Upcoming Chigwell Events

Check out what's happening all around Chigwell, EN

"Munabia" by Taalaibek Kulmendeev (Kyrgyzstan)

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 05:15 pm Premier Cinema

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz - Truman's Social Club

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Truman's Social Club

Defected London

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 12:00 pm The Drumsheds London

Sonic Rebellion:Charity Event For Mind

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 05:00 pm The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone

Sonic Rebellion:Lynchwood/MODES/Iridium

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 09:00 pm The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone

Craft beer, cocktails and country music

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:00 pm Exale Brewing & Taproom E17

Sonic Rebellion:TBA/Akilla/Stelae Stone

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Sinbin at The Plough & Harrow - Leytonstone

Sonic Rebellion:TBA/Saadim/Devoted Defiance

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Sinbin at The Plough & Harrow - Leytonstone

Insure Our Kids' Future!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 11:00 am 1 Lime Street, London, EC3M 7HA, United Kingdom

Adio Corona House Party

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Crown Banqueting Suite

Grown & Thrown - ceramics and houseplants sale

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 11:00 am Truman's Social Club

Curs Acreditat International Tratamente Faciale de baza

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 10:00 am Tottenham Hale,Nort London

KUPALA by Vladimir Yankovsky (Belarus)

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 02:00 pm Premier Cinema

Curs Acreditat International Extensii de Gene fir cu fir

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 10:00 am Tottenham Hale,Nort London

Curs Acreditat International Tratamente faciale de baza

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Tottenham Hale,Nort London

PYRAMID, THE DRUMSHEDS LONDON - Dancing Into The Future

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 12:00 pm THE DRUMSHEDS LONDON

Documentary Film screening

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:20 am Premier Cinema

Dinner & Cabaret At The Kitchen

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Kitchen E17

Wanstead Outdoor Cinema 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 05:00 pm Eton Manor Rugby Football Club GBP 5 to 9

Eton Manor Dog Show

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 12:00 pm Eton Manor Rugby Football Club

Hacktivist live at Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Signature Brew Blackhorse Road GBP 17

Field Day London 2021

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 12:00 pm Victoria park