Workshops in Johannesburg

Check out happening workshops events all around Johannesburg, GT

The official launch of The Tryst

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Suits & Sneakers ZAR 0 to 150

Workshop on Buddha's Tantric Teachings

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:45 pm Vajrapani Kadampa Buddhist Centre, Johannesburg ZAR 45 to 90

Studio Shapes Level 1

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 08:00 am The Image Cartel Nail Academy ZAR 5,800

QUEER HILLBROW PRIDE TOUR

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:30 am Dlala Nje

'Rockin The Blues' with The Black Cat Bones on Youth Day

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 11:45 am Chicago's Piano Bar - Randpark Ridge

Johannesburg Photo Exhibition

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Foto ZA Gallery

Hip Mobility Workshop - "Hips don't lie"

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 am Johannesburg Botanical Garden

Graffiti Spray & Cycle Experience

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am 39 Gwigwi Mrwebi St, Johannesburg, 2001, South Africa

Snake Handling Bootcamp

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:30 am Cradle Moon Lakeside Game Lodge

Inspiring the youth - Getting started with content creation

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 10:00 am Foto ZA Gallery

Advanced Reiki Training - Usui Tibetan Lineage

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 am AnamCara's Healing

Snake Awareness First aid for Snakebite, Venomous Snake Handling

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Cradle Moon Lakeside Game Lodge

INTRODUCTION TO MIXX CEMENT

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am Cabbages and Roses

Play Learn Grow Workshops (Birth to 3)

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 02:00 pm BabyGym Institute International

RANDBURG - Comprehensive Nanny Course

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:30 am Premier Health Centre

Randburg - CPR & FIRST AID - PARENT COURSE

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:30 am Premier Health Centre

Nia Moving to Heal Training

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 am Studio Kairos USD 99

SSA TodSwim Certificate

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:00 am CGA Central Gauteng Aquatics

Introduction to MIXX CEMENT

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Cabbages and Roses

CWIB Bible Journaling Workshop

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:30 am Gereformeerde Kerk Linden

Annie Sloan : Clock Workshop

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 09:00 am Cabbages and Roses

Just add Magic - Cooking with Energy

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 12:00 pm FBI Chef School - JHB

Winter Wonder Body Workout

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 08:00 am Rosebank Mall

Certified Professional Recovery Coach (CPRC)

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 09:00 am The Foundation Clinic - Addiction Recovery Solutions

Mat & Comprehensive Teacher Training

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 am BASI Pilates Academy Johannesburg

Croissant & Danish Workshop (3-day)

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 05:00 pm FBI Chef School - JHB

Winter Wine Feast

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:30 pm AT EDS

3 Day Professional Barista Course R4 950

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 10:00 am Johannesburg Barista School

Abacus short course

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 01:00 pm South Africa

Rough Diamond Polishing&Cutting Course

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Diamond Education College

On Fire and Free Youth Festival

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Apstolic Worship Centre

Pilates & Foam Roller Workshop

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Pilates Dynamics

Values-based Leadership with Jackie Kennedy

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:30 am Melrose Place Guest Lodge & Conference Venue

Butter Biscuit Course R550

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 08:30 am Mondeor Homebake

In-Studio Pilates Mat & Small Equipment Course

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 12:00 pm Pilates Dynamics

In-Studio Pilates Reformer Course

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 am Pilates Dynamics

Bullring Night run/walk

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 04:30 pm The Bullring

Petite Rouge Vintage Paint Workshop

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 09:00 am Vintage & Lace

Pilates Postural Analysis Workshop

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Pilates Dynamics

MAKE IT LAST FOREVER

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 05:00 pm DAVINCI Hotel and Suites

In-Studio Pilates Comprehensive Course

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 12:00 pm Pilates Dynamics

PMP Certification Training Program in Johannesburg, South Africa

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am Protea Hotel by Marriott Johannesburg Wanderers USD 415

NBT AQL Preparation workshop: Johannesburg

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm RaizcorpRaizcorp, Corner of Katherine Street and Centex Close, Sandton, 2196 Johannesburg, South Africa

NBT MAT Preparation workshop: Johannesburg

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 am RaizcorpRaizcorp, Corner of Katherine Street and Centex Close, Sandton, 2196 Johannesburg, South Africa

NBT MAT Preparation workshop: Johannesburg

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 am RaizcorpRaizcorp, Corner of Katherine Street and Centex Close, Sandton, 2196 Johannesburg, South Africa

JoburgPlaces Storytelling Dinners at the Thunder Walker

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm JoburgPlaces

In-Studio Pilates Comprehensive Conversion Course

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 am Pilates Dynamics

Scones & Queencakes Course R550

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 08:30 am Mondeor Homebake

Scones & Queencakes Course R550

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:30 am Mondeor Homebake

Butter Biscuit Course R550

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 08:30 am Mondeor Homebake

PMP Certification Training Program in Johannesburg, South Africa

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 am Protea Hotel by Marriott Johannesburg Wanderers USD 415

Butter Biscuit Course R550

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:30 am Mondeor Homebake

Scones & Queencakes Course R550

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:30 am Mondeor Homebake

5 day International Bartender Course 9,350

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am Shaker BarSchool Johannesburg

Social Dance Couples Classes

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Evolution Dance