Entertainment Events in Helsinki

Check out happening entertainment events all around Helsinki, ES

9th World Naked Bike Ride in Helsinki Finland WNBR - SAT. 23.07.2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 03:00 pm Varsapuisto Free

CISSI goes Pride Parade 2022

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:45 am Porthania

Dance By The Laituri 9.7.

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Salmisaarenranta

BENNY BENACK BAND

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Koko Jazz Club

Afrojazz Club goes Alppipuisto 2022

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 01:00 pm Alppipuisto

Diamond Platnumz With Full Live Band At Kaapelitehdas/Helsinki

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Merikaapelihalli

Elmun kansanjuhla Alppipuistossa su 24.7.

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 02:00 pm Alppipuisto

WOW! Festival 2022 - Open Air

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Alppipuisto

ONYX (US) @ On The Rocks, Helsinki | 27.7.2022

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 08:00 pm On the Rocks

AFRO MADNESS - SAT 6.8. at FONTANA

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 10:00 pm Fontana Afro NightClub

Robben Ford Band

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Koko Jazz Club

Melrose + Mary Ann Hawkins

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 07:00 pm G Livelab Helsinki

Angelika Klas – Syksyn Svengit

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Musiikkiteatteri Kapsäkki

PG Connects Helsinki 2022

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 09:00 am The Cable Factory GBP 69 to 1,249

Jubël (SWE) / On The Rocks 20.9.2022

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 08:00 pm On the Rocks

CoolHead LIVE: Helsinki-Cotonou Ensemble

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 06:00 pm CoolHead Brew

CoolHead LIVE: Ex Tuuttiz + DJ Kridlokk

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:00 pm CoolHead Brew

Pekka Nisu + Einari Stylman

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm G Livelab Helsinki

Baila Baila Summer Festival

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Tanssikoulu-Dance School Baila Baila

NIKKI GLASER - ONE NIGHT WITH NIKKI GLASER!

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki)

KÄPYLÄ-KLUBIT: Hannu Leidén & Jartse Tuominen

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 10:00 pm Ravintola Käpygrilli

Baseidon Festival 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 02:00 pm Bar Base

JIMMY CARR - Terribly Funny

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki)

AILI IKONEN

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Koko Jazz Club

JIMMY CARR - Terribly Funny - Lisäesitys klo 22.00

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki)

Gospel Helsinki 20v

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Musiikkitalo

Allas Live 10.9: Jesse Markin + F

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Allas Sea Pool

Resonoivat maisemat

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Balderin Sali

Meisner Technique Intensive with Dominic Kelly

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 04:00 pm Actors Academy Finland

Aikojen lopun kvartetto

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Balderin sali

UMO Helsinki Jazz Orchestra with Nikki Iles & Mike Walker (UK)

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 06:00 pm G Livelab Helsinki

MaatalousKonemessut 2022

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 09:00 am Messukeskus

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Tue Aug 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki)

Heikki Silvennoinen Band

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 pm G Livelab Helsinki

Flow Festival 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 04:00 pm Flow Festival Helsinki

Rakkauden kaikuja – Matkalla uuteen alkuun | Konsertti Kannelmäen kirkossa

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Kannelmäen seurakunta

Samuli Putro

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm G Livelab Helsinki

!! NEW DATE!! Songs for the criminal record (in english)

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Korjaamo

Placebo (UK) Black Box, Helsingin Jäähalli 13.10.2022

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Helsingin Jäähalli

Vielki Hengis 2022, Black Box, Helsingin Jäähalli

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Helsingin Jäähalli

Max Raabe & Palast Orchester (GER) Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 05:30 pm Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki)

Bachata Beginners Bootcamp

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Avec Dance Club

Saimaa // Konepaja Biergarten

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Konepaja Biergarten

Bumma Blues • The Meänland + Dj Johnny B. Groove

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Sibeliuksenkatu 19, FI-04400 Järvenpää, Suomi

