Charity Events in Las Vegas

Check out happening charity events all around Las Vegas, NV

Holiday in the Desert Market

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Cactus Joe's Blue Diamond Nursery

Big Dog's WINTERFEST 2023

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 03:00 pm Big Dog's Brewing Company USD 0 to 50

Celebrating Scottish Culture with the St. Andrews Society of Southern Nevada

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:30 am Las Vegas Natural History Museum

Grappling Industries Las Vegas

Sun Jan 29 2023 at 09:00 am Tarkanian Basketball Academy

Founders & Funders Charity Poker Night

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 06:00 pm 6419 Eldora Ave USD 50 to 100

100 Women Who Care, SNV - Q4 2022 Meeting

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Real Talk YIP Free

LasVegan Food Pantry's Diva Drag Queen Charity Bingo

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 05:30 pm Jackpot Bar And Grill USD 30

The Shade Tree charity drive at El Dorado Cantina

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 06:00 pm El Dorado Cantina - Centra Point Free

Straight from the Streets & Caridad 29th Annual Homeless Vigil

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 01:00 pm 1150 South Las Vegas Boulevard,Las Vegas,89104,US Free

New Year: Good Vibes Only 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jan 22 2023 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 18

Straight from the Streets & Caridad 29th Annual Homeless Vigil

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 01:00 pm Hebron Free

New Year Challenge–Year of the Rabbit 2.023 Mile 20.23M 202.3M: Save $2

Sun Jan 22 2023 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 18

Mondays Dark 9 Year Anniversary Party

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Palms Casino Resort

Cut-A-Thon for Kiss My Paws Rescue

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Hairstrology Salon Free

Model Call

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 03:00 pm 910 W Owens Ave Free

2022 Cupcake Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Ugly Sweater Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16