Painting Events in Denver

Check out happening painting events all around Denver, CO

IN STUDIO CLASS Swan Song Wed June 29th 6:30pm $35

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Giant Daisies Tues June 28th 6:30pm $35

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Fishing Fly Sat July 9th 3pm $35

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 03:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Peacock Feathers Thurs June 30th 6:30pm $35

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Denver Skyline Sat July 9th 7pm $40

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Lighthouse Sat July 16th 7pm $40

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Sunset Palm Mon July 18th 6:30pm $35

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Ball Gown Sat July 23rd 3pm $35

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 03:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Pop Daisy Sun July 24th 1:30pm $35

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 01:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Shooting Star Sat July 23rd 7pm $40

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Lake Dillon Tues July 19th 6:30pm $35

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Lake Hideaway Fri July 22nd 6:30pm $40

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Cut Poppies Mon Aug 1st 6:30pm $35

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS The Dock Sat Aug 6 7pm $40

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS At the Beach Sat July 30th 3pm $35

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 03:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Sunset Waterfall Wed July 20th 6:30pm $35

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Dragonfly Sat Aug 6th 3pm $35

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 03:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Red Rocks Fri Aug 5th 6:30pm $40

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Lady in Red Mon Aug 8th 6:30pm $35

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Riverwalk Thurs Aug 11th 6:30pm $35

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Hot Air Balloons Sun July 31st 1:30pm $35

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 01:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Rustic Colorado Sat Aug 13th 7:00pm $40

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

DANG Art Camp

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 02:00 pm DANG Soft Serve Free

DANG Art Camp

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 02:00 pm DANG Soft Serve Free

DANG Art Camp

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 02:00 pm DANG Soft Serve Free

DANG Art Camp

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 02:00 pm DANG Soft Serve Free

DANG Art Camp

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 02:00 pm DANG Soft Serve Free

Breastival 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Central Park Free

DANG Art Camp

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 02:00 pm DANG Soft Serve Free

IN STUDIO CLASS Sing Wed July 6 6:30pm $35

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS City Reflection Fri July 1st 6:30pm $40

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Sunset Tree Fri July 8th 6:30pm $40

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Swirly Trees Sat July 16th 3pm $35

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Forsythia Thurs July 14th 6:30pm $35

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Moonlit Marsh Tues July 12th 6:30pm $35

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS De Colores Thurs July 21st 6:30pm $35

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Red Hat Wed Aug 3rd 6:30pm $35

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Infinity Pool Sat July 30th 7pm $40

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Milky Way Wed Aug 10th 6:30pm $35

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Ocean Breeze Sun Aug 14th 5:30pm $35

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 05:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Fireflies Sat July 2nd 3pm $35

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Big Wave Sun July 3rd 1:30pm $35

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 01:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Hammock Mon July 11th 6:30pm $35

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Cupcakes Sun Aug 14th 1:30pm $35

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 01:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Three Ships Fri Aug 12th 6:30pm $40

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Best Friends Sat Aug 13th 3:00pm $35

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 03:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Triple Scoop Sun July 10th 1:30pm $35

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 01:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Ocean Breeze Wed July 13th 6:30pm $35

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Colorado Reflections Thurs Aug 4th 6:30pm $35

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Sunset River Thurs July 28th 6:30pm $35

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Footbridge to the Beach Tues Aug 2nd 6:30pm $35

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Moonlit Waterfall Fri July 15th 6:30pm $40

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Simple Pleasures Thurs July 7th 6:30pm $35

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Majestic Moonlight Tues Aug 9th 6:30pm $35

Tue Aug 09 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Majestic Moonlight Fri July 29th 6:30pm $40

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Light of the Moon Tues July 26th 6:30pm $35

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

IN STUDIO CLASS Lightning Strikes Wed June 22nd 6:30pm $35

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

Sip & Paint: Red, White & Blue

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Park Hill Treasures USD 30

(FREE) 6th Annual Green Valley Ranch Kids Arts Quest

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:30 pm Green Valley Ranch Recreation Center Free

Sip & Paint: Red, White & Blue

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Park Hill Treasures USD 30

IN STUDIO CLASS Starry Denver Tues July 5th 6:30pm $35

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

Bob Ross Oils Class Sun July 17th 9am - 3pm $85 Includes All Materials

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 09:00 am Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 85

Bob Ross Oils Class Mon July 4th 9am - 3pm $85 Includes All Materials

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 09:00 am Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 85

Bob Ross Oils Class Mon July 25th 9am - 3pm $80 Includes All Materials

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 09:00 am Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 80

IN STUDIO CLASS Colorado Rising Sat July 2nd 7pm $40

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

IN STUDIO CLASS Silent Lake Wed July 27th 6:30pm $35

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 06:30 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 35

Bob Ross Oils Class Sun Aug 7th 9am - 3pm $85 Includes All Materials

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 09:00 am Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 85

Purple Mountains Majesty Encaustic Painting Private Lesson | Grace Noel Art

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Grace Noel Art USD 80