Upcoming Gothenburg Events

Check out what's happening all around Gothenburg, VG

Side By side - Festival Concert

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 03:00 pm Scandinavium SEK 75 to 175

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2024 TRAIN TICKETS ONLY

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 10:54 am Concert Train SEK 814

OfficialKevents | GOTHENBURG: KPOP & KHIPHOP Night

Fri May 24 2024 at 11:00 pm Valand Nattklubb

Yakshagana - Indian folk theatre performance

Sat May 25 2024 at 05:00 pm House of Possibilitas

Musical Immersive Experience: First the Air is Blue

Fri May 31 2024 at 05:15 pm Lindholmspiren 3-5, 41756 Gothenburg, Sweden

Kajakpaddling med Vågen

Sat May 25 2024 at 09:10 am Walkers naturturer (Kattfotsvägen 7, 475 50 Hälsö)

Volleyball & Pizza

Wed May 22 2024 at 05:45 pm Beach Center

THE LONGEST DISTANCE BETWEEN TWO POINTS

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Balettakademien Göteborg

André Rieu | Scandinavium, Göteborg

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Scandinavium

Make friends in Göteborg (bi-weekly & recurrent)

Thu May 30 2024 at 07:30 pm Brewdog Bar Göteborg

Gothenburg Launch Event - 'ittle Bear: Adventures in Ireland

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 02:00 pm The EXP Blueprint

Premier - Caliente Sundays at Stenpiren!

Sun May 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Stenpiren, SE-411 21 Göteborg, Sverige

Grill and Chill!

Thu May 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Azaleadalen, Slottsskogen

Football training meeting

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 03:00 pm Kviberg, Göteborg

Soultrain Sweden 90s-00s R&B/hiphop experience!

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 09:00 pm Scandic Göteborg Central

Lindy Bingo is back!

Thu May 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Guldhedens Restaurang

Eskil [Klubb Kamrat] @ Bivac

Thu May 30 2024 at 08:30 pm BIVAC

Paradigm Shift+ | Neurodiversity, Innovation, and Design in UX

Thu May 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Gothenburg USD 78 to 100

Läs is More Book Club

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Antikhallarna

Les Lullies + support 23/6

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Monument 031

Summer Tango Joy

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 01:00 pm Maj12

Skvaller @ FOLK June 14th

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 10:00 pm FOLK Göteborg

Final Semester Party - One More Time

Fri May 24 2024 at 10:00 pm Valandhuset

SUMMER BREAKOUT @ CHIHUAHUA

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Ringön

Sip & paint

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 02:00 pm Maxi grill & Pizzeria

Turbojugend Sweden 25 Years

Fri May 24 2024 at 12:00 pm Göteborg, Sweden

KLUBB BLAENDWERK: Sextile + Support: Nuxx Vomica + DJ Sandy

Wed May 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Amerikagatan 2, 41463 Gothenburg, Sweden

NEVER ENDING PROJECT | AERA

Sat May 25 2024 at 04:00 pm Hey It's Enrico Pallazzo

Super Saturday - Sweden

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:00 am Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Gothenburg EUR 0 to 15

ORGANICA Chapter 6: Ayna

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Spike Brewery

AI & Marketing

Tue May 21 2024 at 01:00 pm Handelshögskolan vid Göteborgs universitet

TOWER+ TANITH MUSKELROCK PREPARTY at THE ABYSS

Wed May 29 2024 at 06:15 pm Andra Långgatan 35, <<not-applicable>> Gothenburg, Sweden

Vegan Market in Gothenburg

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Grönsakstorget

Pizzicato #7

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 12:30 pm Llama Lloyd

MUSKEL ROCK PRE PARTY with TOWER & Tanith at THE ABYSS!

Wed May 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Andra Långgatan 35, <<not-applicable>> Gothenburg, Sweden

Lecture: VR for Ocean Literacy

Thu May 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Museivägen 10, 413 11

André Rieu live in Gothenburg

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:30 pm Scandinavium

Hot Wheels - game weekend

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:30 am Lundbystrandshallen

SemKizz Socials & Semba workshops in Gothenburg

Fri May 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Viktoriahuset

SWAHILI KITCHEN

Thu May 30 2024 at 05:00 pm Svarta Örns Orden Logen Nya Älvsborg

Robbie Williams | Ullevi, Gothenburg 2024

Tue May 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Ullevi

UTOMHUSBIO 2024 | AZALEADALEN, GÖTEBORG

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 03:00 pm Azaleadalen, Slottsskogen

A Musical Encounter: Anders Jormin & six singers

Tue May 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Utopia Jazz

Gimme Signal @ Draken 1/6

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 09:00 pm Hotell Draken

Divlje Jagode Live at The Abyss

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 06:30 pm The Abyss

CIS General Meeting

Wed May 22 2024 at 05:30 pm Hörsalsvägen, SE-412 58 Göteborg, Sverige

Viva Summer Sounds

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Göteborg, Sweden

Pukkelpop 2024 - #PKP24! Gothenburg

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Ullevi

Sacred Song Circle

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 03:00 pm August Barks gata 11, SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda, Sverige

Inside Out workshop by Ward Zaraa

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 05:00 pm Korsvägen, Södra vägen 54, 412 54 Gothenburg, Sweden

LOS FASTIDIOS LIVE at THE ABYSS!

