Live Music in Glasgow

Check out happening live music events all around Glasgow, SC

Glasgow Streetsound #14

Thu Oct 05 2023 at 06:00 pm Room 2

Midnight Special, Caseveti and The Nohans @ The Record Factory

Wed Sep 27 2023 at 05:30 pm The Record Factory

A Night on Broadway

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 06:30 pm ARTA GBP 28

Dheejay's Bingo

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 06:00 pm Graces Irish Sports Bar Glasgow

Theatre College of Scotland OPEN DAY 2023

Fri Oct 06 2023 at 09:00 am Theatre School of Scotland Free

70s & 80s Party with Boogie Nights

Sat Nov 11 2023 at 08:30 pm The Ferry

Mid-Autumn Festival 2023 - UofG Confucius Institute

Fri Sep 29 2023 at 06:00 pm Advanced Research Building Free

LUCID Dreams Presents Vinyl Only Acid Techno Sessions

Sat Nov 25 2023 at 11:00 pm Audio Glasgow

GLASGOW MUSICAL THEATRE RAVE LAUNCH

Sat Nov 18 2023 at 09:00 pm AXM Glasgow GBP 10 to 45

Legends of American Country

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 07:30 pm The Pavilion Theatre

Rest and connect: Sound+ Breath journey

Sun Sep 24 2023 at 07:30 pm The Wee Retreat CIC

Pet Needs

Thu Dec 07 2023 at 07:00 pm Broadcast

Lost In Music: One Night at the Disco

Thu Sep 28 2023 at 07:30 pm The Pavilion Theatre

In chorus: caft, music, community ( Workshop)

Sat Sep 30 2023 at 01:00 pm Tramway Free

CLUB 80s LIVE @ Rutherglen Town Hall

Thu Oct 12 2023 at 07:30 pm Rutherglen Town Hall

Launch Event - Scott Street Magazine

Sun Oct 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Nice N Sleazy GBP 8

Thereza Bazar's Dollar, Oh L'Tour 2023 - Glasgow, Oran Mor

Tue Oct 03 2023 at 07:30 pm Òran Mór GBP 30

Day of the Dead - Dinner and Aerial Acrobatic Show

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 06:00 pm The butterfly and the pig GBP 65

Ali Watson: Jazz at the Griffin

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 08:00 pm The Griffin GBP 6 to 10

The Doors Alive - Classic Grand, Glasgow

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 07:00 pm Classic Grand GBP 20 to 23

Ben Hemming live at The Howlin' Wolf

Sat Oct 28 2023 at 06:00 pm The Howlin' Wolf Glasgow

Disco Wonderland: The Muscials! Glasgow

Sat Oct 21 2023 at 10:00 pm SWG3

Contact Improvisation Jam with Anne Kjær and The Glasgow Jam

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 03:00 pm CCA Glasgow

+XP Jam Party

Sat Sep 30 2023 at 06:30 pm The Space Free

Shark in the Park in Rutherglen

Wed Oct 18 2023 at 02:30 pm Rutherglen Town Hall

Musical Mornings at the Green: The Lark Duo

Sun Oct 15 2023 at 11:00 am Partick Hill Bowling and Community Club Free

An Evening with Anton Du Beke

Tue Oct 24 2023 at 07:30 pm Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Jesus Christ Superstar at King's Theatre Glasgow | 16-21 October 2023

Mon Oct 16 2023 at 07:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow

Lizzie Esau | The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 08:00 pm The Poetry Club

Pretty Woman The Musical Live at Theatre Royal Glasgow

Tue Nov 14 2023 at 08:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow

Fleetwood Mac by Candlelight at Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Thu Nov 02 2023 at 08:30 pm The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

LITTLE BIG | GLASGOW | 22.11

Wed Nov 22 2023 at 07:00 pm Classic Grand GBP 40 to 70

Across The Universe 66-70 at St Luke's

Sun Nov 12 2023 at 08:00 pm St Lukes & The Winged Ox,

Leith Ross | Saint Luke's, Glasgow

Mon Nov 06 2023 at 08:00 pm Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox

