Entertainment Events in Gothenburg

Check out happening entertainment events all around Gothenburg, VG

Sierra Ferrell | Göteborg

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Pustervik

Belsepub: Death-Thrash Night!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Sticky Fingers // Göteborg SEK 121

Iron Maiden pre & afterparty!

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 03:00 pm Sticky Fingers // Göteborg

HELLO SUMMER

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Stenpiren

Pucko Sommarbiofestival 2022 | Göteborg, Azaleadalen

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Azaleadalen, Slottsskogen

Gothenburg Art Ensemble

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Atalante

Sunday Tango in Gothenburg

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 03:30 pm Maj12

Nefertiti presenterar - LETTUCE

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Nefertiti (nattklubb)

Nefertiti presenterar - Moonchild

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Nefertiti (nattklubb)

Lilla Krogen Band / Fyrens Ölkafe

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Fyrens Ölkafé

GYROKINESIS® course in Gothenburg

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Maj12

​​Beerbliotek Backyard Music Festival 2022

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 04:00 pm Beerbliotek

Trooper Pre & After Party - Legacy of The Beast Tour 2022

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 01:00 pm The Abyss

Tango beginners courses in Gothenburg

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 03:30 pm Maj12

Striker + TBA

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 06:30 pm The Abyss

BrÖtz no. 852 Harald Isak Anton + ORD

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 08:00 pm BrÖtz

Jesper Lindell Band feat. Brunnsvik Horns

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Hôtel Eggers

Elena Gabrielle - Addickted in Gothenburg

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Kvartersscenen 2Lång

Cirkus Prütz & Sky High Live på Liseberg

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Lilla Scenen på Liseberg

ilYoung 2022 tour | Gothenburg Fringe 2022

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Atalante

Yann Tiersen | Göteborg

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Pustervik

BrÖtz no. 845 AKODE + MATTI OLLIKAINEN TRIO

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 07:00 pm BrÖtz

MusicMusicMusic

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Folkteatern Göteborg

Here’s To Us

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Folkteatern Göteborg

Ghost Stories

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Gothenburg English Studio Theatre

Nightlife Sommarfest Trädgår´n

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Trädgår'n

BrÖtz no. 855 DINNER GUESTS + Mona Krogstad Quartet

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 08:00 pm BrÖtz

Nacka Forum

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 09:30 pm Folkteatern Göteborg

Brad Paisley (US) Live på Liseberg

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Stora Scenen på Liseberg

Papir (DK) + Pershagen (STHLM)

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Fyrens Ölkafé

Nina Persson, Martin Hederos & Nils Berg - Nina letar jazz

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Skeppet GBG SEK 373

Tutankhamon: Den sista utställningen - På Bio Roy 18 sep

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 03:30 pm Roy (biograf)

CATS | Scandinavium, Göteborg

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Scandinavium

Crossroads | Scandinavium, Göteborg

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Scandinavium

Crazy Lion Bachata Festival 14-16th Oct 2022

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Sinclairs Göteborg

Gothenburg Fringe 2022

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Gothenburg

Nytt datum - Iron Maiden | Ullevi, Göteborg

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Ullevi

Summer Bachata Festival 12-14th Aug 2022 || Gothenburg, Sweden

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Sinclairs Göteborg

Crossroads - Symphonic Rock in Consert / Göteborg 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Scandinavium

Tommy Emmanuel + Frano | Lorensbergsteatern, Göteborg

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 07:30 pm Lorensbergsteatern

Whats Good - Summer Edition 1/7

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Nefertiti (nattklubb)

LOK │ Göteborg, Pustervik

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Pustervik

Sadistic Intent + Sijjin

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:00 pm The Abyss

High On Fire | Göteborg

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Valand Nattklubb

Rammstein pre & afterparties!!!

