Orchestra Events in Hamburg

Check out happening orchestra events all around Hamburg, HH

Slut | Hamburg - verlegt | 2G+

Tue May 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Knust Hamburg

Max Raabe & Palast Orchester // Hamburg (2. Neuer Termin!)

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Laeiszhalle Hamburg

Lindenberg: Udopium Live Tour in Hamburg

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Barclays Arena

Ewiger Traum

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Kulturkirche Altona EUR 15

Felix Mendelssohn: Elias

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Christianskirche Ottensen EUR 10 to 35

Gewandhausorchester

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Dmitry Shishkin

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

ELBJAZZ 2022

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 03:00 pm Hamburger Hafen

MAGDALENA GANTER - HAMBURG / HEBEBÜHNE

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Hebebühne

Joachim Witt Rübezahl zurück auf Reise in Hamburg

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Mojo Club

André Rieu - Hamburg

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Barclays Arena

The Irish Folk Festival | Hamburg

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Fabrik Hamburg

Alex Christensen – Classical 90s Dance Live I Hamburg

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Barclays Arena

Max Raabe & Palast Orchester // Hamburg (2. Neuer Termin!)

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Laeiszhalle Hamburg

André Rieu Live in Hamburg - Neuer Termin

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Barclays Arena

Gewandhausorchester

Sun May 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Elbphilharmonie Hamburg