Theatre Events in Guelph

Check out happening theatre events all around Guelph, ON

Penny & Pound Theatre Productions presents DISNEY’S NEWSIES

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Guelph Little Theatre

Social Distortion at Guelph Concert Theatre

Fri Oct 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Guelph Concert Theatre, Guelph, ON, Canada USD 1

Ben Caplan HOLD ON! Tour

Sun Oct 27 2024 at 07:00 pm 37 Quebec St CAD 25

JayWalking Guelph presents Scandalous Guelph

Sat May 04 2024 at 08:00 pm The Boathouse Parking Lot Guelph ON CAD 25

Playful Fox Productions presents: Disney's The Little Mermaid (Guelph)

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Guelph Little Theatre CAD 25 to 40

Penny & Pound Theatre Productions presents DISNEY’S NEWSIES

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Guelph Little Theatre (The) CAD 0 to 35

Awesome Mike Magic Presents The Dream Project!

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:30 pm 176 Morris St, Guelph, ON, Canada, Ontario N1E 5M7

Penny & Pound Theatre Productions presents LITTLE HEAVEN: A NEW MUSICAL

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Guelph Little Theatre (The) CAD 0 to 45

The Ward One Acts Play Festival at Guelph Little Theatre! Produced by Jacob Patterson & JoAnne Ford

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 08:00 pm 176 Morris St, Guelph, ON, Canada, Ontario N1E 5M7

The Ward One Acts Play Festival !!

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 08:00 pm 176 Morris St, Guelph, ON, Canada, Ontario N1E 5M7

The Ward One Acts Play Festival at Guelph Little Theatre, produced by Jacob Patterson & JoAnne Ford

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 02:00 pm 176 Morris St, Guelph, ON, Canada, Ontario N1E 5M7

The Ward One Acts Play Festival @ Guelph Little Theatre!

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 02:00 pm 176 Morris St, Guelph, ON, Canada, Ontario N1E 5M7

The Ward One Acts Play Festival at Guelph Little Theatre!

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm 176 Morris St, Guelph, ON, Canada, Ontario N1E 5M7