Literary Art Events in Columbia

Check out happening literary art events all around Columbia, SC

Imagine Dragons Mercury Tour

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC

Joe Bonamassa Guitar Event of the Year

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC

Nuclear Deterrence: Moral or Immoral?

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 03:00 pm Wardlaw 126 | University of South Carolina Free

Taste the State Book Signing with Author Kevin Mitchell

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 01:00 pm South Carolina State Museum

Spooky Symposium Dinner Theater

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Main Course USD 60

Ice Nine Kills: Hip to Be Scared Tour at The Senate

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 07:00 pm The Senate Columbia

From Struggle To Strength Presents...... "The Voice"

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 12:00 pm 211 Gervais St Free

Love Jones HOMECOMING Showcase and Kickback

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 06:30 pm 720 Hazelwood Rd USD 20 to 80

2021 Viana McCown Lectureship (In-Person & Virtual) 3.5 CEs will be awarded

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 09:00 am Hilton Hotel USD 25 to 100

Love Jones HOMECOMING Showcase and Kickback

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 06:30 pm 720 Hazelwood Road,,Columbia,29209,US USD 20 to 80

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Columbia

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Columbia Free

'I Wish She Knew' Book Sigining

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 10:00 am Columbiana Centre/ In Front of Express Free

For The Love Of Us

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 06:00 pm 713 Saluda Ave, Columbia, SC 29205-1647, United States

Book Publishing Workshop - Columbia

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Columbia Free

Writer's in the Round

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 08:00 pm NoMa Warehouse

Meet the Authors and Book Signing

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 01:30 pm Hunter Gatherer Brewery at Curtiss Wright Hangar

Nuclear Deterrence: Moral or Immoral?

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 04:00 pm Wardlaw Room 126 | 820 Main St. Columbia, SC, 29208 Free