Christmas Markets & Fairs in Dublin

Check out happening christmas markets & fairs events all around Dublin, DN

Sustainable Christmas Fair 2022

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 11:00 am Rediscovery Centre

Castletymon Library Christmas Craft Fair

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 11:00 am Castletymon Library

Dublin 8 Christmas Market at Stillgarden

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 11:00 am D08 EWK2 Free

Christmas Market Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th December

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 11:00 am Slane Castle

Stillgarden D8 Xmas Market - General Sale - Morning Ticket 10/Dec

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 11:00 am D08 EWK2 Free

Dublin City Christmas Market (Free Ticket)

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 11:00 am The Grand Social Free

Urban Christmas Market

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 11:00 am Scoil Bhride Girls National School

Umoja linn x EPIC Christmas Market

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 11:00 am EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum Free

Christmas Market

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 12:00 pm The Racecourse Inn

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas Market

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 12:00 pm The Circular & The Other Hand Bar Free

Firhouse Christmas Market

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 11:00 am The Speaker Conolly

Navan Christmas Craft Fair

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 11:00 am Ardboyne Hotel

Swords Christmas Market

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 11:00 am Swords Castle

Craft fair in aid of VISIT

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 02:00 pm Jobstown Community Centre

Littlepace Christmas Market

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 01:30 am Littlepace Village, Clonee

Christmas market

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 10:00 am Glasnevin Indoor Market

Christmas Craft Fair

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 10:00 am Sutton Cross, Dublin, County Dublin, D13, Ireland

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Tue Dec 20 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free

Christmas at the Castle 8th - 21st December 2022

Wed Dec 21 2022 at 02:01 pm Dublin Castle Free