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 03:00 pm Sticky Fingers // Göteborg

The Garage Kiz 2nd Edition

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 pm VÄRT

Weekend Warrior Sverige

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 05:00 pm Stora Torp Slott

CLUB FLAMINGO X EQJ - TAKE OVER GBG

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 01:00 pm Contrast Public House

Lars Winnerbäck | Göteborg

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Trädgårdsföreningen, Göteborg

Rammstein - Gothenburg (Europe Stadium Tour 2022)

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Ullevi

Steget | Nefertiti | Göteborg

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Nefertiti (nattklubb)

Dun Ringill + Earth Messiah

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 06:00 pm The Abyss

Zone Zero + Overture

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 06:30 pm The Abyss

Whitney | Pustervik, Gothenburg

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Pustervik

Mortiferum (us) + Witch Vomit (us)

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 07:00 pm The Abyss

OFFICIAL "TROOPER" PRE-PARTY IN GOTHENBURG - TRÄDGÅR`N

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Trädgår'n

Dawn Landes | Pustervik, Gothenburg

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Pustervik

Fauna och Nefertiti presenterar - GOAT

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Nefertiti (nattklubb)

The Hanging Stars | Pustervik, Gothenburg

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 10:00 pm Pustervik

Hogslop String Band | Pustervik, Gothenburg

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Pustervik

Fauna och Nefertiti presenterar - The Boo Boo Bama Orchestra

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Nefertiti (nattklubb)

Kvaen + Hedon

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:30 pm The Abyss

GBG ACTION FEST

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 04:00 pm Frihamnen Göteborg

Club Clandestino: Gyedu-Blay Ambolley / 15.10 / Oceanen

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 08:00 pm OCEANEN SEK 268

Skid/Kites

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 06:00 pm GöteborgsOperan

Louise Hoffsten Live på Liseberg

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Lilla Scenen på Liseberg

Jethro Tull's Martin Barre - Göteborg

Tue Dec 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Musikens Hus

KSM3 & De Lyckliga Kompisarna Live på Liseberg

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Lilla Scenen på Liseberg

Einstürzende Neubauten Live på Liseberg

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Stora Scenen på Liseberg

Bombino | 17 november 2022, Live at Pustervik

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Pustervik

Clutch (US) Live på Liseberg

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Stora Scenen på Liseberg

Kim Wilde - The Greatest Hits Tour - Trädgår'n Gothenburg

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Trädgår'n

Sommartango

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Världskulturmuseet

Vetiver | Pustervik, Gothenburg

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Pustervik

Y&T | Pustervik, Göteborg

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Pustervik

Jazz på Eggers med Smoke Rings Sisters

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Hôtel Eggers

Afro B (Live) - Trädgårn - LÖRDAG 1 OKTOBER

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 11:00 pm Trädgår'n Nattklubb

BrÖtz no. 849 AAM + Moberg/Lytton/Wachsmann

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:00 pm BrÖtz

BrÖtz no. 846 JW4 +Williams/Røysum/Meeas/Osgood

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:00 pm BrÖtz

Bo Kaspers Orkester 16/7 @ Villa Belparc

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Villa Belparc

BrÖtz no. 844 UØB/S + Sjöström solo

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 07:00 pm BrÖtz

Albin Lee Meldau & His Band EXTRA DATUM- Villa Belparc

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Villa Belparc

Kid Koala The Storyville Mosquito GOTHENBURG (Matinee Performance)

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 03:00 pm Stora Teatern

U.D.O. + support | Göteborg

Mon Sep 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Trädgår'n

Dan Andersson-föreställning l Stora Teatern l 22/9

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Stora Teatern

Young Bros KPOP Party Gothenburg

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 11:00 pm Gothenburg

Rammstein - Gothenburg (Europe Stadium Tour 2022)

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Ullevi

University of Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Göteborgs Konserthus

The Storyville Mosquito / Kid Koala / GDTF 21—22

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Stora Teatern

THE OBSESSED / Holy Life - Valand, Göteborg

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Valand

Xavier Rudd 'We Deserve To Dream' Tour - Gothenburg

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Trädgår'n

Solen | Pustervik, Göteborg - Nytt Datum 10 december

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Pustervik

Veronica Maggio + Mares | Göteborg, Trädgårdsföreningen

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Trädgårdsföreningen, Göteborg

Vincent Neil Emerson | Pustervik, Gothenburg

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Pustervik