Nonprofit Events in Grand Junction

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Grand Junction, CO

Annual Economic Outlook

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Mesa County Workforce Center

34th Annual Christmas Train Show

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 am Grand Valley Model Railroad Club

A Christmas Carol Performance

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 07:00 pm First Presbyterian Grand Junction, CO

Santa Cause Run

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 am Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park

Kids Adjustments and Photos with Santa

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 01:00 pm Compass Medical Center - Grand Junction

Learn To Love Your Life

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 11:00 am Grand Junction Free

Meditation, Conversation, and Vibrations

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 05:30 pm Spiral Light Sound & Meditation Center Free

Conflict Management Training In Grand Junction, CO

Fri Dec 23 2022 at 09:00 am Grand Junction USD 549 to 729

ITIL v4 Foundation Certifica Training latest version in Grand Junction, CO

Thu Dec 22 2022 at 09:00 am Grand Junction, CO USD 959 to 1,499

Cuddle Yoga

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Spiral Light Sound & Meditation Center USD 0 to 19

Soulmates: Speed Dating for Spiritual Singles

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Spiral Light Sound & Meditation Center USD 0 to 80

Meditation Series

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 06:15 pm yoga V studio Free

PMI-RMP (Risk Management Professional) certi Training in Grand Junction, CO

Wed Dec 28 2022 at 09:00 am Grand Junction, CO USD 1,049 to 1,579

Meditation, Conversation, and Vibrations

Tue Dec 27 2022 at 05:30 pm Spiral Light Sound & Meditation Center Free

Risk Management Professional (RMP) Training In Grand Junction, CO

Wed Dec 28 2022 at 09:00 am Grand Junction, CO USD 999 to 1,599

Meditation Series

Sun Jan 01 2023 at 06:15 pm yoga V studio Free

Mantra Meditation

Thu Jan 05 2023 at 07:15 pm Yoga Studio at Private Residence Free

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Thu Jan 05 2023 at 06:00 pm Yoga Studio at Private Residence Free