Live Music in Guelph

Check out happening live music events all around Guelph, ON

Red Dirt Skinners live at Eden Mills Community Hall, ON

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Eden Mills Community Hall CAD 35

The Australian Bee Gees Show - A Tribute to the Bee Gees

Sun May 05 2024 at 07:00 pm River Run Centre

Bal Folk (folk dancing) in Guelph with Vinta

Fri May 03 2024 at 06:30 pm Polish Alliance of Canada

Women's Music Weekend - MAY 3-5, 2024

Fri May 03 2024 at 05:00 pm Loyola House Retreat and Training

AEFest: Love-Labour-Listen

Sun May 05 2024 at 01:00 pm Art Gallery of Guelph Free

Performance: Moneka Arabic Jazz & Lacey Hill

Sat May 04 2024 at 07:00 pm River Run Centre

Victory Row LIVE at Fixed Gear

Sat May 04 2024 at 08:00 pm The Fixed Gear Brewing Canteen Free

(SOLD OUT) An Evening with BRUCE COCKBURN

Sun May 26 2024 at 08:00 pm War Memorial Hall, University Of Guelph

The Jim Gelcer / Paul Hoffert Trio featuring George Koller

Sat May 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Eden Mills, ON

Holi Milan 2024

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 01:00 pm The Arboretum, University of Guelph CAD 0 to 11

Lullabies for Littles - Ukulele Course for Caregivers

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 07:15 pm Wellington Music Therapy Services

YOU-kulele Course for Youth

Wed May 01 2024 at 05:00 pm Wellington Music Therapy Services

Hillside Festival 2024

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 04:30 pm Guelph Lake Conservation Area CAD 159

TiTiTots Music Groups

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am Wellington Music Therapy Services

Ilios Steryannis & Babylonia Ensemble

Fri May 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Silence CAD 20

GAINFEST '24 Arts Market presented by Snakeroot Productions x GAINmedia!

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Red Papaya Thai and Grill

Combined Voices In Praise Concert - Guelph

Fri May 03 2024 at 07:30 pm Basilica of Our Lady Immaculate

Playful Fox Productions presents: Disney's The Little Mermaid (Guelph)

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Guelph Little Theatre CAD 25 to 40

Playful Fox Productions presents: ANASTASIA: The Musical (Guelph)

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Guelph Little Theatre CAD 25 to 40

Musical Minds - Group Music for Seniors Living with Dementia

Thu May 16 2024 at 02:30 pm Wellington Music Therapy Services

Penny & Pound Theatre Productions presents DISNEY’S NEWSIES

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Guelph Little Theatre (The) CAD 0 to 35

Party in the Park 2024

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 05:00 pm Rockmosa Park

Silence Presents: Stretch Orchestra

Thu May 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Silence CAD 0 to 20