Pop Concerts Events in Chicago

Check out happening pop concerts events all around Chicago, IL

Harry Styles Love On Tour

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 05:00 pm United Center

Story Jam is Seven

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 pm 4544 N Lincoln Ave · Gary and Laura Maurer Concert Hall USD 25

TOPS / Sean Nicholas Savage

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Empty Bottle USD 16

Mike Lust (Record Release)

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 10:00 pm The Empty Bottle USD 12 to 15

Wombo & PACKS / Smut

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 10

Air Supply → Chicago Concert

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Copernicus Center

Will Orchard / Jessica Risker / Ester / Many Places

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 10

MisterWives w/ Frances Forever at Thalia Hall

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 09:00 pm Thalia Hall USD 29 to 104

Harold López-Nussa

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 08:30 pm 4544 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625-2103, United States

Colvin Concerts Presents: The Chris Greene Quartet

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Colvin House USD 20

Susan Werner

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 pm 4544 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625-2103, United States

Drew & Patrick Sing All Time Favorites Show

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Davenport's Piano Bar and Cabaret USD 15

Reinhart & Ray w/ Nikki Morgan

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Uncommon Ground Lakeview USD 10

Woody Goss Residency Concert

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 07:00 pm 1014 S Michigan Ave USD 20

JD Returns to Midwest Coast Brewing

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Midwest Coast Brewing Company

iPop at Lakeview Taco Fest

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 05:30 pm 3500 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60657-1436, United States

Harry Styles Love On Tour

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 05:00 pm United Center

Silver Synthetic / Glyders

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:30 pm Empty Bottle USD 10 to 12