Health & Wellness Events in Frisco

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Frisco, TX

2022 Frisco - Dallas New Year's Eve Party - Gatsby's House

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 09:00 pm Omni Frisco Hotel USD 89 to 669

Annual HIPster Golf Classic

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 08:00 am Stonebriar Country Club

Living Intuitively - 12 week Online Event & Work Group

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 10:30 am Frisco USD 99 to 555

Regain Your Power Over Bulimia

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Frisco GBP 0 to 9

SmartSpine Workshop for Professionals

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:30 am Pilates for Life

5-Star Corporate Challenge

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 09:00 am Sports Academy at the Star

EveryBodi October '21 Super Sunday with guests Joel Freeman & Carl Daikeler

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 01:00 pm Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa USD 15 to 40

SoulTopia Psychic Fair - Frisco

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 12:00 pm 7004 Lebanon Rd, Frisco, TX 75034-7457, United States

Fall 10-Week Challenge

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 am Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping - Frisco/Little Elm, TX

Natural Hospital Birth | Frisco Birth Class

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 02:00 pm Frisco Womens Health

OPEN HOUSE~ FREE 3D BODY SCAN & SWAG BAG

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 10:00 am 3193 Main St Free

Usui/Holy Fire®III Reiki I/II Training

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 am Frisco / Dallas - Texas