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Andra Långgatan 35, Gothenburg, Sweden

Caliente Sundays at Stenpiren

Sun May 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Stenpiren

June Show Dave Tinky Winky Thompson

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 08:00 pm The Abyss

Way Out West 2024

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 02:00 pm Slottsskogen

KLUBB ORGANISERAT KAOS 8/6: ROSA FAENSKAP (NO) + FOX WOMB

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Monument 031

Stigbergets PANTA REI

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Stålverksgatan 1, 411 04 Gothenburg, Sweden

Gabriel Iglesias // 07.06.24 // Scandinavium

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 09:00 pm Scandinavium

Annual meeting

Tue May 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Handelshögskolan vid Göteborgs universitet

Hela dagen lång, Street party Locus&Paradisco

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 12:00 pm BIVAC

Gyllene Tider | Göteborg

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 04:00 pm Göteborg Ullevi

Pink After Work with Kognic | Through the Eyes of a Self-Driving Car

Wed May 29 2024 at 05:30 pm Lindholmspiren 7, 417 56 Göteborg

MCR Göteborg Open 2024

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 08:30 am Studiefrämjandet Göteborg Sjuhärad

Commemoration of the Philippine Independence Day

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Torslanda Torg 3, Torslanda, Sweden

One Love Africa Music Festival

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 02:00 pm Röda Sten

22nd # Clandestino Festival 4-7 July 2024

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Gothenburg Film Studios

We Ghosts Live @ Porter Pelle

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Porter Pelle

The international womens choir of Gothenburg

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 07:00 pm east.square

Social Work as Emancipatory Practice: International conference 2024

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 09:00 am Medicinaregatan 20A, SE-413 90 Göteborg, Sverige

Streetfoodfestivalen Göteborg

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 03:00 pm Basargatan

Tartit

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Skeppet GBG

Sundance [Featuring] STRECK!!

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 05:00 pm Stigbergsliden 7, SE-414 63 Göteborg, Sverige

Skolavslutning (save the date)

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 04:00 pm Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden

TRU NUTRILIFE 1st Anniversary

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 11:00 am Gullbergs Strandgata 36D, 411 04 Gothenburg, Sweden

International Women's Choir Gothenburg Summer Concert

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 07:30 pm east.square

WGC After hours

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 11:00 pm Stockholm City

FRAGILE MOUNTAIN PUNK FESTIVAL 2024

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Vädermotets utsiktsplats

Training camp Kviberg

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:00 am Prioritet Serneke Arena

Disco night with summer breeze

Fri May 31 2024 at 09:00 pm Restaurang Seaside på Björkö

Kygo - Göteborg

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Ullevi

Exposé Dance Festival : Punking : An American Classic

Thu May 30 2024 at 05:00 pm Gothenburg, Sweden

SLAY Radio turns 25 years - Gathering!

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Gothenburg, Sweden

Metallica | Ullevi, Göteborg

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 02:00 pm Ullevi, Göteborg

Metallica - Gothenburg

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 07:00 pm Ullevi

Road to Gothia Cup 2024

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 11:00 am Göteborg, Sweden

New date! <3 YOUR TRUE SELF - celebrating Mary Magdalene & Yeshua in you

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Mahalaya - Center for Holistic Growth

Wiz Khalifa Live på Liseberg

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 03:00 pm Liseberg

Fleetwood Mac - Gothenburg

Sun Sep 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Ullevi

Def Leppard / Journey: The Summer Stadium Tour 2024 and Cheap Trick

Tue Oct 22 2024 at 03:00 pm Göteborg Ullevi

Göteborg Blabla Language Exchange - Weekly / Recurring event

Thu May 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Brewdog Bar Göteborg

Making Stress Less Art for Beginners - 3 Thursday Evenings

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:30 pm Kokokaka, Stenkolsgatan 5, 41707 Gothenburg

Bike Tour Gothenburg, Guided Bicycle Tours

Sat Apr 27 2024 Lasarettsgatan 2

Murder Mystery Dinner - Renaissance themed

Sat May 25 2024 at 06:00 pm Riccardo Cibo E Vino

Indulge in Our Vegan Crêpe Buffet!

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 10:00 am Greksson

SABBAT + SPASMS LIVE @ The Abyss!!

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:30 pm Andra Långgatan 35, <<not-applicable>> Gothenburg, Sweden

Sundance [Featuring] HOKUS POKUS!!

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 05:00 pm Stigbergsliden 7, SE-414 63 Göteborg, Sverige

Sundance [Featuring] .... t.b.a!

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Stigbergsliden 7, SE-414 63 Göteborg, Sverige

SAVAGE GRACE support METAL RAIDER LIVE at THE ABYSS

Sat May 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Andra Långgatan 35, Gothenburg, Sweden