Entertainment Events in Helsinki

Check out happening entertainment events all around Helsinki, ES

Super Mario Techno Rave Is Coming To Helsinki!

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Helsinki

11th CycloNudista Helsinki 2024 - World Naked Bike Ride Finland - WNBR

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 03:00 pm Varsapuisto Free

Emo Throwback Party Is Coming To Helsinki!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Helsinki

British Indian Comedy Special - Helsinki - Stand up Comedy in English

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 06:45 pm Botta Events EUR 12 to 15

World Refugee Day Festival

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Lapinlahdenpolku 1, FI-00180 Helsinki, Suomi, 00180 Helsinki, Finland

Konala Upgrade Party - summer party x BK CUP

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Ruosilantie 1, FI-00390 Helsinki, Suomi

Come and dance with us!!!

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 03:30 pm Kansalaistori

Midnight Sun Swing Festival 2024

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 05:00 pm Helsinki

Story Sharing Café – World Refugee Day

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Lapinlahdenpolku, FI-00180 Helsinki, Suomi

BEATS & BITES FESTIVAL

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 09:00 am Alppipuisto

Swifty Nights: Helsinki

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 10:00 pm Kaivohuone

Poistomyynti! Kallion kirjastossa 12.-14.6.

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 10:00 am Kallion kirjasto

SIDEWAYS 2024

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 03:30 pm Nordis

Clarion's Pride Queerlesque vol. 3

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Clarion Hotel Helsinki

THE VAULT: Warmup w/ Clap Codex, Yozé, Joris Turenhout

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 pm Valkoinen Sali

Pride-viikon hartaus Tuomiokirkossa

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Helsingin tuomiokirkko − Helsinki Cathedral

Bear With Us at Helsinki Pride 2024

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:59 pm Helsinki

LATIN NIGHT

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 09:00 pm Iso Roobertinkatu 4, 00120 Helsinki, Finland

Luomakunnan sunnuntain messu

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 12:00 pm Hyvän toivon kappeli

Euros 2024! Germany vs Scotland. LIVE @ Aussie Bar

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 10:00 pm Salomonkatu 5, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

Avoimet puutarhat Kääntöpöydällä — Open Gardens at Turntable

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 12:00 pm Kääntöpöytä / Turntable

Helsinki Walking Tour - With Arto

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Senate Square,Helsinki,00170,FI

DNB Finland Presents: Step One - A Fundraising Event

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:59 pm Lepakkomies

R&B Fest Is Coming To Helsinki

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Helsinki

Terrace Opening 2024

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Kaisaniemenkatu 1 C, Helsinki

CLUB AFRIQUE HELSINKI

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm Haapaniemenkatu 7-9, 00530, Helsinki, Helsinki-Uusimaa

Rumba Latina Teurastamo

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Teurastamo

Biergarten LIVE: Drink Floyd plays Pink Floyd

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Bruno Granholmin kuja 1, Helsinki, Finland

Lilla Sparkling Wines -viininmaistelu w/ Hedon Wines

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 03:00 pm Pieni Roobertinkatu 1, 00130 Helsinki, Finland

Erja Lyytinen & Harri Taittonen Duo

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:00 pm Korjaamo

Summer Heat Grand Opening - 15.6.

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 pm Ravintola Maxine

Bongos Nights Presents: 70's Party

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 08:30 pm Sörnäisten Rantatie 31a, 00500 Helsinki, Finland

TUSKA-JATKOKLUBI: KALEIDOBOLT PLAYS K*ll 'EM ALL! + DJ PONTIAC'S METAL FOR MUTHAS

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 pm Helsinginkatu 1, 00500 Helsinki, Finland

SHEREHE SATURDAY - 6TH OF JULY

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 pm Mint bar&club

Awaken Your Voice - A Dhrupad Concert & Workshop

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Joogakoulu Shanti

OfficialKEvents | HELSINKI: KPOP & KHIPHOP Night

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 10:00 pm Ravintola Maxine

The Eurovision Cruise 2024

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Silja Symphony

Robert Finley (US)

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Korjaamo

Writing from Experience

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Oodi Central Library Helsinki

Afrojazz Club goes Alppipuisto 2024

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 01:00 pm Alppipuisto

Wilma / G Livelab Helsinki

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Yrjönkatu 3, 00120 Helsinki, Finland

Kesälavan Milonga / Outdoor Milonga – DJ Janne Ranne

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 04:30 pm Designmuseo

Dance By The Laituri 29.6.

