Fine Arts Events in Houston

Check out happening fine arts events all around Houston, TX

1 hour photoshoot session - Fine Art Nude Photography (MODEL + STUDIO)

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 10:00 am Sanman Studios, Providence Street, Houston, TX, USA USD 200

May 28th – July 16, 2022 Exhibitions

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm BOX 13 ArtSpace

Summer Jam Family Day

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Moody Center for the Arts at Rice University

Frugal Fun Events: Family & Friends Fun Day

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 02:00 pm Lents Family Park East USD 0 to 15

Karaoke Sip and Paint Freestyle edition by PinkLoMein

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 05:30 pm Pinklomein USD 35

The Crescent Key Healing Retreat

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 09:00 am Discovery Green USD 80 to 150

Inprint Writing Workout at the Menil Collection

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am The Menil Collection

Real Estate Expo Global 2022

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 04:00 pm Hilton Houston Plaza USD 0 to 100

Prophetic Art

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 10:00 am Victory Christian Center Houston, TX - VCCHouston

August 6- October 1, 2022 Exhibitions

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 01:00 pm BOX 13 ArtSpace

Jollof Festival '22 - HOUSTON

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 02:00 pm Amahle Bar & Lounge

Ilumina tu Alma - Taller Creativo

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:30 am Unity of Houston USD 50

The Houston Pancakes & Booze Art Show

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 09:00 pm 813 St. Emmanuel St.,Houston,77003,US

50th Annual Bayou City Art Festival Downtown

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am Downtown Houston

Jollof n Chill HTX: An African Day Event

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 03:00 pm O2 Lounge USD 0 to 20

Houston: Luxury Meetings

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 04:00 pm TBA Free

SLOTHRUST

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 08:00 pm The Secret Group

The Houston Pancakes & Booze Art Show (Vendor Reservations Only)

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Warehouse Live

Watercolor Workshop for Beginners

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Frankie + Flora Floral and Gift Shop USD 85

Happy Hour Thursdays Sip and Paint

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Ebony USD 0 to 25

Frida Paint Party

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Kismet Boutique USD 40

Booze and Nudes © Sip and Paint w/ Nude Male Model

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm HOUSTON - TBA USD 40 to 350

La Gran Señora

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 02:00 pm Kismet Boutique USD 40

July Malifaux Monthly Tournament! - Houston, Texas

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Dragon's Lair Houston North

Brews & Beginner Calligraphy at Astral Brewing

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:30 pm Astral Brewing

Pints & Pretty Letters

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Equal Parts Brewing

The Lazarus House's 20th Anniversary Happy Hour Event

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 05:00 pm BUDDY'S USD 0 to 25

The Fine Art of Italian Cooking: A Tribute to Giuliano Bugialli

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Central Market Houston USD 70

Seasonal Markets at Railway Heights Market

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 am Railway Heights Free

Conscious Sisterhood Social Club - FREE Art Therapy Workshop

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 03:00 pm McGovern Centennial Gardens Free

Chicks and Hogs BBQ and Brew-Off

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 02:00 pm Harley-Davidson of Kingwood USD 0 to 500

Birons 50th Anniversary Carnival

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am Birons Youth Sports Center Free

Tod Bailey w: DJ Catalyst Featuring Luke Alton Rose

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Dan Electro's Bar USD 8

Emerge Refugee Benefit Masquerade Ball

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 04:30 pm Majestic Metro USD 0 to 2,500

Dreamland

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:00 pm 2220 Commerce St USD 20 to 100

Expressive Exotic Dance Party - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 250

Express Yourself with Exotic Dance - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 04:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 120

Express Yourself with Exotic Dance - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 120

Fully Loaded: Shooting in Film - Photography Class by Classpop!™

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:30 pm FLATS Presents USD 75

(HOUSTON) BLESSED AND UNSTOPPABLE: Billy Alsbrooks Motivational Seminar

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 01:00 pm Hilton Houston Post Oak by the Galleria USD 125 to 200

Brown Girl and Brown Boy Kid's Red Carpet Book Tour & Literacy Fest.

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm The W Event Studio USD 0 to 24

Houston Reggae Jam Jam - an Annual Celebration of Jamaica Independence

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 12:00 pm India House USD 20

The Love of Painting

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Holman Draft Hall USD 35

Jack Thompson x NLFA Jazz

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Nancy Littlejohn Fine Art

LDGC Houston Paint Party

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 04:00 pm Hilton Houston Post Oak by the Galleria USD 25

Private Pole Dancing - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 04:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 180

GROWING PLEASURES: Closing Event

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Sabine Street Studios Free

Expressive Exotic Dance Party - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 250

A Mother’s Love: Paintings by Mo

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Bisong Art Gallery USD 35

Express Yourself with Exotic Dance - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 120

Baby Bump Social for Expecting Parents at Motherhood Center!

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Motherhood Center USD 20

The Art of Elevating Your Divine Energy Through Breathwork and Painting

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Indigo Moons USD 65

Eid ul Adha Carnival

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 05:00 pm ISGH Masjid Hamza USD 15

EXHIBITION I Art Diner With Nicholle Kobi HOUSTON,TX 2022

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Downtown Houston USD 50

4 The Love Of Music

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Foundation Room Houston USD 0 to 5

Pumped-Up Pole Dance Party - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 400

Pumped-Up Pole Dance Party - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 400

Pumped-Up Pole Dance Party - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Striptease Houston USD 400

Brunchin' with a Twist Netraiser

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 01:00 pm 5020 Farm to Market 1960 Rd W USD 0 to 50

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Finn Hall USD 35

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair October 20, 2022 - Houston Career Fair

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 11:00 am Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria Free

Houston Job Fair , December 1, 2022 - Houston Career Fair

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 11:00 am Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Tue Aug 09 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair October 20, 2022 - Houston Career Fairs

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 11:00 am Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria USD 0 to 1,095

Houston Job Fair December 1, 2022 - Houston Career Fairs

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 11:00 am Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria USD 0 to 1,095

Nude Art Class - Live Male Model

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Primary Paint Party - Prime Art Gallery USD 45

Nude Art Class - Live Male Model

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Primary Paint Party - Prime Art Gallery USD 45

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 08:30 am Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 08:30 am Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 08:30 am Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 05:45 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 05:45 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 05:45 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 05:45 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 05:45 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Long and Lean Pilates - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 05:45 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Energizing Barre Workout - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 08:30 am Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Energizing Barre Workout - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:30 am Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 20

Reformer for Strength and Flexibility - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:30 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 25

Reformer for Strength and Flexibility - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 25

Reformer for Strength and Flexibility - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 08:30 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 25

Reformer for Strength and Flexibility - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 05:45 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 25

Reformer for Strength and Flexibility - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 09:30 am Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 25

Reformer for Strength and Flexibility - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 25

Reformer for Strength and Flexibility - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Ballet and Pilates by Victoria USD 25