Upcoming Columbia Events

Check out what's happening all around Columbia, SC

West African Drum Classes

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Orion’s Oracle, Garners Ferry Road, Columbia, SC, USA USD 10

THE COLOR THERAPY FACTORY

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm 217 Lanneau Ct USD 75 to 200

School Supplies Giveaway

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Alvin S Glenn Detention Center Free

CofC Night at the Fireflies

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Segra Park

Weekly Editors Roundtable

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 11:00 am South Carolina Press Association

BLOCK PARTY IN THE STREET

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 04:00 pm Faust St, Columbia, SC 29223, United States

Gallery Talk with the Curator

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 12:30 pm Columbia Museum of Art

Loft Sessions: In a Cello Mood

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Pastor's Study (above Lula Drake Wine Parlour) USD 25

Community Game Night

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:30 pm Downtown Columbia YMCA

3 Cinema Media Presents: Mr. Cheeks

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:00 pm The Main Course USD 40 to 450

R&B HOUSE PARTY! FRIDAY AUGUST 12TH!

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 09:00 pm LEGACY USD 10 to 160

Partner Engagement: Columbia Fireflies

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 04:30 pm Segra Park

SOLD OUT: Art Class: Modern Impressions

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 10:00 am Columbia Museum of Art

Families Count Training

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 04:00 pm North Trenholm Baptist

IB Cohort Welcome Breakfast

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 09:00 am Darla Moore School of Business, Sonoco Pavilion Free

John Anthony Family of Wines Dinner

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 06:30 pm City Roots USD 141

Family Fun Night

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Columbia Museum of Art

Monthly Training Tune-up Class; Riverfront Park

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:00 am Columbia's Riverfront Park

Meeting Street Artisan Marketing - Night Edition

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 04:00 pm Meeting Street Artisan Market

Firefly MTG Modern Regional Championship Qualifier

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:00 am Firefly Toys and Games USD 30

August Food & Craft Swap

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am Hope Church Columbia Free

The Slow Jam

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Bill's Music Shop & Pickin' Parlor

Art Class: Impressionism and Oil Painting

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbia Museum of Art

YLS Kickoff: Prom through the Decades

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Senate's End

Back 2 School Extravaganza / School Supplies Giveaway

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Alvin S. Glenn Detention Center Free

Trezevant Family Reunion

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 04:00 pm 200 Stoneridge Dr USD 20 to 85

Trash the Poop: Dog Days of Summer

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Segra Park

Linda Daly Baker Workshop

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 09:00 am South Carolina State Museum

Special Evening Mass for Blessed Father McGivney

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 06:30 pm Our Lady of the Hills Catholic Church

SOLD OUT: Art Class: Cigar Box Guitars

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:30 pm Columbia Museum of Art

Destination Love…A Bridal Expo

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 01:00 pm 736 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29210-5115, United States

Chamber Awards Luncheon & Annual Meeting

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 11:15 am DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Columbia, South Carolina USD 40 to 320

Veterans Meet and Greet

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 05:30 pm Pastides Alumni Center Free

Military Outreach Group

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 02:00 pm South Carolina State Fair

THE COLOR THERAPY FACTORY

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 06:00 pm 217 Lanneau Ct USD 75 to 200

House Music South Carolina's The State House! FREE!

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm South Carolina State House Steps Free

Seaforth - Nashville Hits the Roof!

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Tin Roof Columbia

Be Safe Summer Block Party Finale - A Summer of Healing Event

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 04:00 pm Katheryn M. Bellfied Booker Washington Heights Cultural Arts Center Free

4-H Volunteer Leaders Symposium 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 am Midlands Technical College - Northeast Campus USD 10

ColaJazz Annual Members Party

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 06:00 pm 701 Whaley Free

Palmetto Paralegal Association Monthly Luncheon and CLE

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 12:30 pm The Palmetto Club USD 0 to 25

2022 3 Point Shootout

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 11:00 am Basketball Courts - Between Tower & Atrium Free

Trees & Me: Activities for Exploring Nature with Young Children

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 09:00 am Harbison State Forest

THE COLOR THERAPY FACTORY

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 06:00 pm 217 Lanneau Ct USD 75 to 200

Ladies Concealed Carry Class at Sportsmans Warehouse COLUMBIA, SC

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:00 am Sportsman's Warehouse Columbia (Columbia, SC)

2022 Kicks & Mixx - Networking to WIN

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Studio Cellar USD 10

KEEPING THE BALANCE WITH SHANNON WATSON AND F2T PRODUCTIONS

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:00 am City Roots USD 97

Mobile Bartending Class

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 04:00 pm 5708 N Main St USD 125 to 275

Soda City Comic Convention 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center USD 5 to 30

THE COLOR THERAPY FACTORY

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 06:00 pm 217 Lanneau Ct USD 75 to 200

Carolina Band Day 2022

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Williams-Brice Stadium

Hilton Head Rum Football Tailgate

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 05:00 pm 1040 Key Rd USD 125

Dominaria United Prerelease Weekend!