The Cabinet of Dr Caligari

Sat Oct 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Britannia Panopticon Music Hall GBP 8 to 9

Pin Freedom

Fri Nov 17 2023 at 06:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Glasgow

Kevin Davy White | The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Thu Nov 16 2023 at 08:00 pm The Poetry Club

Wreckless Eric (at The Rum Shack)

Tue Nov 14 2023 at 08:30 pm The Rum Shack Glasgow

CinemARC: Journey to the Isles

Thu Nov 16 2023 at 06:00 pm Advanced Research Centre(ARC), University of Glasgow Free

Last Resort - Nu Metal Clubnight

Fri Nov 24 2023 at 09:00 pm Audio Glasgow GBP 7

Pressure: Ben Klock, Slam, ANNĒ, ona:v

Sat Sep 30 2023 at 09:00 pm SWG3

Kirsty Logan

Sun Sep 24 2023 at 01:00 pm Hillhead Library Free

Pin Freedom

Fri Nov 17 2023 at 05:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Free

READY STEADY 60'S SHOW:RUTHERGLEN TOWN HALL

Fri Nov 10 2023 at 09:00 pm Rutherglen Town Hall

Will Samson + Budgee / 29.09 / The Glad Cafe, Glasgow

Fri Sep 29 2023 at 07:30 pm The Glad Cafe

Simeon Walker / 4.10 / The Glad Cafe, Glasgow

Wed Oct 04 2023 at 07:30 pm The Glad Cafe

Adam Thom + The Black Denims - Live at The Glad Cafe

Tue Nov 28 2023 at 07:30 pm The Glad Cafe CIC GBP 10

Sulka 'Distractions' Album Launch + Special Guests

Fri Sep 29 2023 at 07:30 pm The Rum Shack Glasgow

Spontaneous Potter in Glasgow (The Stand Comedy Club)

Sun Oct 01 2023 at 08:30 pm The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow

TENEMENT TRAIL 2023

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 02:00 pm Glasgow

Sunshine on Leith presented by The Pantheon Club Live at King's Theatre Glasgow

Tue Oct 31 2023 at 07:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow

Hannah Rarity

Wed Sep 27 2023 at 08:00 pm Websters Theatre and Bar

Jazz At The Merchants House presents Przemysław Strączek Quartet

Sun Oct 01 2023 at 07:30 pm The Merchants House of Glasgow GBP 12 to 22

Ichigo Evil / 11.10 / The Glad Cafe, Glasgow

Wed Oct 11 2023 at 07:30 pm The Glad Cafe

Beyond The Barricade - Glasgow

Sun Feb 11 2024 at 08:30 pm The Pavilion Theatre

Gathering South Presents: Live at The Old Toll // Session IV

Sun Oct 01 2023 at 07:00 pm The Old Toll Bar GBP 10 to 15

Ruel | SWG3, Glasgow

Tue Sep 26 2023 at 07:00 pm SWG3

ALL DAY REBEL SESSION

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 02:00 pm Malones Irish Bar GBP 19

LUCID DREAMS VINYL ONLY NIGHT ACID TECHNO SESSIONS

Sun Nov 26 2023 at 12:00 am Audio Glasgow

Sensory Illusions & guests / 09.11 / The Glad Cafe, Glasgow

Thu Nov 09 2023 at 08:30 pm The Glad Cafe

TXT FREEFALL COMEBACK EVENT

Sun Oct 15 2023 at 12:00 pm Hi Tea Sauchiehall street

Parallels, SLACKMACHINE (DJ Set) and special guests

Mon Oct 16 2023 at 07:00 pm Nice N Sleazy GBP 10

What's Love Got To Do With It? in Glasgow

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 07:30 pm SEC Armadillo

India Electric Co. | The Glad Cafe Glasgow

Wed Oct 18 2023 at 07:00 pm The Glad Cafe

Musical Mornings at the Green: Rosie & Anna

Sun Nov 26 2023 at 11:00 am Partick Hill Bowling and Community Club Free

Scottish Squash Annual Awards 2023

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 07:00 pm Glasgow University Union GBP 28 to 35

