Writing Events in Chicago

Check out happening writing events all around Chicago, IL

ADULT. / Kontravoid / Spike Hellis

Fri May 20 2022 at 09:00 pm The Empty Bottle USD 16 to 18

Authors on Tap: Lily King and Rebecca Makkai

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Exile in Bookville USD 35

Neal Francis with Dos Santos presented by 93XRT

Fri Jan 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Thalia Hall USD 23 to 75

Fiction Book Club: "The Coast of Chicago" by Stuart Dybek

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 07:30 pm Unabridged Bookstore

Christian McBride And Inside Straight

Thu May 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Jazz Showcase USD 35 to 50

COMEDY 101: for Kids & Adults

Tue Jan 04 2022 at 04:00 pm Diversey River Bowl USD 20 to 150

Thinkful Webinar || Bootcamp Alumni Success Secrets

Thu Dec 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Christian McBride And Inside Straight

Sat May 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Jazz Showcase USD 40 to 55

Christian McBride And Inside Straight

Sun May 08 2022 at 04:00 pm Jazz Showcase USD 35 to 50

Christian McBride And Inside Straight

Fri May 06 2022 at 10:00 pm Jazz Showcase USD 40 to 55

Christian McBride And Inside Straight

Sun May 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Jazz Showcase USD 35 to 50

Christian McBride And Inside Straight

Thu May 05 2022 at 10:00 pm Jazz Showcase USD 35 to 50

Christian McBride And Inside Straight

Fri May 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Jazz Showcase USD 40 to 55

Christian McBride And Inside Straight

Sat May 07 2022 at 10:00 pm Jazz Showcase USD 40 to 55

Authors on Tap: Lily King and Rebecca Makkai

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 07:00 pm 410 South Michigan Avenue,#suite 210,Chicago,60605,US USD 35

Full Bush

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Co-Prosperity USD 25 to 30

Full Bush

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Co-Prosperity USD 25 to 30