Arts Events in Jacksonville Beach

Check out happening arts events all around Jacksonville Beach, FL

"6 Beaches" Gallery Tour

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 11:00 am Beaches Museum

Players by the Sea - Season 58 Auditions

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 11:00 am Players by the Sea Theatre

Chapel Concert: Mama Blue

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 07:00 pm The Beaches Museum Chapel

Springing The Blues Festival 2023

Fri Mar 31 2023 at 06:00 am Seawalk Pavilion

Dennis & Brad's Great Brewery Tour Plays Ink Factory Brewing!!

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 06:00 pm Ink Factory Brewing

The Lifespan of a Fact

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 07:30 pm Players By the Sea USD 20

Ink Factory Brewing Sip & Paint Feb 19th

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 07:00 pm Ink Factory Brewing

Sam Burchfield at Blue Jay Listening Room

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 08:00 pm Blue Jay Listening Room

Springing The Blues Festival 2023

Fri Mar 31 2023 at 04:00 pm Seawalk Pavilion

Flying Saucer Presents An Evening with Seth Walker at Blue Jay Listening Room

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 11:00 pm Blue Jay Listening Room

Valentine's Wine & Pint Glass Painting at The Wine Bar

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 07:00 pm The Wine Bar

Auditions- BURN THIS at ABET

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 05:00 pm Players by the Sea Theatre

Song Writers Night - Liberty Hall

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 07:00 pm American Legion Post 129 Canteen

XANADU  the musical

Fri Apr 14 2023 at 07:30 pm Players By the Sea USD 25

Brian Rowland Music @ Margaritaville Beach Hotel - Jax Beach

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 03:00 pm Margaritaville Jacksonville Beach Hotel

Brian Rowland Music @ Margaritaville Beach Hotel - Jax Beach

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 05:00 pm Margaritaville Jacksonville Beach Hotel

Jax Beach Arts Market

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 10:00 am Seawalk Pavilion

Lovey Dovey Valentine Market

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 11:00 am Ink Factory Brewing

The Lifespan of a Fact

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:30 pm Players By the Sea USD 20

The Lifespan of a Fact

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 02:00 pm Players By the Sea USD 20

The Lifespan of a Fact

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 07:30 pm Players By the Sea USD 20

The Lifespan of a Fact

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 07:30 pm Players By the Sea USD 20

Brian Rowland Music @ Margaritaville Beach Hotel - Jax Beach

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 04:00 pm Margaritaville Jacksonville Beach Hotel