Salsa Events in Helsinki

Check out happening salsa events all around Helsinki, ES

Latin Room at Uptown Midsummer - Fri & Sat 25.6. & 26.6.

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Ravintola Maxine

Baila Baila Super Salsa Party

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Tanssikoulu-Dance School Baila Baila

Dance Heaven

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Tanssikeskus Footlight, Mansku

Salsa with Hanna-Maija

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Studio Tambor

Baila Baila Summer Festival 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 05:00 pm Tanssikoulu-Dance School Baila Baila

Peace & Love Helsinki SEP 2021

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Salmisaaren LiikuntakeskusEnergiakatu, Helsinki, Finland

Uptown Midsummer 25.6. & 26.6. - Juhannus at Maxine

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Ravintola Maxine

Cuban Salsa Beginner Bootcamp

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Avec Dance Club

Bachata Flow Helsinki

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Helsinki

Diva Dance party

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Kalasatamanpuisto

Aloittelijoiden Salsaviikonloppu 28-29.8.

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 01:00 pm StillDancing Studio

LATIN PARTY AT CONTTIBAR DJLOVE VERBENA

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 09:00 pm conttibar