Workshops in Copenhagen

Check out happening workshops events all around Copenhagen , SK

OUT OF THE BOX - EUROPE

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 02:00 pm Prags Boulevard 49b Free

Foredrag med Hella Joof - Tro, håb & kærlighed

Mon Sep 30 2024 Østre Gasværk Teater DKK 315 to 355

Learn to paint a portrait in watercolor

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am Art Escape Studios

Health in Greenland – a global perspective

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Øster Farimagsgade 5, Bd. 9, 1353 Copenhagen, Denmark

Collage Your Dream Life Workshop

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:30 pm Nørrebrogade 20, 1. sal, 2200 Copenhagen, Denmark

Radio Panini Boat Party - SOLD OUT⛴

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 02:30 pm Nyhavn 71, 1051 København K

Social Brew Jazz- World of Coffee edition 26th

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 05:00 pm Vester Farimagsgade 3 , 1606 Copenhagen, Denmark

ALGORYTHM™️| Intro to Data Science

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Copenhagen USD 100 to 199

Late Night Yoga in Absalon

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 09:00 pm Sønder Boulevard 73, 1720 Copenhagen, Denmark

Sommerdans in Fælledparken

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Dansepladsen

KLUB WERKSTATT: YAME(UA) // NILU

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Refshalevej 167A, 1432 Copenhagen, Denmark

Sommerdans i Fælledparken - LindyHop/Charleston/Solojazz taster & DJ Musik

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Dansepladsen i Fælledparken

Hepcats Summer Classes - LindyHop & Charleston (20-27.6)

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Valdemarsgade 12, 1665 Copenhagen, Denmark

Yoga & Lunch with Emily 🧘🏼‍♀️ in Øens Have

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 am Øens Have

8th International Conference on Networks and Security (NSEC 2024)

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 am Copenhagen, Denmark EUR 390

🌈 Flavours of Fusion: Movement & Musicality with Flouer Evelyn 🎶

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Shetlandsgade 3, 1st floor, 2300 København, Denmark

Danish-Israeli Launch Pad for Life Science and Healthtech Startups

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 09:30 am Eigtveds Pakhus Free

THE MONSTER MINI BALL

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Ofelia Plads

Bastilledagen - Fête Nationale Française @ MA POULE

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 10:00 am Torvehallerne, Rømersgade 18, 1362 Copenhagen, Denmark

Primal Play Copenhagen - June

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Rört

LEAD CUP #2 2024

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 10:00 am Banana Park

BACHATA FOOTWORK WORKSHOP

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:30 pm Sønder Boulevard 73, 1720 Copenhagen, Denmark

Free female beginner basketball training 🏀🌞

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 05:30 pm Kulturhuset Indre By

ActiveCampaign Study Hall | Copenhagen

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 09:00 am Copenhagen DKK 1,300 to 2,200

Fællestræning #116

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:00 am WarPigs Brewpub

Architecture Cruise in Copenhagen Harbor

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 05:00 pm Dansk Arkitektur Center - DAC

Tantric Ropes for couples

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 07:00 pm SALIG

Copy 2

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 10:00 am Copenhagen DKK 123

9th International Conference on Software Engineering (SOEN 2024)

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 09:00 am Copenhagen, Denmark USD 490

Believe In Your Breath - Breakfree and Breakthrough COPENHAGEN

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:00 am To Be Announced AUD 49 to 1,190

Garden Run in Tivoli

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 09:45 am Tivoli

Learn to DANCE BACHATA | Weekly BEGINNER classes | With Jens & Anne Mette

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 05:30 pm Blegdamsvej 1B, 2200 København N, Danmark

The Adventure Festival 2024

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 11:00 am The Adventure Festival

RELEVANCE's Playground / organic raving

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 03:00 pm BaneGaarden

MRC Swim/run (3rd Saturday in August)

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 11:00 am Mikkeller Baghaven

The DEVOPS Conference - Copenhagen 2024

Tue Nov 05 2024 at 08:30 am DI - Dansk Industri DKK 2,250 to 3,499

Lorena & Gianpiero Copenhagen 2024

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Kapelvej 46C, 2., 2200 Copenhagen, Denmark

Shore Excursion: 2-Hour Copenhagen Segway Cruise

Fri May 24 2024 Segway Cruise Copenhagen DKK 525

Fintech Open Innovation Masterclass- Sep

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 01:00 pm TAP1

Bachata Sensual Weekend with Daniel & Monika

Fri Nov 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Copenhagen, Denmark

Public Speaking Masterclass Aarhus

Thu Jan 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Copenhagen Free

Virtual Speaking Masterclass Copenhagen

Tue Jan 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Copenhagen Free

Spark Your Speeches Masterclass Copenhagen

Wed Jan 17 2024 at 05:00 pm Copenhagen Free

(7.30pm Session) Envy Yourself With Beauty Makeup MasterClass

Sun Oct 11 2020 at 07:30 pm (Online Session) Free

Overcome Your Fear of Public Speaking - Denmark - Free Trial Class

Sat Jul 22 2023 at 04:00 pm Copenhagen Free

Public Speaking Masterclass Copenhagen

Thu Jan 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Copenhagen Free

Fintech Open Innovation Masterclass- Nov

Wed Nov 13 2024 at 01:00 pm Copenhagen FinTech Lab

Latin Vibes Overdose

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Kildevæld Kulturcenter

✨ Friday Night Fusion: Partner Dance Party in CPH ✨

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:15 pm Shetlandsgade 3, 1st floor, 2300 København, Denmark

✨ Friday Night Fusion: Partner Dance Party in CPH ✨

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:15 pm Shetlandsgade 3, 1st floor, 2300 København, Denmark

SALSABINE SOCIAL OUTDOORS - Sommerdans på Islands Brygge

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Kulturhuset Islands Brygge

[Sold out] Soap making workshop

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 am Kulturhuset Islands Brygge

[Sold out] Soap making workshop

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:00 pm Kulturhuset Islands Brygge

Latin Vibes Summer Bootcamp - a Weekend of Bachata

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Kulturhuset Islands Brygge

NON STOP BACHATA | Summerdance | Islands Brygge | Workshop with Jens & Anne Sofie

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Kulturhuset Islands Brygge

NON STOP BACHATA | Summerdance | Islands Brygge | Workshop with Imad & Maja

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 05:00 pm Kulturhuset Islands Brygge

NON STOP BACHATA | The first after the sommer | Workshop with Team NON STOP

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 07:00 pm Blegdamsvej 1B, 2200 København N, Danmark

Bachata Fusion Rhythm - find your own Style

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Øster Farimagsgade 40, 2100 København Ø, Danmark

Adolpho & Franky / Tim Andresen / NILU / EMMA SØ

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 10:00 pm Culture Box

KLINIKUM+ | Become a Human-Computer Interaction Maestro

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Copenhagen USD 78 to 100

NON STOP BACHATA @ Dansepladsen

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Dansepladsen i Fælledparken

Bachata House - Bachata @ Anløbet

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Anløbet

Bachata House - Bachata @ Anløbet w FREE Beginner class

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 06:00 pm Anløbet

Bachata House - Bachata @ Anløbet

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Anløbet

Latin Vibes - Bachata @ Dansepladsen

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Dansepladsen i Fælledparken

Bachata House - Bachata @ Anløbet

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Anløbet

CPH Half - Joint training '24

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 09:00 am Østerbro Stadion

Copenhagen Half Marathon 2024 - official event

Sun Sep 15 2024 at 09:30 am 2100 København Ø