Inner Tide - a night of solo photography exhibition from @jeanyuzhengart

Sun Sep 24 2023 at 07:00 pm The Alchemy Experiment GBP 5 to 6

God is an Astronaut + Jo Quail : Glasgow

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 07:00 pm The Garage GBP 25 to 30

Let's Play The Piano Glasgow - September Event - Players & Audience Welcome

Sat Sep 30 2023 at 02:30 pm St Bride’s Episcopal Church GBP 7

Ferocious Dog

Fri Oct 06 2023 at 08:00 pm Òran Mór

Jesus Christ Superstar Live at King's Theatre Glasgow

Mon Oct 16 2023 at 07:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow

The Abba Girls Boozy Brunch

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 12:00 pm Kilts & Kocktails

Animal Flow and Yoga

Fri Oct 20 2023 at 06:45 pm Pollokshields Burgh Hall, GBP 20

The Simon & Garfunkel Story Live in Glasgow

Sun Oct 15 2023 at 06:30 pm SEC Armadillo

The Carpenters Story Live in Glasgow

Sun Oct 08 2023 at 06:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow

Wilswood Buoys + Paul Henshaw

Sat Oct 21 2023 at 07:00 pm The 13th Note GBP 10

Brass Against | SWG3, Glasgow

Wed Oct 18 2023 at 07:00 pm SWG3

ALTER EGO - NAA READY

Fri Oct 20 2023 at 09:00 pm Saint Judes Glasgow GBP 10

Decades of Dub presents HAMDI + Casement & Chicha

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 11:00 pm Room 2 GBP 8 to 12

One Night In Nashville

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 07:00 pm The Garage

TSOS// THE CURSED CHILD WORKSHOP

Mon Oct 16 2023 at 09:00 am Theatre School of Scotland GBP 140

BOOZY BINGO

Sat Oct 28 2023 at 07:30 pm Hampden Park

Uncle Frank / Stereo / Glasgow / 09.10.23

Mon Oct 09 2023 at 07:00 pm Stereo

The Doors Alive - Classic Grand, Glasgow

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 08:00 pm 18 Jamaica Street,Glasgow,G1 4QD,GB

Mad4it Manchester Tribute Night *Glasgow*

Sat Oct 21 2023 at 06:45 pm The Classic Grand

Dave Arcari + special guest Ismo Haavisto: Glasgow

Wed Nov 22 2023 at 07:30 pm The Glad Cafe CIC GBP 12

Pop Mutations: Ex-Easter Island Head at The Glad Cafe

Fri Oct 27 2023 at 07:30 pm The Glad Cafe

Adult Funtastica

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 07:30 pm The Albion GBP 7

Music At The Green: Chris Stout & Catriona McKay

Sun Dec 10 2023 at 04:00 pm Partick Hill Bowling and Community Club GBP 15

The Silver Keys Clarinet Quartet

Wed Oct 18 2023 at 01:00 pm The Glasgow Art Club GBP 2 to 12

Musical Mornings at the Green:Neil Sutcliffe

Sun Feb 11 2024 at 11:00 am Partick Hill Bowling and Community Club Free

Musical Mornings at the Green: Juliette and Nicky

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 11:00 am Partick Hill Bowling and Community Club Free

Sasha Savaloni and Tim Beattie

Wed Oct 11 2023 at 01:00 pm The Glasgow Art Club GBP 2 to 12

Beverley Knight Live in Glasgow

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 06:30 pm SEC Armadillo

Totally Tina

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 08:30 pm The Pavilion Theatre