Salsa Events in Houston

Check out happening salsa events all around Houston, TX

Salsa & Bachata Night at Barcelona! Friday Night. 06/17

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Restaurant and Lounge USD 0 to 15

Parranda! Salsa Bachata Party in Downtown with LIVE Music! 06/11/22

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:30 pm Henke & Pillot USD 15 to 25

Memorial Day Weekend SBK Sunday Social @ Soltan 05/29

Sun May 29 2022 at 06:30 pm Soltan Free

Absolute Beginners Training Day. Saturdays/Sundays @ Soltan

Sun May 29 2022 at 02:30 pm Soltan Restaurant

The Salsa Room! Memorial Day Weekend Party. Henke & Pillot 05/29

Sun May 29 2022 at 09:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

Parent & Child: A Tex-Mex Sheet Pan Meal

Sun May 29 2022 at 12:00 pm Central Market Houston USD 60

A Taste of Argentina: Empanadas Perfectly Paired with Wines

Sun May 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Central Market Houston USD 75

Learn @ Lunch: Summer Produce

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 11:00 am Central Market Houston USD 30

HOUSTON BKZ BACHATA FUSION CLASS & BYOB SOCIAL (NEW LOCATION)

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 08:30 pm RISE MVMT STUDIO Free

Yelba Heaton at Vintage Park

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Vintage Park Piazza Free

EL FESTIVAL DE LA SALSA

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Midtown Park USD 0 to 40

BIG Salsa Festival Houston 2022 (10 Year Anniversary)

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 10:00 am TBD USD 75 to 150

Salsa Night

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:00 pm Gloria's Latin Cuisine (Houston, TX - Midtown)

Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour HOUSTON, TX

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Minute Maid Park USD 94 to 235

EL FESTIVAL DE LA SALSA 2022

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Midtown USD 0 to 40

Bachata Tuesday in Houston @ Sable Gate Winery

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Sable Gate Winery

Sunday Night Kizomba Social @ Social Beer Garden 05/29

Sun May 29 2022 at 06:45 pm Social Beer Garden HTX USD 0 to 10

The Bachata Room! Modern & Sensual Bachata Party At Henke & Pillot 06/03

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

The Salsa Room! Party in Downtown At Henke & Pillot 06/10

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Latin Night Wednesday in Houston @ POST 06/01

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 06:30 pm POST Houston USD 0 to 15

Bachata Tuesday in Houston @ Sable Gate Winery 05/31

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Sable Gate Winery Free

Bachata Tuesday in Houston @ Sable Gate Winery 06/14

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Bachata Tuesday in Houston @ Sable Gate Winery 06/21

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Bachata Tuesday in Houston @ Sable Gate Winery 06/28

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Bachata Tuesday in Houston @ Sable Gate Winery 06/07

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Latin Night Wednesday in Houston @ POST 06/29

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:30 pm POST Houston USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Latin Night Wednesday in Houston @ POST 06/22

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 06:30 pm POST Houston USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Latin Night Wednesday in Houston @ POST 06/08

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 06:30 pm POST Houston USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Latin Night Wednesday in Houston @ POST 06/15

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 06:30 pm POST Houston USD 0 to 15

Sunday Night Kizomba Social @ Social Beer Garden 06/26

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 06:45 pm Social Beer Garden HTX USD 0 to 10

Sunday Night Kizomba Social @ Social Beer Garden 06/12

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 06:45 pm Social Beer Garden HTX USD 0 to 10

Sunday Night Kizomba Social @ Social Beer Garden 06/19

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 06:45 pm Social Beer Garden HTX USD 0 to 10

Sunday Night Kizomba Social @ Social Beer Garden 06/05

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 06:45 pm Social Beer Garden HTX USD 0 to 10

Bachata on the Rooftop! Saturday Party at Ivy Bar & Bistro, Houston 05/28

Sat May 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Ivy Bar & Bistro USD 0 to 15

Cumbia for Absolute Beginners. 3-hour Training Day Sunday. 06/05

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 03:00 pm Soltan USD 0 to 50

Kizomba for Absolute Beginners. 3-hour Training Day Saturday. 06/04

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 03:00 pm Soltan USD 0 to 50

Salsa & Bachata Meetup in Houston. Thursdays @ Sable Gate Winery 06/16

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Bachata Meetup in Houston. Thursdays @ Sable Gate Winery 06/09

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Bachata Meetup in Houston. Thursdays @ Sable Gate Winery 06/30

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Bachata Meetup in Houston. Thursdays @ Sable Gate Winery 06/02

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Salsa & Bachata Meetup in Houston. Thursdays @ Sable Gate Winery 06/23

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Sable Gate Winery USD 0 to 15

Meet & Dance Monday! Salsa Bachata for Ultra Beginners in Houston 05/30

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Henke & Pillot Free

The Bachata Room! Modern & Sensual Bachata Party At Henke & Pillot 06/24

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 09:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

Meet & Dance Monday! Salsa Bachata for Beginners in Houston @ Henke 05/30

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

Meet & Dance Monday! Salsa Bachata for Beginners in Houston @ Henke 06/06

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

Meet & Dance Monday! Salsa Bachata for Beginners in Houston @ Henke 06/13

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

Meet & Dance Monday! Salsa Bachata for Beginners in Houston @ Henke 06/20

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

Meet & Dance Monday! Salsa Bachata for Beginners in Houston @ Henke 06/27

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 0 to 15

Lights Out Bachata Glow Party At El Big Bad 08/20/22

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:30 pm El Big Bad Free

Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour HOUSTON, TX

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Minute Maid Park USD 94 to 234

Learn @ Lunch: Summer Produce

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Central Market Houston USD 30

Activao Thursdays! Noche Latina!

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Lincoln Bar Free

Activao Thursdays! Noche Latina!

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Lincoln Bar Free

Activao Thursdays! Noche Latina!

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Lincoln Bar Free

Activao Thursdays! Noche Latina!

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Lincoln Bar Free

Activao Thursdays! Noche Latina!

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Lincoln Bar Free