Music Events in Dublin

Check out happening music events all around Dublin, DN

Music, Meditation & Dance in Dublin

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Hyatt Centric The Liberties Dublin Free

A4 SOUNDS SUMMER MARKET & OPEN DAY

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 02:00 pm A4 Sounds

Italian Fusion Festival 2022 | Jazz & Pizza Edition

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm 1 Portobello Harbour,Dublin,IE EUR 12 to 28

DUBLIN SUMMER KIZ NIGHT – (WORKSHOPS & THEMED PARTY)

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Commercial Rowing Club Dublin

The Beat w/ Dave Wakeling, Live at Opium

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Opium

Breathe with the Beat/ Outdoor Masterclass

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 11:00 am Dartmouth Square, Dublin, County Dublin, D06, Ireland

Dean Friedman - In Concert [Dublin]

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Arthur's Jazz & Blues Pub EUR 28

SCM Reunion / Drum & Bass v Tekno

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 pm 39 Arran Quay, Dublin, County Dublin, D07 A598, Ireland

The Drew House Band - Remembering Ronnie with Phelim Drew

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm The Civic

Kepes András előadása - Dublin

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Talbot Hotel Stillorgan

A Celebration of Recovery with TRP 2022

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 07:30 pm The Civic

Vladimir's Viennese Christmas at 3Arena (Dublin)

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 04:00 pm 3Arena

Orla Gartland :: The Academy Dublin

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Academy

Dublin Speed Dating | Fancy A Go? | Singles Events

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 07:00 pm La Caverna Restaurant and Wine Bar USD 33 to 36

Andy McKee - Dublin

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 08:00 pm The Academy

Speed Dating in Dublin | Fancy A Go? | Singles Events

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 07:00 pm La Caverna Restaurant and Wine Bar USD 33 to 36

NCI Graduation Ball 2022

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Clontarf Castle Hotel EUR 65 to 70

You Win Again at Olympia Theatre Dublin

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Nights of Grief & Mystery 2022 UK & Ireland Tour: Sligo.

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Smock Alley Theatre, 1662 EUR 22

Snarky Puppy // European Tour // Dublin

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm National Stadium

Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Button Factory - Dublin

Pixies - Live at The Iveagh Gardens 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

PROJECT X - Dublin FRESHERS FRAT PARTY

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Dublin Uni GBP 5 to 15

Garth Brooks Croke Park

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Croke Park

You Win Again The Story Of The Bee Gees

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Dirty Dusting

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 08:00 pm The Civic

DUCKWRTH :: The Academy Dublin

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The Academy

Biggest 90's disco concert Dublin #4 3Arena

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 06:30 pm 3Arena

ERIC BELL (THIN LIZZY) - 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 08:00 pm The Well Dublin

Millions Of Dead Cops

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 06:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 15

Endless Night: Dublin Vampire Salon 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Sound House USD 12 to 45

ASTROWORLD - Dublin's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 10:00 pm Dublin Uni GBP 8 to 15

CUT COPY - Whelans - By Selective Memory

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Whelan's

Herbie Hancock - National Concert Hall - by Selective Memory

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 07:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

Steve Ignorant

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 20

I POURED THE TEA by Fair Dinkum Theatre

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Smock Alley Theatre

What's Love Got to do With it - Tina Turner Tribute

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Doyle from the Misfits at The Grand Social Dublin 15/8/22

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 22

Blue

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 07:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Samuel Powell // Live

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 11:30 pm The Workmans Cellar EUR 12

BOTECO SERTANEJO DUBLIN....

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 pm The Well EUR 8 to 15

Dublin City Summer Flea Market

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am The Grand Social Free

Bang on Bollywood-13

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:30 pm Curved Street,Dublin,IE EUR 13 to 22

AM I RIGHT LiVE

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm LoSt LaNe EUR 8 to 125

Foggy Notions & U:mack present Night For Emmy

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 11:00 pm Yamamori Tengu EUR 13

Vision Board Manifesto and Blue Lotus Tea

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Capel Street EUR 20

I POURED THE TEA

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Smock Alley Theatre, 1662 Free

Dublin City Takeover

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 05:30 pm Vela Restaurant EUR 13 to 15

50/50 Summer Jam - RnB/HipHop at Bow Lane Social.