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Energiakatu 3, Helsinki

Aivovuoto

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Tenho Restobar

An Evening with Jöback and Band

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 07:30 pm Kulttuuritalo

Latin Party @ Vili Mustalampi (FIN)

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 09:00 pm Vaunusali

The Fabulous Trivia Night!

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Neljäs linja 2, 00530 Helsinki, Finland

Admire the Grim, Lights to Remain + EGRES

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 08:30 pm Bar Loose

FLASHBACK FACTORY

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 11:00 pm Annankatu 21, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

Flow Festival 2024

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 03:00 pm Flow Festival Helsinki

Songer - 19.11.2024 On The Rocks, Helsinki

Tue Nov 19 2024 at 08:00 pm On the Rocks

PG Connects Helsinki 2024

Tue Oct 01 2024 at 08:30 am Wanha Satama GBP 79 to 1,349

MICHAEL MCINTYRE HELSINKI!

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 08:30 pm The House of Culture (Helsinki)

Darius Jones / Antti Lötjönen / Teppo Mäkynen (US/FI)

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Yrjönkatu 3, 00120 Helsinki, Finland

August Bachata Blast

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Avec Dance Club

Tornin Piha 12.-13.7. Klo 19-22 DJ Joona Peltoniemi (House with Jazzy vibes)

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 12:00 pm Yrjönkatu 26, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

Save the Date! Aussie Bar PARTY

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Salomonkatu 5, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

Blockfest 2024

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 01:00 pm Tampere

HSS 131 Years Champagne Regatta - Baltic Classic Masters

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 09:00 am Helsingfors Segelsällskap

Samba Reggae Taiteiden Yö

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 06:00 pm Pikku Huopalahden Nuorisotalo

Bedwetters – 11.9.2024 On The Rocks

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 07:00 pm On the Rocks

Arppa ja good boys | Malmin tapahtumakesä 2024: Malmitalo 30 vuotta

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 04:00 pm Ala-Malmin puisto

CAA book launch: The New Pangaea

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 05:00 pm Bioart Society

Comedy Experience Helsinki w/ Rachman Blake

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Botta Oy Ab EUR 32

Gazebo@Helsinki, Finland

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 10:00 pm Mummotunneli

Avajaisbileet with Manoeuvre DJ🥂

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 04:00 pm Vallisaari, 00860 Helsinki, Finland

Coldplay: Music Of The Spheres World Tour | Helsinki

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 05:00 pm Olympiastadion Helsinki

We Call It Flamenco: A Unique Spanish Dance Show

Fri May 24 2024 Aleksanterin Teatteri EUR 19 to 42

Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay

Fri May 24 2024 Astoria Klubi

Discoland Presents: ABBA Disco - Helsinki

Thu May 23 2024 Apollo Live Club

Helsinki Outdoor Escape Game: Gold Heist

Thu Jun 15 2023 at 12:00 pm Temppeliaukion Church EUR 10 to 40

Helsinki Walking Tour - With Arto

Tue May 10 2022 at 10:00 am Senate Square EUR 5 to 43

Coldplay: Music Of The Spheres World Tour

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Olympiastadion Helsinki

Coldplay: Music Of The Spheres World Tour

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Olympiastadion Helsinki

Coldplay: Music Of The Spheres World Tour

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Olympiastadion Helsinki

Coldplay: Music Of The Spheres World Tour

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Olympiastadion Helsinki

Helsinki Zouk Festival 2024

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 12:00 pm Helsinki Dance Central

PMMP - KOKO SHOW

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Olympiastadion Helsinki

Summer Bachata Party & Workshops

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Energiakatu 3, Helsinki

My First Latin Party & Salsa Bootcamp - June edition!

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 04:30 pm Avec Dance Club

Bachata Sauna Festival 2024

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Helsinki Dance Central

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen

Thu May 23 2024 Astoria Klubi

Helsinki City Festival 2024

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 01:00 pm Bolt Arena

AFRO SUNDAY 23.6. Midsummer Special

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 pm Ravintola Maxine

AFRO SUNDAY 16.6. at Maxine

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 11:00 pm Ravintola Maxine

Italo Heat

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Ludviginkatu 10, Helsinki

Italo Heat

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Ludviginkatu 10, Helsinki

Helsinki Zouk Festival - Parties 2024

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 10:30 pm Helsinki Dance Central

Helsinki Zouk Festival - Pre Party

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 09:00 pm Helsinki Dance Central

Allas Live 23.7. - Flogging Molly (USA)

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Katajanokanlaituri 2a, 00160 Helsinki, Finland