Literary Art Events in Copenhagen

Check out happening literary art events all around Copenhagen , SK

Queering Space Exploration

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:15 pm Planetarium Copenhagen

Angel Haze / Pumpehuset

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Pumpehuset

Melissa Horn | DR Koncerthuset

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 10:00 pm DR Koncerthuset

Undertekst @Hotel Cecil, København

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Hotel Cecil

NØX (Support: Guldlokk + DJ: Tue Track)

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Pumpehuset

Gregory Alan Isakov | DR Koncerthuset, Studie 2

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 09:00 pm DR Koncerthuset

P6 BEAT Rocker Koncerthuset 2022 | Få billetter!

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 08:00 pm DR Koncerthuset

Stella - VEGA

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

RUST Pride: Claude + Ella Costello + Sander Sanchez

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:00 pm RUST

Sabrina Claudio: Based on a Feeling Tour / Pumpehuset

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Pumpehuset

Poets of the Fall / Pumpehuset / FÅ BILLETTER

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Pumpehuset

5 Costly Mistakes First-Time Authors Make For Book Publishing — Copenhagen

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Copenhagen Free

Søren Gemmer SOLO • In Light Of Things

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm MellemRummet

Ulysses for Psychonauts: Reading Ulysses to explore you consciousness

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm LiteraturHaus Free

Pauline - VEGA

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 09:00 pm VEGA

Homeshake - VEGA

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Perturbator + HEALTH + Author & Punisher // Pumpehuset

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 09:00 pm Pumpehuset DKK 212

The Comedy Store - Bremen Teater - 12/11/22

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 09:00 pm Bremen Teater

Barefoot Records Labelfest at Xenon - day 2

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm HUSET