Parties in Lakeland

Check out happening parties events all around Lakeland, FL

Island Princess Tea Party

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 11:00 am Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 10 to 15

Father Daughter Princess Ball

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 04:30 pm Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 15 to 40

Art with Character: Painting with Rapunzel

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Enchanted Fairytale Hollow

The Royal Treatment with the Frog Princess

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 15

Fantastic Frozen Chocolate Extravaganza

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 10 to 20

Mike Monts De Oca LIVE

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Surprise Storytime June 29

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 10:00 am Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 3 to 11

Fairytale Treats with Belle- A Unique Tea Party Experience

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 5 to 15

Father's Day Superhero Picnic

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:30 pm Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 5 to 15

Debra Knowles Benefit Ride

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Lakeland Harley-Davidson

NHL themed party

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 05:00 pm Crunch Fitness

Summer Patio Vibes with DJ Parcero

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Micah Shane LIVE

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Father Daughter Princess Ball

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 04:30 pm Enchanted Fairytale Hollow

Bowl For Kids' Sake POLK

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 12:00 pm Orange Bowl Lanes

Country themed party

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 05:00 pm Crunch Fitness

Christmas in July themed party

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:00 pm Crunch Fitness

Fairytale Treats with Belle- A Unique Tea Party Experience

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am Enchanted Fairytale Hollow

Red, White, and Blue themed party

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 05:00 pm Crunch Fitness

4th of July SQUAD Brunch with DJ Trinidad

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 10:00 am Federal Bar Lakeland

Best View (with a Cocktail) for Red White & Kaboom

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 03:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Billy and Rich Duo LIVE

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Proper Wednesday LIVE

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Lunch and Greet with Antony Sammeroff

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 12:00 pm Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille: Lakeland

THE UNDERGROUND MUSIC FESTIVAL (LAKELAND FL)

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:00 am Maddox Ranch USD 25 to 200

Drag Queen Brunch at Frescos

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:30 am Frescos USD 25 to 50

Artful Bowl 2021

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Mirrorton 600 E. Bay Street, Lakeland, FL. 33801

BRIDGE Start-Warming Party at Lakeland's Health & Family Chiropractic

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 05:30 pm Lakeland's Health & Family Chiropractic

Bikes, Babes and Booze

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Lakeland Harley-Davidson

Bikes, Babes & Booze

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Lakeland Harley-Davidson Free

Smakk Rocks Lakeland Duke’s!!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Duke's Brewhouse Lakeland

Fathers Day Soul Food Brunch

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 01:30 pm Rose Heights Elks Lodge USD 20

Blindsighted Party At Leo's Live

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:30 pm Leo's Live Music & Billiards

Father's Day Wild Wood After Party

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:00 pm Jade Fox Lounge USD 15

#DAYLUX "Summer House Party" - Your Best Friend's Favorite Day Party!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Coleman Bush Building

SQUAD Brunch with DJ Trinidad

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 10:00 am Federal Bar Lakeland

Father's Day Brunch with DJ Trinidad

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:00 am Federal Bar Lakeland

Skip & Nancy Frye LIVE

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

DJ Trinidad LIVE

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

SQUAD Brunch with DJ Trinidad

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 10:00 am Federal Bar Lakeland

Micah Shane LIVE

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Micah Shane LIVE

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Jamie Floyd LIVE

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

The Sound Machines LIVE

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

SQUAD Brunch with DJ Trinidad

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:00 am Federal Bar Lakeland

Summer Patio Vibes with DJ Parcero

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Federal Bar Lakeland

Art with Character: Paint with Rapunzel

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 20

Yoga Dance 80's FLASHBACK

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Ultimate Dance Center

Fairytale Treats with the Little Mermaid- A Unique Tea Party Experience

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 11:00 am Enchanted Fairytale Hollow USD 5 to 15