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Firefly Toys & Games USD 30

Art Class: Kinetic Sculpture

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Columbia Museum of Art

THE COLOR THERAPY FACTORY

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 06:00 pm 217 Lanneau Ct USD 75 to 200

Taco & Tequila Crawl: Columbia, SC

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 01:00 pm Registration: Coming soon! USD 23 to 40

House Therapy Presents: Aly-Us & Jazmina

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Main Course

September Harvest Dinner

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 06:30 pm F2T Productions USD 87

DFHS Class of 2002 - 20 Year Reunion

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm 1649 Main St, Columbia, SC 29201-2817, United States

Take a Shot at Ball Hockey

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 01:30 pm Denny Terrace Community Center Free

Trap N Cake

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Northeast, Columbia

Capital City Club - Columbia's Annual Charity Classic

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 05:30 pm Capital City Club - Columbia

1ˢᵗ Annual Grand "Cornament" sponsored by Red Bull

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:00 am The GRAND USD 20

Brunch & Learn - More Than Just Rent!

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 09:00 am Rivers Edge at Carolina Stadium

Unique Perspective Tour: Bright Little Day Stars

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbia Museum of Art

2022 AAGC Expo - Hollywood Blockbuster

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:30 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Columbia (Columbia, SC)

Homecoming 2022: Coffee Break

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 08:00 am Pastides Alumni Center Free

Tai Verdes: HDTV Tour

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Senate Columbia

Leading Women Dinner

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 06:00 pm 701 Whaley

2022 Homecoming Tailgate Party

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Gamecock Park USD 0 to 50

Halloween Run 2022 Volunteers

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:45 am 2515 Devine Street Free

Homecoming 2022: Gamecock Gala

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Pastides Alumni Center USD 150 to 2,500

The Magician: Ryan Oakes LIVE

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Capital City Club - Columbia

Warren Zeiders @ The Senate

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 pm The Senate Columbia

Cookies and Cocoa with Cocky

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Pastides Alumni Center Free

Glory Nights Tour featuring KB

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 07:00 pm The Senate Columbia

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Tue Dec 06 2022 at 08:30 pm Koger Center for the Arts

The Nature of Fall with Rudy Mancke

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 12:00 pm University of South Carolina McKissick Museum

2022 Great American Whiskey Fair

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 05:30 pm 701 Whaley USD 101 to 169

The Carolina Band Alumni Reunion

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 08:00 am Williams-Brice Stadium

The Devil Wears Prada: Zombie Tour North America

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:30 pm The Senate Columbia

ALA Palmetto Girls State 75th Anniversary Celebration

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm 701 Whaley USD 50

Craft in America: A Conversation

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbia Museum of Art

Milonga Hartango SPECIAL WEEKEND!

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:00 pm Esmeralda Dance Studio

Carolina's Got Talent ! SERIES 1

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Iconic Events USD 10 to 50

Survivor Holistic Healing Retreat

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 08:00 am Sesquicentennial State Park Free

Electric Avenue at The Senate

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 pm The Senate Columbia

Relentless Book Fair

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 am Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center Free

Fall Jam at the Ball Park

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Segra Park

10th Annual FORE-SCHOLARSHIPS GOLF INVITATIONAL

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:30 am Linrick Golf Course USD 0 to 1,000

Ad Sales Training Featuring Ryan Dohrn

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 10:00 am South Carolina Press Association

Art Class: Sculpted Wire Wearables

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbia Museum of Art

Earth Wind and Fire Legacy Reunion

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Koger Center for the Arts

Kitty Yoga Class 1

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 11:00 am 2121 College St, Columbia, SC 29205-1022, United States

Leanne Morgan : The Big Panty Tour

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Koger Center for the Arts

New Year’s Eve Bash 2023

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 07:00 pm The Grand on Main USD 200 to 1,000

Jack Daniels Rodeo Tailgate

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 12:01 pm 1040 Key Rd USD 125

More Than Rhythm: A Black Music Series Featuring Adia Victoria

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbia Museum of Art

Tito’s Rednecks and Race Cars Tailgate-Georgia

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 11:00 am 1040 Key Rd USD 125

Homecoming 2022: LGBTQ+ Meet & Greet

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 04:00 pm Pastides Alumni Center USD 30