Trips & Adventurous Activities in Fort Worth

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Fort Worth, TX

Fin Ewing & The Wrong Direction

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Billy Bob's Texas

Kid Rock at Billy Bob's Texas

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 10:00 pm Billy Bob's Texas

2021 High Noon Shoot-Out & Club Picnic

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 11:00 am Trinity Park Pavilion

Jah Sun & The Rising Tide, Mighty Mystic at the Ridglea Room

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Ridglea Room USD 12

Polly O'Keary & The Rhythm Method

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Ridglea Room USD 8 to 10

Summer Music Camp

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am University UMC Fort Worth

Run & Brunch 5k - HG Supply

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am HG Sply Co. Fort Worth USD 40 to 45

Great American Summer Cookout

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Fort Worth Indian Motorcycle

Bonnie & Clyde

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Casa Mañana

Funkytown Summer Music Camp

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am University United Methodist Church

Arcadia Trail Ruck

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:30 am World Blend

Simone Nicole | Atico Happy Hour

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Ático Ft. Worth

Funky Picnic Drag Show & Brunch

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 12:00 pm Funky Picnic Brewery & Café

Carlos Ramos | Atico Happy Hour

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Ático Ft. Worth

Neal Francis

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Tulips FTW

Funky Picnic & Black Cat Anniversary Party!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm 401 Bryan Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76104-2417, United States

Damien Jurado

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Tulips FTW

Pantherville Urban Farm Tour

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 10:00 am 8700 Chapin Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76116-6717, United States

Funky Picnic Beer Yoga

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Funky Picnic Brewery & Café

El Fuego 50

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 11:00 pm Trinity Park Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76107, United States

LGBTQ SAVES CommUNITY Picnic

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Trinity Park Free

GXAX 2021: Nate Cook from The Yawpers

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm The Post at River East

Jazz on the Green

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:30 pm Kimbell Art Museum Free

Kalu & The Electric Joint w/ Sam Morrow & Trymore MOJO

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 02:00 pm Tulips FTW

Vandoliers

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Tulips FTW

Milk Banking 101

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:00 am Mothers' Milk Bank of North Texas

2021 FWVF Monthly Club Meeting (ô\_!_/ô)

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Spring Creek Barbeque

Mint Condition

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 01:30 pm Oils 4 Us USD 10

Anchored VBS

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Fort Worth, Texas

Jordy Searcy Live @ Common Grounds Ft. Worth presented by the PAC

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Common Grounds Fort Worth USD 12 to 15

Summer Natural History Adventures: DFW Wildlife

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 09:00 am Fort Worth Nature Center & Refuge

Summer Natural History Adventures: Legends & Myths

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 09:00 am Fort Worth Nature Center & Refuge

Summer Natural History Adventures: Nature Networks

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 09:00 am Fort Worth Nature Center & Refuge

Summer Natural History Adventures: Wild Animal Homes

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 09:00 am Fort Worth Nature Center & Refuge

Southside at the Park

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 05:00 pm Z Boaz Park

Summer Natural History Adventures: Naturalists in the Making

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 09:00 am Fort Worth Nature Center & Refuge

Summer Natural History Adventures: Earth, Wind, Fire, & Water

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 09:00 am Fort Worth Nature Center & Refuge

Kona Luau Party

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:00 pm World of Beer

Lil’ Rangers Summer Cheer Camp

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 08:30 am 3100 NW College Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76179-3511, United States

Summer Natural History Adventures: Wildlife's Suits of Armor

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 09:00 am Fort Worth Nature Center & Refuge

Polly O'Keary & The Rhythm Method at the Ridglea Room

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm 3309 Winthrop Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76116-5604, United States USD 8 to 10

Travis Tritt

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 10:00 pm Billy Bob's Texas

Picasso Land's Mini Adventures

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 12:00 pm 1226 Ash Crescent St USD 5 to 10

Trinity River Trail Walk

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Trinity Park Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76107, United States

LGBTQ SAVES CommUNITY Picnic

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Trinity Park Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76107, United States Free

The Riding Academy

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 08:00 am Benbrook Stables

The Riding Academy

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 08:00 am Benbrook Stables

Bonnie & Clyde

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Casa Mañana

Bonnie & Clyde

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:00 pm Casa Mañana

Bonnie & Clyde

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 02:00 pm Casa Mañana

Soul Saturdays—Yoga with Friends

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:00 am Kimbell Art Museum Free

Kid Rock at Billy Bob's Texas

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 pm Billy Bob's Texas

Funday Monday Social Run!

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Fort Worth Running Company