Nonprofit Events in Denver

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Denver, CO

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Run This Town DENVER (VR)

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 am Denver TBD USD 5 to 30

2022 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

DENVER: Reggaeton-Bollywood | Rosalia X Neha Kakkar Tribute Night Party

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 08:00 pm YOUR MOM's HOUSE USD 13 to 20

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

The Polish Ambassador at Meow Wolf Denver

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 pm Convergence Station

2022 Happy Camper 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Glow Light Flow at Black Swan Yoga!

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Black Swan Yoga Denver Capitol Hill Free

Lucy Kaplansky

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 24 to 26

Denver Day of Rock

Sat May 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Downtown Denver

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Bruz Beers 5k | 2022 CO Brewery Running Series

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Bruz Beers USD 0 to 53

2022 Support Our Girls 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Tivoli Brewing 5k | 2022 CO Brewery Running Series

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Tivoli Brewing Co. Tap House USD 0 to 53

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

The Revivalists

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Mission Ballroom

Waldschänke Ciders 5k | 2022 CO Brewery Running Series

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 10:00 am Waldschänke Ciders + Coffee USD 0 to 53

Nature's Pharmacy: Medicine Making Workshop (Denver Area)

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 10:00 am Denver, Colorado

Edible & Medicinal Plants of the Southern Rockies: Herb Walk

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:00 am Denver, Colorado

Run for the Ribs 5k | Denver BBQ Festival | Empower Field | Father's Day

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 08:30 am Empower Field at Mile High USD 0 to 57

An Evening In The Pocket

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Savoy Denver Free

Phamaly's BIG NIGHT in the City!

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 05:30 pm Civic Center Park Free

STILLness: Meditation in the Galleries

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 09:00 am Clyfford Still Museum

Fairmount Symbolism Tour # 2

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 10:00 am Fairmount Cemetery USD 15

Prenatal Yoga Pop-Up Classes w/ Rachael DeLano

Sun May 29 2022 at 12:00 pm SHYFT at Mile High

Rockies Pride Night

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:40 pm Coors Field

Sunset Cinema: Hairspray AND Drag Queen Bingo

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Galleria @ Denver Performing Arts Complex Free

Twista w/ Knowmads | Small Hands + More

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Your Mom's House USD 40 to 55

Fairmount Cemetery Rose Sale - ROSAPALOOZA

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 am Fairmount Cemetery Free

Energetic Vinyasa Flow at Alamo Placita Park w.Caitlin

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 05:30 pm Alamo Placita Park Free

Pineapple Thursday - Networking for a Cause

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 04:00 pm River North Brewery - Blake Street Taproom Free

Energetic Vinyasa Flow at Wash Park w.Raven

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 05:30 pm Washington Park Free

DENVER: Reggaeton-Bollywood |Rosalia X Neha Kakkar Tribute Night Party

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Your Mom's House USD 13 to 20

Denver: Luxury Meetings

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 03:00 pm TBA Free

2022 Denver Exclusive Tequila Tasting Festival (July 30)

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 02:30 pm TBA USD 0 to 500

Fairmount Cemetery General History Tour

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Fairmount Cemetery USD 15

Our Space, Our Time at Curtis Park w.Raven

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:30 pm Mestizo-Curtis Park Free

Botulinum Toxin Training

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 am Grand Hyatt Denver USD 1,149

Breaking Limits: Boosting Outcomes for Working Moms

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 04:00 pm WeWork Office Space & Coworking Free

Slow Flow + Meditation at Little Cheesman w.Raven

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Little Cheesman Park Free

Complete Dermal Filler Training

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 am Grand Hyatt Denver USD 1,249

2022 Denver Summer Whiskey Tasting Festival (August 27)

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 02:30 pm TBA USD 0 to 400

Flower Essences with Dr. Nicole Huffman

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Just BE Kitchen USD 40

2022 Denver Spring Tequila Tasting Festival (May 28)

Sat May 28 2022 at 02:30 pm Blake Street Tavern USD 0 to 400

Sunset Cinema: Soul AND performance by Kent Denver's Soular Wave

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Galleria @ Denver Performing Arts Complex Free

30min Lunchtime Energetic Vinyasa at Little Cheesman w.Raven

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 12:15 pm Little Cheesman Park Free

2022 Back-to-School Showcase Breakfast

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 am University of Colorado Denver, Tivoli Turnhalle Free

A Backyard Concert: Featuring Atomga

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm 1385 S Utica St Free

Sunset Cinema: Almost Famous AND performance by Youth on Record artists

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Galleria @ Denver Performing Arts Complex Free

A Backyard Concert - Featuring El Javi

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:00 pm 1385 S Utica St Free

In-Person Candlelight Remembrance Ceremony

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:30 pm The Denver Hospice Free

Celebrate Summer Solstice: 108 Sun Salutations, Cacao, & Ecstatic Dance

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 04:44 pm Shyft At Mile High USD 44 to 67

Pineapple Thursday - Networking!

