Upcoming Kingston upon Thames Events

Check out what's happening all around Kingston upon Thames, EN

Japanese Stab Binding

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 01:30 pm Cass Art Kingston GBP 55

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 03:00 pm Cass Art Kingston GBP 59

That's Amore Italian Event

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Vorwerk @ The Bentall Centre Free

Sound Healing Practitioner Training - London

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 12:00 pm The Power Yoga Company

Coffee & Networking at the Wych Elm

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 10:00 am The Wych Elm

Kingston Open Air Cinema & Live Music - 10 Things I Hate About You

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 06:40 pm Latchmere Recreation Ground GBP 6 to 14

Ice cream Mania

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:30 pm Vorwerk @ The Bentall Centre Free

Stand up comedy in Kingston

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Willoughby Arms GBP 1

Marc Bolan's 44th Anniversary.

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 12:00 pm MARC BOLAN'S ROCK SHRINE

Regency Dance

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:00 pm All Saints Church, Kingston upon Thames GBP 30

Clapham Junction start for WNBR London 2021

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 02:30 pm Grant road, Clapham Junction, SW11 2NU

An Afternoon of Orchestral Music inspired by Opera

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 03:00 pm All Saints Church, Kingston upon Thames GBP 5 to 13

Kingsnympton - Southside social

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 12:00 pm Kingsnympton Youth & Community Centre Free

Revolver47 @ramjamrecords in Kingston 12th August

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:30 pm Ram Jam Records

Kevin Fraser • London 2020

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm The Grand

Supernova 5K

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Bournemouth Pier

Kids' Kilometre

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 12:30 pm Bournemouth Pier

Singing in September at the POW

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Prince of Wales Wimbledon

Supersonic 5K

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 03:30 pm Bournemouth Pier

Run Bournemouth Supersonic 10K

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 09:00 am Bournemouth Pier

Junior 1.5K

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 01:30 pm Bournemouth Pier

Bournemouth Half Marathon

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 10:00 am Bournemouth Pier

Junior 2K

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 02:30 pm Bournemouth Pier

Summer holiday 3rd August meet up Kingsgate Paren/toddler group

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 09:30 am 161A Clarence St Free

Summer holiday 17th August meet up Kingsgate Paren/toddler group

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 09:30 am 161A Clarence St Free

Summer holiday 24th August meet up Kingsgate Paren/toddler group

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 09:30 am 161A Clarence St Free