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:30 pm Bow Lane Social - Eat-Drink-Dance-Club EUR 10 to 50

Quinten's Benefit Night

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Coolock

Foggy Notions & U:mack present Einstürzende Neubauten

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

KinoD International Filmmaking Kabaret

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Chocolate Factory Dublin Creative Community

TOY BOY APRESENTA DEJA VU com ANNE LOUISE

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 pm Button Factory EUR 15 to 25

Continuous Patterns - IMMA Summer Party

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Irish Museum of Modern Art EUR 25

Resenha dos Amigos - Aniversário de 3 anos

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Opium Live EUR 7

House and Techno KetchUP - Secret Cinema

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:00 pm The Well EUR 8 to 20

Charity showcase of film-ballet «Vodurudu»

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Smock Alley Theatre

WE <3 POP - Baile Do Vermelho - Gloria Groove Afterparty

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 10:30 pm Bow Lane Social Club EUR 13 to 18

Rachel Kerr "Masterpeace" Tour (Dublin)

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Venue to be confirmed EUR 30 to 100

Fontaines D.C. Live in Dublin - Extra Date

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

Rap, crackle & Pop

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:30 pm The Workmans Cellar EUR 10

CHA DA ALICE - DUBLIN

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 11:00 pm The Well EUR 15 to 25

2112-Perform The Music of RUSH - Two Albums, One Night

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Button Factory EUR 25

Westside Promotions Presents The 4th Annual Picnic with Kabza de Small

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Dublin, South Dublin EUR 25 to 35

ELECTRONIC THERAPY: Bank Holiday Party

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 10:00 pm Bow Lane Social Club EUR 10

Latin House Party "Mr Pig" from Mexico

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 09:00 pm Tramline EUR 10 to 20

Nostalgia

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:30 pm Wigwam EUR 5 to 7

An evening with Fellow Pynins at The Cobblestone

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:30 pm 77 King St N USD 10

Bruce Springsteens Greatest Hits (Live) Feat: The Human Touch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The Well Dublin

Circus Extreme - DUBLIN

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 05:00 pm RHK Royal Hospital Kilmainham

Summer Series - The Specials

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Trinity College Dublin

Whiplash (Ireland's No.1 Metallica Tribute)

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 09:00 pm Fibber Magees

WALKING TOUR: THEATRES AND CONCERT HALLS IN HANDELIAN DUBLIN

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Chapel Royal, Dublin Castle EUR 0 to 15

THE HIBERNIAN MUSE: MUSIC FOR IRELAND BY PURCELL & COUSSER

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm St Patrick's Hall, Dublin Castle EUR 5 to 20

Rory Gallagher Dublin Tribute Night

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 08:00 pm The Workman's Club EUR 15

Paluch w Dublinie

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Button Factory

Cam Cole - The Grand Social

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 08:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 18

BADBADNNOTGOOD

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Remember Sports

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 12

CM21 Promotions presents RENEGADE SYSTEM plus supp

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 10:00 pm TRAMLINE EUR 15

Minami Deutsch (Japan), Live at Whelan's [Dublin]

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Whelan's

Awakenings

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 10

GrillnChill 4

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 02:00 pm Belgard Road EUR 15 to 20

The Ocean + LLNN + Playgrounded - Dublin

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Whelan's

Glitterbox | Dublin at District 8 //

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 08:00 pm District 8

OVERMONO (Live) | Centre Point, Dublin

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Centre Point EUR 20

God is an Astronaut : The Beginning of the End : Dublin

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Opium EUR 10 to 45

Foggy Notions Presents Animal Collective

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 09:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

An evening with Fellow Pynins at The Cobblestone 8PM Dublin Time

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Cobblestone USD 10

Bruce J Lubaki Live in Dublin - Atmosphere 2

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Solid Rock Centre (Church of God) EUR 10

Foggy Notions Presents Kurt Vile & The Violators

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Vicar Street

Elephant Tree, Elder Druid at The Grand Social Dublin 21/10/22

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 13

The Blow Monkeys

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 39

Ross From Friend (Live) at Centre Point [Extra Late Night Show]

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:30 pm Button Factory EUR 2 to 20

Ross From Friends (Live) at Centre Point

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Button Factory EUR 2 to 20

Radio Gaga at Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre