Upcoming Lake Oswego Events

Check out what's happening all around Lake Oswego, OR

Sober Social in Foothills Park, Lake Oswego

Sun May 16 2021 at 04:00 pm Foothills Park Free

Breathe, Flow and Connect with Jessica Baker

Mon May 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Ironlight

World Turtle Day! | Lakewood Art Decked Out

Sun May 23 2021 at 11:00 am Lakewood Center for the Arts

City of Lake Oswego - TinyTykes Week 1

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 08:00 am Westlake Park - 14165 Bunick Dr Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Floral Design & Wine

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 02:00 pm Zupan's Markets

Nerf Wars (ages 8-12)

Sat May 22 2021 at 03:30 pm Revolution Parkour Tualatin

Summer Camps (ages 10-13)

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 12:00 pm Revolution Parkour Tualatin

Summer Camps (ages 7-10)

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:30 am Revolution Parkour Tualatin

City of Lake Oswego - TinyTykes Week 2

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 08:00 am Westlake Park - 14165 Bunick Dr, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Free Online Event | In Search of a Moral Economy

Sat May 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Lake Oswego, Oregon

Midsummer Festival Kubb Tournament

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Foothills City Park

Reservations for May 30, 2021-Live, In-Person Sunday Service

Sun May 30 2021 at 10:00 am 1040 C Ave

Summer Camps (ages 5-7)

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Revolution Parkour Tualatin

The Usual Suspects - First Saturday Cleanup

Sat Jun 05 2021 at 09:00 am Basics Market

Jr. Parkour (ages 5-7)

Tue May 11 2021 at 10:30 am Revolution Parkour Tualatin

Nerf Wars (ages 8-12)

Sun May 30 2021 at 03:30 pm Revolution Parkour Tualatin