Ilmi Veera (duo) / Linna Bar

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Linna Bar

SLAMfest! 2 - Road to the SLAM! Championship

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Konepaja Biergarten

All Inclusive - 150% R&B - SPECIAL GUEST DJ: LAZY-JAY

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 11:00 pm Kuudes Linja

Lasten Hautausmaa, Nykyaika // Konepaja Biergarten

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Konepaja Biergarten

True Story Helsinki with Rachman Blake

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Botta Events

PASILA PIHALLA: Teini-Pää, KIUSA, Syksyn kortteli, A Lot

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Pasilan Kaupunkitaidekeskus

Emilia Sisco & The Northern Lights

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Konepaja Biergarten

Afrojazz Quintet feat Charlotta Kerbs, Marjo Leinonen

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Konepaja Biergarten

SIIRTYY: Huom. Uusi päivä 3.10.2022 - The Lion King Gala, Kulttuuritalo Helsinki

Mon Oct 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki)

Wasted, Flippipuisto, Puhelinseksi // Konepaja Biergarten

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Konepaja Biergarten

MRC Helsinki September 1st Saturday Run #58

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:30 pm Mikkeller Helsinki

Frank Martini's Party of the Century, Helsinki

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Apollo Live Club

RIITTA PAAKKI QUARTET FEAT. RICK MARGITZA

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Koko Jazz Club

Stand up in English - André de Freitas - Made in Portugal

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Ravintola Wäiski

Dope D.O.D. (NL) @ On The Rocks, Helsinki | 16.12.2022

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Mikonkatu 15, FI-00100 Helsinki, Suomi

Bad Apples plays Guns N' Roses + Mötherhead plays Motörhead

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm On the Rocks

Jytäkesä Go-Go 2022

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 03:00 pm Kaasutehtaankatu, FI-00540 Helsinki, Suomi

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Helsinki Halli EUR 129 to 299

Counting Crows (USA) Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki 1.11.2022

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki)

Makamik-Fest 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 02:00 pm Squat Makamik

Jazz-Espa 2022

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Espan lava

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP (AUS) Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki 28.10.2022

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki)

HÆLOS

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Konepaja-sali

Savoy Gospel: Tuomari Nurmio & Knucklebone Oscar: Believe It or Not

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Savoy-teatteri

OAF Outsider Art Festival 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 03:00 pm Pertin Valinta

Eevil Stöö - Puolikas tiili

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 07:00 pm G Livelab Helsinki

The Rasmus / Helsingin jäähalli, Black Box

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Black Box

Unohtuneet sonaatit

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Balderin sali

Kielletyt leikit

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Balderin sali

Siisti leffailta Itämeren rannalla

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Mustikkamaa-Blåbärslandet

Pepe Willberg & Klassinen kvintetti - Runot ja sävelet

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Balderin sali

Tähtisumua

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Balderin sali

KÄPYLÄ-KLUBIT: Saverio Maccne

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 10:00 pm Ravintola Käpygrilli

Tomi Salesvuo EAST FUNK ATTACK

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Puotilan kartano

Summer Sundays : Heikki Salo, Tuija Rantalainen ja Janne Louhivuori.

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Hard Rock House

EI ITKETÄ SUNNUNTAINA - Suuri tanssi- ja viihderisteily

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 06:30 pm M/S Silja Europa

Iisa

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 06:00 pm G Livelab Helsinki

Titanic – musikaali

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Järvenpään teatteri

Airi's & Roasted Onion

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Docker bar

Rattlesnake Shakers Special @Mascot 4.8.22

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Mascot Bar & Live Stage

SIIRRETTY | Jesse Kaikuranta

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Kanneltalo

SIIRRETTY | Näin unta kesästä kerran

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Kanneltalo

SIIRRETTY I A la Malmi: Laineen Kasperi & Liian Iso Trio

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Malmitalo

The Comedy Experience Helsinki with Rachman Blake

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Botta Events