Health & Wellness Events in Hong Kong

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Hong Kong, HK

"Big Bites Break Boundaries" Book Launch!!

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 05:00 pm ESG Innovation Lab Free

Discover the Secrets to Health: Book Club Sharing for All

Fri Feb 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Mind Matters Academy Free

Women’s Day Retreat: Claim Your Voice - 16th March

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 09:30 am Lamma Island, Hongkong

Managing Menopause Symptoms with Functional Medicine, Nutrition & Exercise

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Restore Integrative Medical Clinic Free

Full Moon Tea Ceremony Meditation & Kirtan

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 04:00 pm The Yoga Room HKD 350

2 Mar | Vision & Intention

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 01:00 pm Level 49, Sky Lounge, The Upper House HKD 780

Yoga Therapy for Peri/Menopause with Charlotte Douglas

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm 104 Jervois Street,4th Floor,Hong Kong,HK

Morning Fit Rave + Yoga @MaggieChoo's by TodayFit App

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 09:00 am Maggie Choo's Hong Kong HKD 290 to 430

The KINDNESS Gala hosted by ImpactHK

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Conrad Hotel, Hong Kong

Yoga Therapy for Peri/Menopause with Charlotte Douglas

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm The Yoga Room HKD 560

Joyful Mama Retreat: Pelvic Health Wellness

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 02:00 pm The Physio Lab HKD 380

A Mindful Eating Journey with Melisa Fu O’Connor

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 07:00 pm G/F, 8 Ngan Kwong Wan Road, Mui Wo, Lantau, 00000 Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Foundations of Yoga - 8-Week Programme with Charlotte Douglas

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 08:30 am 104 Jervois Street,4th Floor,Hong Kong,HK

10 Mar | New Moon Meditation & Ritual

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 03:00 pm Level 49, Sky Lounge, The Upper House HKD 580

The Handstand Club

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:30 pm The Yoga Room HKD 780

Move it for Mental Health 為精神健康躍動 2024 - FUN RUN

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 08:30 am AIA Vitality Hub HKD 320

Awakening: 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with Amarjit Kumar

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:30 am PURE Yoga Peninsula Office Tower

Discover the Secrets to Health: Book Club Sharing for All

Fri Feb 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Room 1402, 14/F, Waga Commercial Centre,99 Wellington Street, Central,Hong Kong Island,HK

One Day Yoga Retreat

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 09:00 am Lamma Island

WILDLOTUS LAB SERIES 100-HOUR CET WITH PATRICK CREELMAN

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 09:00 am PURE Yoga World Trade Centre

25-hour Yoga Lamba Teacher Training with Samantha Chan and Judy Ng

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 09:30 am PURE Yoga Pacific Place

200-HOUR HOT 26 YOGA TEACHER TRAINING & MENTORSHIP PROGRAMME WITH ALMEN WONG

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 08:00 pm PURE Yoga Starstreet Precinct

PRE- & POST-NATAL YOGA TEACHER TRAINING WITH SAMANTHA CHAN

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 08:30 am PURE Yoga Pacific Place

50-Hour Yoga Wheel Teacher Training with Amarjit Kumar

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 09:00 am PURE Yoga World Trade Centre

3-Day Mysore & Ashtanga Immersion Training with Kino MacGregor

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 06:30 am PURE Yoga Peninsula Office Tower

Refinement: Preparing to Teach with Tin Ming 200-Hour Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher Training

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 09:00 am PURE Yoga Peninsula Office Tower

好心程 - 免費心理健康朋輩支援小組(廣東話)

Tue Jan 30 2024 at 07:30 pm The Hive Wan Chai Free

【NEWAVE 新競技田徑】 跳遠訓練班·將軍澳運動場

Mon Jan 29 2024 香港坑口宝康路將軍澳運動場 Free

Foundations of Yoga - 8-Week Programme with Charlotte Douglas

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 08:30 am The Yoga Room HKD 2,500

Foundations of Yoga - An 8 week program with Charlotte Douglas

Mon Jan 15 2024 at 07:45 pm The Yoga Room HKD 2,500

【NEWAVE 新競技】 突破自我·2024年兒童田徑班(1-3月)

Mon Jan 01 2024 at 12:00 am 香港仔,銅鑼灣,九龍仔,屯門,天水圍,將軍澳,北區 Free

300 HOUR TEACHER TRAINING WITH SAUMIK BERA

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 09:00 am The Yoga Room HKD 18,000 to 39,500

#WellnessOnTheRoad

Wed Feb 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Level 49, Sky Lounge, The Upper House Free

Kindermusik + Playroom (6-36 months)

Sun Nov 26 2023 at 10:00 am Bimbo Concept Children’s Residency HKD 450 to 3,240

CNY Sensory & Kids Yoga + Playroom (6-36 months)

Sat Nov 25 2023 at 09:45 am Bimbo Concept Children’s Residency HKD 450 to 3,240

Morning Qigong Practice - Ba Duan Jin (八段錦)

Tue Jan 16 2024 at 07:45 am Mind Matters Academy HKD 120

50-HR YIN YOGA TEACHER TRAINING WITH DAVID KIM 2024

Wed Nov 08 2023 at 11:30 am The Yoga Room HKD 10,800

Baby Motor Development (6-24 months)

Fri Feb 02 2024 at 10:00 am Bimbo Concept Children’s Residency HKD 450 to 3,240

Free Lunchtime Guided Meditation Practice (Mandarin)

Wed Aug 23 2023 at 01:00 pm Mind Matters Academy Free

Good Grief

Mon Jan 15 2024 at 08:00 pm The Hive Wan Chai Free

Healing Hearts

Mon Jan 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Hive Wan Chai Free

100-hours Kids Yoga Teacher Training Certificate Course (08th April 2024 ~ 06th May 2024)

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 09:30 am Anahata Yoga - Yoga from the Heart

200-hours Yoga Teacher Training Certificate Course (21st April 2024 ~ 14th July 2024)

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am Anahata Yoga - Yoga from the Heart

One Day Yoga Retreat

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am Lamma Island