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 04:00 pm River North Brewery - Blake Street Taproom Free

8th Annual Denver Adult Prom - Disney Edition!

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Karmaceuticals Free

June Rooftop Trivia Night

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 06:00 pm The Red Barber USD 0 to 35

Sophie's Second Annual Ride

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 am Little Man Ice Cream

Monaco Grand Prix Watch Party to benefit Denver Film

Sun May 29 2022 at 06:00 am Sie FilmCenter

In-Person Frank Lloyd Wright Lecture with Stuart Graff

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Sharp Auditorium, Denver Art Museum USD 0 to 35

A Backyard Concert - Featuring Miguel Espinoza Flamenco Fusion

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm 1385 S Utica St Free

Fairmount Cemetery- ROSAPALOOZA Seminar and Tour

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:30 am Fairmount Cemetery USD 30

The 2022 Denver Tech Angelwish WIFFLE Ball Classic Sponsor Opportunities

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 09:00 am City of Cuernavaca Park USD 100 to 1,000

Denver Metro Out of the Darkness Walk

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 09:00 am Coors Field

Public Fundraiser for The Society of Women Engineers, Sun June 26th 1pm $40

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Sipping N' Painting Hampden USD 40

The Microbiome: Connecting the Dots of Root Cause Medicine

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 03:00 pm Grand Hyatt Denver USD 595

Adoptable Puppy Yoga with Lola's & Bruz off Fax

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Bruz Off Fax USD 30 to 40

Self-Love Connection

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am 2910 E 3rd Ave USD 75

DNYP - PupAsana and Pints at Grandma's House!

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 10:30 am 1710 South Broadway,Denver,80210,US USD 38

Party with a Purpose: a Benefit for Reproductive Justice

Sun May 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Beacon Denver

Rhino Stampede Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Lekker Coffee & Watering Hole USD 30

The Longest Day Golf Event

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 07:30 am City Park Golf Course

Through the Looking Glass: Inside the Orchestra's Party with a Purpose

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Mile High Station

First-To-View VIP Opening Night : New Immersive Experience

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Spectra Art Space USD 55 to 68

Tails and Ales ~ August 2022

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Number Thirty Eight USD 20

Rocky Mountain Roller Derby Presents: A Drag Show

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Rollerdome: Home of Denver Roller Derby and Rocky Mountain Rollergirls USD 12 to 40

First Friday Showcase - A Pride Month Celebration

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 pm 1201 Santa Fe Dr USD 10 to 40

Stretch & Sip - Patio Yoga with Option to Brunch

Sat May 28 2022 at 09:00 am Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station USD 0 to 9

May 2022 Afternoon- Metro Caring Grocery Volunteer

Tue May 31 2022 at 08:30 am Metro Caring Free

Denver Career Fair - September 22, 2022

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 11:00 am Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton Free

104.7 THE DROP 2nd Annual BLOCK PARTY feat. Busta Rhymes

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Greek Amphitheatre Free

Punk Rock Saves Lives Festival PreParty

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 04:00 pm 8001 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220-2034, United States

Everclear

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 08:00 pm The Ogden Theatre

SFYC: 16th Annual Life Skills & Basketball Camp

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 10:00 am Denver East High School Free

We Tend to Grow (August 20, 2022)

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:30 am 4801 W Yale Ave Free

Safe Summer Kickoff on Get Outdoors Day

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 am Garfield Lake Park USD 50 to 1,500

Rhino Week 2022

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:00 pm RiNo Art District Denver, Colorado

Talking to Angels

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am 2910 E 3rd Ave USD 75

Great Lumbering Beast Live at The Hard Rock

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Denver

PASIG Denver

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 09:00 am Metropolitan State University USD 15

An Evening for the Future: Child Abuse Prevention Fundraising Party

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Mile High Station USD 100 to 175

2nd Annual Celebration of Pride!

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Blush & Blu USD 12

Boredomfighters Benefit ft. Honeycomb, Mesophonic, The Instrument Garden

Sat May 28 2022 at 09:00 pm The Black Box USD 0 to 20

SAME Table 2022

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Space Gallery USD 0 to 75

Night Raiders

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Denver Museum of Nature & Science