Casino & Resort

An Evening with Whitney Cummings

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 pm The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Copy of Race for the Rings 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 50K 50M 100K 100M

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Las Vegas USD 30

National Parks of the Southwest

Sun Sep 15 2024 at 07:00 am Las Vegas Nevada

Gobble Til You Wobble 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Las Vegas USD 18

Christmas in July Yule Be Hoppin' Bar Crawl - Las Vegas, NV

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Best bars in Las Vegas USD 10

Ugly Sweater Bar Crawl - Las Vegas, NV

Sat Dec 07 2024 at 01:00 pm Best bars in Las Vegas USD 10

Las Vegas Halloween Weekend Bar Crawl

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 04:00 pm Therapy USD 0 to 25

Las Vegas Halloween Bar Crawl

Thu Oct 31 2024 at 05:00 pm Therapy USD 0 to 25

Las Vegas Official Halloween Bar Crawl

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Therapy USD 0 to 25

Christmas in July with Santa at Mt Charleston

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am Retreat On Charleston Peak

Las Vegas Fright Night Halloween Bar Crawl

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Therapy USD 0 to 25

Gospel Brunch

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 10:00 am House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas Red White and Brew Bar Crawl

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Hennessey's Tavern USD 0 to 25

Exploring the Origins of the Juneteenth Holiday

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Whitney Library

Las Vegas Christmas in July Bar Crawl

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Las Vegas Free

America

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 08:00 pm The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas

Gospel Brunch

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 10:00 am House of Blues Las Vegas

Gospel Brunch

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 10:00 am House of Blues Las Vegas

Gospel Brunch

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 10:00 am House of Blues Las Vegas

Summerlin Hospital Medical Center — Holiday Shopping Extravaganza

Sat Nov 23 2024 at 09:00 am Summerlin Hospital Medical Center Free

Craftastic Gift Show

Sun Oct 13 2024 at 10:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino Free

Shop Small Holiday Craftville Gift Bazaar

Sun Dec 01 2024 at 10:00 am Veil Pavilion at The Silverton Free

Shop Small Holiday Craftville Gift Bazaar

Sat Nov 30 2024 at 10:00 am Veil Pavilion at The Silverton Free

Holiday Craft & Gift Festival

Sat Nov 02 2024 at 10:00 am The Expo at World Market Center Las Vegas Free

Holiday Craft & Gift Festival

Fri Nov 01 2024 at 10:00 am The Expo at World Market Center Las Vegas Free

Holiday Craft & Gift Festival

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 10:00 am The Expo at World Market Center Las Vegas Free

Breakfast with Santa in Summerlin

Sat Dec 14 2024 at 08:30 am 10940 Rosemary Park Drive, Las Vegas, NV, USA USD 45

Breakfast with Santa on the Las Vegas Strip

Sun Dec 01 2024 at 08:30 am 3200 S Las Vegas Blvd USD 45

Ludacris | July 4th Weekend Party Las Vegas | Zouk Nightclub

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 10:30 pm Zouk Nightclub

Duke Dumont | July 4th Weekend Pool Party | AYU Dayclub Vegas

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 12:00 pm AYU Dayclub Las Vegas

Shaboozey | July 4th Weekend Pool Party | AYU Dayclub Vegas

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 12:00 pm AYU Dayclub Las Vegas

Delirious Comedy Club Presents Don Barnhart & Friends

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm 425 Fremont St. (Inside Hennessy's Las Vegas), Las Vegas, NV, United States, Nevada 89101

Delirious Comedy Club Presents Bob Zany & Friends

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm 425 Fremont St. (Inside Hennessy's Las Vegas), Las Vegas, NV, United States, Nevada 89101

Reggae Pool Night with the Legendary DON CARLOS Live at AZILO Ultra Pool

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 08:00 pm AZILO Ultra Pool USD 32 to 1,214