Music Events in Dublin

Check out happening music events all around Dublin, DN

Dan Elliott / Button Factory

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

DMA's :: The Academy Dublin

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 06:00 pm The Academy

Scattered Ashes / Button Factory

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

RAGERRA / Button Factory

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Cassia :: Academy 2 Dublin

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Academy

VJ Jaxson / Button Factory

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Aonair / Button Factory

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory

Whiplash - Metallica Tribute

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 11

Strangers With Guns / Button Factory

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory

Vulpynes & The Lee Harvey's / Button Factory

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory

Breathe - The Pink Floyd Experience :: The Academy Dublin

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Academy

Psychedelic Gaff #23 Dark Progressive Night w/ HypoGeo

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 pm The Sound House EUR 11 to 13

Turnstiles / Button Factory

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Alex Gough SOLD OUT / Button Factory

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Basciville / Button Factory

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Galia Arad / Button Factory

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Bullet Girl / Button Factory

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Rowan / Button Factory

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Jack Rua / Button Factory

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Silverbacks at The Grand Social

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The Grand Social

Empathy / Button Factory

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Sinéad O’Connor & guests Soda Blonde live at Iveagh Gardens

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

Bird on the Wire: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Olympia Theatre

Glass Animals

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympia Theatre

Mary Black

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympia Theatre

The Showhawk Duo at The Button Factory | Dublin

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Button Factory

Rend Collective in Dublin

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympia Theatre

KNEECAP - The Olympia Theatre

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Trouver des billets

Stomptown Brass, Live at Opium

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Opium

Sorcha Richardson

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Button Factory

Oh Wonder

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympia Theatre

The Stunning

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Olympia Theatre

Aslan

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Olympia Theatre

Emily 7

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Whelan's

Pixies - Iveagh Gardens - Saturday 17th July 2021

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

Pixies - Live at The Iveagh Gardens 2022

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

The Live Last Waltz

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympia Theatre

Empire

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 0 to 15

Denise Chaila, God Knows, Bantum & many special guests

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Lost Lane EUR 12

Showhawk Duo (The Button Factory, Dublin)

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:30 pm The Button Factory EUR 16

Black Pumas - Dublin

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympia Theatre

Summer Series - The Specials

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

Elder Island // The Button Factory

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory

God Is An Astronaut : Dublin

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm The Academy

Summer Series 2021 - Beck

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

Alicia Keys 2021

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 03:30 am 3Arena

Millions Of Dead Cops

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 15

Doyle from the Misfits at The Grand Social Dublin 14/8/21

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 22

Karma Police- A Tribute to Radiohead

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 pm TRAMLINE Live EUR 15

Neil Peart Tribute with Rush Tribute 2112

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Tramline Live EUR 20

Clang Metal Festival 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am National Stadium

Richard Clayderman (New Date!!!)

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 09:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

Big Gay Brunch on Smithfield Square

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Dublin, Ireland EUR 250

Marky Ramone

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Voodoo Lounge EUR 24

ShowHawk Duo Live in Dublin - Rescheduled

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory

Summer Series - The Specials

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

Vintage Culture at Jam Park

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 10:30 pm Jam Park EUR 22 to 33

Summer Series 2021 - Michael Kiwanuka

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 11:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

Arab Strap ~ Live in Vicar St

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Vicar Street

Margaret Glaspy - Live at Whelans - 9th September 2021

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Whelan's

Pixies - Iveagh Gardens - Saturday 17th July 2021

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens Clonmel Street, Dublin, Ireland

MDC - Millions Of Dead Cops at The Grand Social Dublin

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 16

Perla Batalla, House Of Cohen, The Songs Of Leonard Cohen

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 09:00 pm Vicar Street

Freedom 2021 George Michael Tribute (Currently limited to 100 tickets)

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:30 pm The Button Factory EUR 25

Sophie Doyle Ryder, Live at Whelan's

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Whelan's

The Greatest Love Of All Tour - Starring Belinda Davids

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Vicar Street

Manchester Calling @ The Button Factory, Dublin

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:00 pm The Button Factory EUR 30

Afro Nation Portugal 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 04:00 pm Praia Da Rocha, Portugal.

Motorama - Dublin

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 13

Simple Minds 3 Arena Dublin

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 03:30 pm 3Arena

Snoop Dog 3 Arena Dublin

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 03:30 pm 3Arena

The Pineapple Thief

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:00 pm The Button Factory EUR 25

Radio Gaga at Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Olympia Theatre

ELKIN SOLD OUT / Button Factory

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 17

Freedom 2021 George Michael & Wham Tribute

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory

Biggest 90s disco concert Dublin #3 3arena

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm 3Arena

MAD FER IT - The Oasis ONLY club night – presented by Back to Back

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 11:30 pm Workmans Clubnights EUR 7 to 10

Deacon Blue - Cities of Love - Dublin

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympia Theatre

Squid

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory

Summer Series - The Specials

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

Dublin Horse Show 2021

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 10:00 am Dublin Horse Show

Birdwoman Upstairs @ Whelans

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Whelan's

Herbie Hancock - National Concert Hall - by Selective Memory

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

Foggy Notions presents Soda Blonde

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Whelan's

(New Date TBC) Summer Series - Michael Kiwanuka

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Trinity College Dublin

Mason Hill at The Grand Social Dublin 9/9/21

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 16

Summer Series - Crowded House

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College Dublin

Glitterbox | Dublin at District 8 //

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 09:00 pm District 8

TRAIN ROOM ALBUM LAUNCH

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 11

Empire 30th Anniversary with Rage for Order

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory EUR 28

Hike for homelessness

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 02:00 pm Howth Summit

Summer Series - Crowded House

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

JLS at The O2 arena online events

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 06:30 pm The O2 Arena

Enuff Z'Nuff live at The Grand Grand Social Dublin 4/11/21

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 07:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 22

VIVALDI - FOUR SEASONS by Candlelight

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Saint Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin

Summer Series - Crowded House

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

The Pineapple Thief

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:00 pm The Button Factory EUR 27

Elderbrook live at Whelans - SOLD OUT!

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 09:00 pm Whelan's

CruaFest

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 01:00 pm The Grand Social

Luther Vandross Celebration

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 09:00 pm Vicar Street